Acton Pediatric Dental

Dentist

60 Great Rd

Acton, MA 01720

Open Today By Appointment

actonpediatricdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Calm and Confident
My daughter was very anxious about having a cavity filled due to a poor experience elsewhere but Dr. Lee was calm and confident. His demeanor set her at ease and he gave the appropriate amount of information about the procedure without terrifying her. She was able to sit calmly for the whole procedure! She was thrilled to get a sticker and a prize afterwards and is much more confident about returning for a cleaning.
C
7 months ago
Excellent service
As always we have a very positive experience with Dr.Lee and staff . They are excellent wth children and we always feel very comfortable. My Son who now is 10 years old says “Mom, I don’t mind going to the dentist, they are all so nice “...which makes it so much easier on me !
P
8 months ago
Wonderful Team!!!
Dr. Lee and his team are wonderful!! They are kind and caring professionals who make a trip to the dentist for my son a whole lot less anxious and overwhelming. 5 stars!!
K
10 months ago
Thorough and very friendly pediatric dentist
I would recommend this dentist to my friends and family, he's thorough in explaining tooth development, cleaning, procedures, recommendations and answers all questions until there are no more. The facility can use a couple of minor improvements that would make a big difference during visits, this is what I experienced recently: 1-the front door was locked on a very cold day in January and there was no doorbell to call the attention of staff at the front desk; 2-I had brought my work laptop to send an urgent document but there was no WFI that could be shared with parents.
H
1 year ago
Dr. Lee and his staff are wonderful!
Very efficient and polite office staff and Dr. Lee is great- takes time to explain his findings after each visit. My kids actually LOVE going to the dentist!
C
1 year ago
High quality pediatric dentist
We love Dr Lee. His practice is very well run - we never wait, get great service and everyone is courteous. Dr Kee provides parent feedback after the appointment about what your child should do to improve his dental welfare.
X
1 year ago
Delayed appointment
My three children were seen more than 45 minutes late. I understand that there can be unforeseen delays with children but a delay of this degree is unacceptable. The treatment seemed fine after the delay but I am having doubts about coming back and certainly wouldn't recommend to a friend.
Response from Acton Pediatric Dental
Hi there. We as a team apologize for your less than perfect experience at Acton Pediatric Dental. We strive to run on time according to the needs of our patients. Each of our patients gets our undivided attention while in the treatment chair. Thank you for your understanding.
C
1 year ago
Great experience!
It was a great experience from welcome to goodbye. The cleaning and check up were organized, giving time for each step including a quick convo with mom on dental health and recommendations. The hygienist and doctor were amazing with my boys and clearly had experience and love of pediatric care. I also really enjoyed being the only patients at the time. Coming in with two young boys made the single family appointment improve the overall experience.
C
2 years ago
My dental visit
My visit today was for my 8 yr old Son. He came for his 6 month cleaning and he was treated exceptionally well and was explained everything he asked in a way for him to understand. Everyone is always extremely nice and always a pleasant visit !
L
2 years ago
Professional
They are very professional and friendly