Acton Dental Associates, P.C.

Dentist

179 Great Road Suite 204

Acton, MA 01720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Good experience having dental cleaning today.
J
4 days ago
Excellent service under difficult circumstances
Susan did a highly professional job with an emphasis on patient and hygienist safety.
H
5 days ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I have been with Acton Dental for almost twenty years and very satisfied with them.
M
2 years ago
New Patient
I am a relatively new patient at Acton Dental and continue to be impressed with not only the detail care, but the friendliness & clear communication of everything that is happening or needs to happen.
M
2 years ago
New Patient
I am a relatively new patient at Acton Dental and continue to be impressed with not only the detail care, but the friendliness & clear communication of everything that is happening or needs to happen.
C
2 years ago
Very Professional
My family has been going to Acton Dental for 15+ years. Extremely professional Doctors, hygienists and office staff. Donna has been our hygienist and we couldn’t be happier with the level of care she provides...over and above!
B
2 years ago
All good - highly professional, friendly staff.
The docs cultivate a staff of energetic and helpful professionals. From the receptionists through the assistants, all are well trained in the art of of customer service and display a continuous concern for the patient. Pretty much a state of the art practice :)
G
2 years ago
Love ADA!
I’ve been going to Dr. Block and Dr. K for years, they’re soo fabulous! Very professional and I love the staff....from the receptionists to the hygienists, everyone there makes me feel sooo comfortable. I’ve already gotten my Husband and Mother to go to them! I definitely recommend them. :)
B
2 years ago
High quality Service and very kind helpful
Everyone in Acton Dental Associates is very helpful and provide high quality professional service. I remember as I lost my temp dental crown and stopped by the office without an appointment last year, people from the other group immediately made a new one for me due to my dentist (Dr. Block) not working at that time. Of course, my crown is working very well. Thank you all!
D
2 years ago
Great, friendly and helpful service
I have been going here for 10-plus years and am very satisfied with the service. The dentist and staff is always helpful, friendly, and deliver high quality care. Kim has been awesome and I would highly recommend Acton Dental.