Acts Appliance Repairs

Appliance Repair

31850 Yucaipa Boulevard

Unit #1

Yucaipa, CA 92399

CSLB: 972925
BEAR: A46351
Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

yucaipaappliancerepairservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Honest and reliable
Mr. Hallock kept me informed along the way and was able to secure my replacememt part promptly. Made sure my questions were answered and worries erased. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
George was very good. He came and serviced my fridge same day, very friendly. Definitely recomend.
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
thank you. George Hallock
E
1 month ago
Rugh residence
Very polite and knowledgeable man!
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
thank you Ed..
L
3 months ago
Very professional, would use again
This is my first experience with Acts Appliance and it was a very positive one. George is pleasant to work with and very efficient. Would highly his business to my friends.
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Thank you Linda, Acts enjoyed being of help to you. while its not a good thing for an appliance to fail we hope to serve all our customers with professional service.
W
3 months ago
Very professional, would use again
Friendly and professional service
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
thank you we appreciate your kind review.
D
4 months ago
Very professional, would use again
George was very professional and did an outstanding job. I will call him for all my appliance needs.
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Thank you Danny for your review and trust in Acts Appliance Repairs.
T
4 months ago
High quality service
Wonderful job. George has a great disposition and I'd a perfectionist. Thank you george!tom
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Thank you Tom, keep us in mind for all your needs Acts Appliance Repairs
K
4 months ago
Very professional, would use again
Very pleasant. Kept me informed as to what he was doing
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Thank you Kathy we do appreciate your calling us and we do want to earn your trust by providing the information you need to make the best decisions. keep us in mind for all your needs Acts Appliance Repairs
T
4 months ago
Very professional, would use again
Great experience very Professional and friendly. Would definitely use Actsappliancerepairs@gmail.com again.
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Thank you. Acts Appliance Repairs
B
4 months ago
Very professional, would use again
Always fixed correctly the first time; reliable and honest.
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Thank you Betty for your continued trust in Acts Appliance Repairs. George