Acton Dental Associates, P.C.

Dentist

179 Great Road Suite 204

Acton, MA 01720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Reliably quick, comfortable and friendly
Dental cleanings are always easy with Susan D at Acton Dental.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional group
Love Donna!! She's fun and a total professional! Oh, and Dr. K is also great, reception staff is friendly and helpful.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Went in for a cleaning with Kim. She is very friendly, very professional and very thorough.
B
1 month ago
Quality service
Everyone there is knowledgeable, professional and really nice! They took the time to made sure I really understood what was going and what my treatment plan is. Would recommend them to anyone!
D
1 month ago
best dentist office in boston area
Professional, caring, great place to visit
F
2 months ago
Great job
Very friendly and thorough. Susan did a very comprehensive job and thoroughly explained everything.
D
2 months ago
Quickly fixed my lost filling
I was able to make an appointment and be seen the next day. Dr. K assessed my lost filling, concluded that the tooth could be simply cleaned out and the filling replaced, which he promptly did. No second appointment required, I was in and out in about an hour.
B
2 months ago
Prompt and efficient service with a smile - no pun intended
Our family has used ADA for dental care for years. The office is very well run and the hygienists are great. I had the misfortune of needing a rushed appointment to check what turned out to be cracked pre molar and Dr K fit me right in. You are in good hands with ADA.
H
2 months ago
Quality, professional, friendly service every time
My children and I have been going to ADA for 20+ years and I always feel that we get honest advice and quality care.
M
2 months ago
SERVICE
SUSAN the hygienist did a superior cleaning