Acton Pediatric Dental

Dentist

60 Great Rd

Acton, MA 01720

Open Today By Appointment

actonpediatricdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great experience!
It was a great experience from welcome to goodbye. The cleaning and check up were organized, giving time for each step including a quick convo with mom on dental health and recommendations. The hygienist and doctor were amazing with my boys and clearly had experience and love of pediatric care. I also really enjoyed being the only patients at the time. Coming in with two young boys made the single family appointment improve the overall experience.
C
4 months ago
My dental visit
My visit today was for my 8 yr old Son. He came for his 6 month cleaning and he was treated exceptionally well and was explained everything he asked in a way for him to understand. Everyone is always extremely nice and always a pleasant visit !
L
5 months ago
Professional
They are very professional and friendly
R
5 months ago
Amazing
I brought in my two year old daughter. She was clearly terrified after watching her older sister have her exam. When it was her turn, Amy did such an amazing job calming her down. My daughter had the full exam. I couldn't believe it. Ever step was explained in calm voice. My daughters were thrilled with the visit. It was a great experience.
P
6 months ago
Patient, kind & understanding
My son was in for a check up and cleaning. He can be challenging and anxious at the dentist, Amy was great with him!!! Dr. Lee and his staff are all great!!!
J
7 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Lee is always warm and informative, very professional.
R
7 months ago
We love Dr. Lee!
Dr. Lee is the best. He is kind and knowledgeable. My kids trust him and he makes going to the dentist fun. I love the art on the walls and the cool sunglasses he gives the kids. Acton Pediatric Dental is truly special. Highly recommend!
S
7 months ago
Smooth, quick, professional service
Dr. Lee has always been kind, professional, thorough and gentle with my kids.
J
8 months ago
So happy with Acton Pediatric Dental!
Dr Lee has a way of making children relaxed and excited for the experience of visiting the dentist. My kids look forward to seeing him. He is one of a kind!
P
11 months ago
Great care
We see Dr. Lee at Acton Pediatric Dental for tooth care and orthodonture. He's been great, and my son's smile and teeth look terrific. Thank you.
Response from Acton Pediatric Dental
Pam, We are so glad to hear you are all enjoying your visits as much as we are! See you soon.