Acts Appliance Repairs

Appliance Repair

31850 Yucaipa Boulevard

Unit #1

Yucaipa, CA 92399

CSLB: 972925
BEAR: A46351
Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

yucaipaappliancerepairservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Prompt, Professional, Priced right
George made a house call on a Sunday eve to repair the water line to the fridge! I couldnt believe how fast and fair he was!
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Thank you Adam and Lynn for your review. God Bless you both!
D
2 months ago
George and Brian were awesome. They showed uo on time and helped move 6 appliances. We highly recommend Acts Appliance!
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Thank you David. We wish you and your wife a very enjoyable Independence Day!!
A
2 months ago
Dryer repair
Timely. Very honest. Knew what was wrong with my dryer and fixed it on the spot.
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Adrian thank you for the call. its always a pleasure to fix each persons appliance as needed.
C
2 months ago
Excellent,professional and quick service
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Crystal thank you. Please feel free to refer us to all your friends!
T
3 months ago
Georges Service was fast, on time and the price wss Reasonable, money well spent on repair
D
3 months ago
Same day service was handy!
George came in evaluated my needs, provided me with a quote and was very willing to shiw me what services i needed done and he compmeted what he said he would do and cleaned up perfectly! Will refer and use again! Thanks
K
3 months ago
High Qualiity service
Very accommodating & anxious to do what we needed. Recommened.
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Thank you Ken. enjoy your new home..
S
3 months ago
E
EXCELANT JOB IN EVERY WAY
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Thank you Sharon.
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Excellent service. George quickly diagnosed the problem, and the repair done quickly and for a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Thank you Rose. we look forward to serving you in all your needs.
L
3 months ago
Very Professional!
We had a problem with our ice maker and did not know where to turn. But Acts Appliance Repair came to the rescue and fixed our problem on the spot!!! Thank you George!!!
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Thank you LuAnn. We appreciate your call and trust.