Acton Dental Associates, P.C.

Dentist

179 Great Road Suite 204

Acton, MA 01720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Quality, professional, friendly service every time
My children and I have been going to ADA for 20+ years and I always feel that we get honest advice and quality care.
M
6 days ago
SERVICE
SUSAN the hygienist did a superior cleaning
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly, comforting
Punctual, clean and my hygienist was superb. She had good advice, and the doctor did as well. thank you!!
J
2 weeks ago
Quick and Efficient Dental Cleaning
When I arrived for my dental cleaning @ 8 AM, I realized that I had a meeting in downtown Boston at 10 AM. Kim was very accommodating and managed to get me in and out in short order so I could make my meeting. Excellent and fast service. Thanks Kim!
P
2 weeks ago
Acton Dental
All good- professional and personal No delays and easy paperwrk :)
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care, need shorter appointment
I appreciate all the information that I get at my appointment, but I was there for over an hour. I need appointments with less chat so I can get in and out in 45-50 minutes. Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Very Professional, Friendly
I was treated today by Dr.Block, and he was very friendly. Talked me through each step he was doing and explained why things were being done when I asked. Great service!
J
3 weeks ago
I have never had a bad experience at Acton Dental. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Kim is the best dentist hygienist ever! Dr. K is great. I always feel extremely well taken care of. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
4 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Always leave with a smile, the Acton Dental Staff, front office included are fantastic! They know who we are and are pleasant, the doctors and assistants talk to you and always explain their findings. Thanks for taking such good care of us.
G
1 month ago
The Absolute Ultimate Professionals
The entire team at Acton Dental provides exceptional service. I have been a client for 35 years. My smile continues to dazzle. On every level, from preventive care, dental hygiene, accommodating schedules, billing, veneers, etc. I have always been extremely pleased. I highly recommend Acton Dental to anyone seeking quality dental services with a welcoming highly competent caring staff.