Acton Dental Associates, P.C.

Dentist

179 Great Road Suite 204

Acton, MA 01720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Painless and efficient crown replacement
Had an old crown that developed some decay on the remaining tooth. Dr. Kronenwett skillfully removed the old crown, removed decay and prepared the new crown with no pain. Entire process was hour and a half (including great sidebar discussion that led to a Christmas gift idea for my wife!) Highly recommend this practice - they stay up with the latest technologies and provide quality service.
B
1 week ago
Adaptable and very helpful
Cleaning was the usual pleasant and rewarding experience (wish I could have it done weekly!). But had a developing problem with a loose bridge that could have required another visit. Instead, it was taken care of on the spot and saved me another trip. Much appreciated.
G
2 weeks ago
The greatest, as always.
I had yet another great visit for a cleaning and checkup with Stephanie and Dr. Brock. I have been going to Acton Dental Associates for years now and I find them to be of the greatest quality possible. It is always as comfortable and enjoyable an experience as possible when I visit Acton Dental Associates from the front desk to all staff. I really appreciate the option for Saturday appointments as well.
K
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
I have been coming to Acton Dental for several years and have always wanted to leave a review, this office is by far the best dental office I have been to. From the front desk staff to the entire dental team, my experience has always been a positive one. They are super friendly and very accommodating when there is an urgent matter. I love Donna, she's a very kind person who is passionate about her job and I look forward to seeing her twice a year. Keep up the good work~
J
1 month ago
Professional and kindly
Very good
D
1 month ago
Very friendly Caring Professionals
Serious professional attitude, friendly caring atmosphere. Only good things can be said about you guys.
L
2 months ago
I always have a wonderful experience here. Donna is the best!
L
2 months ago
High quality professionals here
I had an appointment today for 1:50pm. When I walked in, they were ready for me - no waiting at all. I was seen immediately by a real professional - excellent service, and very high quality service. I judge a dentist's office by the updated technology as well as the care, and they had both. I would highly recommend this office - and indeed, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
J
3 months ago
Reliably quick, comfortable and friendly
Dental cleanings are always easy with Susan D at Acton Dental.
L
3 months ago
Professional group
Love Donna!! She's fun and a total professional! Oh, and Dr. K is also great, reception staff is friendly and helpful.