Acton Dental Associates, P.C.

Dentist

179 Great Road Suite 204

Acton, MA 01720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
High quality Service and very kind helpful
Everyone in Acton Dental Associates is very helpful and provide high quality professional service. I remember as I lost my temp dental crown and stopped by the office without an appointment last year, people from the other group immediately made a new one for me due to my dentist (Dr. Block) not working at that time. Of course, my crown is working very well. Thank you all!
D
2 weeks ago
Great, friendly and helpful service
I have been going here for 10-plus years and am very satisfied with the service. The dentist and staff is always helpful, friendly, and deliver high quality care. Kim has been awesome and I would highly recommend Acton Dental.
S
3 weeks ago
Terrific People
I have been going to Acton Dental for 20 years and I love them. As a business they really treat their employees so well that they seem to work more like a family than a business. I am one of those weird individuals who loves getting my teeth cleaned and Donna does an amazing job every time!
G
3 weeks ago
Great, as always.
As usual, my recent cleaning was as comfortable and thorough as possible. It is always as pleasant an experience as possible when you visit Acton Dental Associates. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a new dentist office.
D
3 weeks ago
Donna is great dental hygienist. And I have received excellent care from Dr. Bloch on all my complicated dental issues.
J
3 weeks ago
By far, the best
Caring, careful, kind... I can't say enough for this practice. As a dental-phobe I'm continually amazed at how gentle and patient they are.
E
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Everyone in the office from Doctor K. to the hygienists and the office workers are helpful, kind, patient and accommodating. D.J. is an angel. Excellent care, excellent experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Donna did a great job on my cleaning today!
P
4 weeks ago
I visited this office when I had a broken tooth, very apprehensive about the procedures involved to right the situation. The care and attention I received was above what I expected. Everything was explained clearly and I was taken care of thoughtfully. The office is very clean, everyone friendly and helpful. I will not be apprehensive on my next visit. Thank you Dr. K.
J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding people and practise
I've been going to Acton Dental for almost twenty years -- absolutely top notch care from caring people.