Acton Dental Associates, P.C.

Dentist

179 Great Road Suite 204

Acton, MA 01720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
best dentist office in boston area
Professional, caring, great place to visit
F
4 weeks ago
Great job
Very friendly and thorough. Susan did a very comprehensive job and thoroughly explained everything.
D
1 month ago
Quickly fixed my lost filling
I was able to make an appointment and be seen the next day. Dr. K assessed my lost filling, concluded that the tooth could be simply cleaned out and the filling replaced, which he promptly did. No second appointment required, I was in and out in about an hour.
B
1 month ago
Prompt and efficient service with a smile - no pun intended
Our family has used ADA for dental care for years. The office is very well run and the hygienists are great. I had the misfortune of needing a rushed appointment to check what turned out to be cracked pre molar and Dr K fit me right in. You are in good hands with ADA.
H
1 month ago
Quality, professional, friendly service every time
My children and I have been going to ADA for 20+ years and I always feel that we get honest advice and quality care.
M
1 month ago
SERVICE
SUSAN the hygienist did a superior cleaning
N
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly, comforting
Punctual, clean and my hygienist was superb. She had good advice, and the doctor did as well. thank you!!
J
2 months ago
Quick and Efficient Dental Cleaning
When I arrived for my dental cleaning @ 8 AM, I realized that I had a meeting in downtown Boston at 10 AM. Kim was very accommodating and managed to get me in and out in short order so I could make my meeting. Excellent and fast service. Thanks Kim!
P
2 months ago
Acton Dental
All good- professional and personal No delays and easy paperwrk :)
P
2 months ago
Excellent dental care, need shorter appointment
I appreciate all the information that I get at my appointment, but I was there for over an hour. I need appointments with less chat so I can get in and out in 45-50 minutes. Thank you!