Acton Dental Associates, P.C.

Dentist

179 Great Road Suite 204

Acton, MA 01720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
All good - highly professional, friendly staff.
The docs cultivate a staff of energetic and helpful professionals. From the receptionists through the assistants, all are well trained in the art of of customer service and display a continuous concern for the patient. Pretty much a state of the art practice :)
G
1 month ago
Love ADA!
I’ve been going to Dr. Block and Dr. K for years, they’re soo fabulous! Very professional and I love the staff....from the receptionists to the hygienists, everyone there makes me feel sooo comfortable. I’ve already gotten my Husband and Mother to go to them! I definitely recommend them. :)
B
2 months ago
High quality Service and very kind helpful
Everyone in Acton Dental Associates is very helpful and provide high quality professional service. I remember as I lost my temp dental crown and stopped by the office without an appointment last year, people from the other group immediately made a new one for me due to my dentist (Dr. Block) not working at that time. Of course, my crown is working very well. Thank you all!
D
2 months ago
Great, friendly and helpful service
I have been going here for 10-plus years and am very satisfied with the service. The dentist and staff is always helpful, friendly, and deliver high quality care. Kim has been awesome and I would highly recommend Acton Dental.
S
3 months ago
Terrific People
I have been going to Acton Dental for 20 years and I love them. As a business they really treat their employees so well that they seem to work more like a family than a business. I am one of those weird individuals who loves getting my teeth cleaned and Donna does an amazing job every time!
G
3 months ago
Great, as always.
As usual, my recent cleaning was as comfortable and thorough as possible. It is always as pleasant an experience as possible when you visit Acton Dental Associates. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a new dentist office.
D
3 months ago
Donna is great dental hygienist. And I have received excellent care from Dr. Bloch on all my complicated dental issues.
J
3 months ago
By far, the best
Caring, careful, kind... I can't say enough for this practice. As a dental-phobe I'm continually amazed at how gentle and patient they are.
E
3 months ago
Always a good experience
Everyone in the office from Doctor K. to the hygienists and the office workers are helpful, kind, patient and accommodating. D.J. is an angel. Excellent care, excellent experience.
D
3 months ago
Donna did a great job on my cleaning today!