Acts Appliance Repairs

Appliance Repair

31850 Yucaipa Boulevard

Unit #1

Yucaipa, CA 92399

CSLB: 972925
BEAR: A46351
Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

yucaipaappliancerepairservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent,professional and quick service
T
3 weeks ago
Georges Service was fast, on time and the price wss Reasonable, money well spent on repair
D
3 weeks ago
Same day service was handy!
George came in evaluated my needs, provided me with a quote and was very willing to shiw me what services i needed done and he compmeted what he said he would do and cleaned up perfectly! Will refer and use again! Thanks
K
1 month ago
High Qualiity service
Very accommodating & anxious to do what we needed. Recommened.
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Thank you Ken. enjoy your new home..
S
1 month ago
E
EXCELANT JOB IN EVERY WAY
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Thank you Sharon.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent service. George quickly diagnosed the problem, and the repair done quickly and for a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Thank you Rose. we look forward to serving you in all your needs.
L
1 month ago
Very Professional!
We had a problem with our ice maker and did not know where to turn. But Acts Appliance Repair came to the rescue and fixed our problem on the spot!!! Thank you George!!!
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Thank you LuAnn. We appreciate your call and trust.
M
1 month ago
Satisfied customers!!
George is very friendly and found the problem with our dryer right away. He even let our young boys follow him around and "help" him 😁. So glad to have our dryer working again!sure beats buying a new one! We will definitely call him again when we nees appliance repair!
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
Thank you Mara, your boys were wonderful and I enjoyed showing them how things work.
C
2 months ago
Honest and reliable
Mr. Hallock kept me informed along the way and was able to secure my replacememt part promptly. Made sure my questions were answered and worries erased. Thank you!
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
thank you Christina for your call and trust in our company.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
George was very good. He came and serviced my fridge same day, very friendly. Definitely recomend.
Response from Acts Appliance Repairs
thank you. George Hallock