Acts Appliance Repairs

Appliance Repair

301 9TH ST

Suite 203A

Redlands, CA 92374

CSLB: 972925
BEAR: A46351
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

yucaipaappliancerepairservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
Did not even inspect my appliance
I have a relatively new dishwasher displaying an “HE” error code. When I told the repairman this, he called the manufacturer and they said it needed a new motherboard. The repairman quoted me a price of $400 to replace it, which I declined. HE DID NOT EVEN PULL THE DISHWASHER OUT TO INSPECT IT or try to diagnose/confirm the problem himself. He was in my house for less than 20 minutes and charged $60 for the house call, which was really only a call to the manufacturer that I could have done myself. Do not waste your $60 on this company.
A
1 year ago
Prompt, Professional, Priced right
George made a house call on a Sunday eve to repair the water line to the fridge! I couldnt believe how fast and fair he was!
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Thank you Adam and Lynn for your review. God Bless you both!
D
1 year ago
George and Brian were awesome. They showed uo on time and helped move 6 appliances. We highly recommend Acts Appliance!
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Thank you David. We wish you and your wife a very enjoyable Independence Day!!
A
1 year ago
Dryer repair
Timely. Very honest. Knew what was wrong with my dryer and fixed it on the spot.
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Adrian thank you for the call. its always a pleasure to fix each persons appliance as needed.
C
1 year ago
Excellent,professional and quick service
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Crystal thank you. Please feel free to refer us to all your friends!
T
1 year ago
Georges Service was fast, on time and the price wss Reasonable, money well spent on repair
D
1 year ago
Same day service was handy!
George came in evaluated my needs, provided me with a quote and was very willing to shiw me what services i needed done and he compmeted what he said he would do and cleaned up perfectly! Will refer and use again! Thanks
K
1 year ago
High Qualiity service
Very accommodating & anxious to do what we needed. Recommened.
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Thank you Ken. enjoy your new home..
S
1 year ago
E
EXCELANT JOB IN EVERY WAY
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Thank you Sharon.
R
1 year ago
High quality service
Excellent service. George quickly diagnosed the problem, and the repair done quickly and for a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Thank you Rose. we look forward to serving you in all your needs.