Acumen Dental

Dentist

1133 Cottman Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acumendental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Exam and cleaning
Punctual Thorough exam Friendly staff and atmosphere
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere very professional ..
No receptionist was very professional annoying me by my first name the doctor is very experienced in her field of dentistry ..
G
1 month ago
Great dental service
The entire staff was very friendly, efficient and professional. They took time to explain everything completely.
S
1 month ago
A smile from beginning to the end !
After reading the reviews, I called to make an appointment. Process was easy and their appointment choices were fast. They had already pulled up my insurance information, all I had to do was the new patient forms. The staff was amazing, always smiling and extremely friendly- it made me feel at home. The dental assistant was friendly and eased my nerves by making me laugh and smile. Dr.Thoma is very knowledgeable and the best dentist I have ever been to. Thank you ladies ! The only dentist I trust my family to. See you soon!
J
1 month ago
Very accommodating ,dr.thoma and the rest of the staff are nice...thank you so much
I
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
They make going the dentist a breeze!! I love it there
S
2 months ago
I love this office. I am always comfortable here. The staff makes sure everything is correct, and your dental health is taken care of.
R
3 months ago
They are very accommodating, professional and I have never waited more than 5 minutes. They notify me when I'm due for a visit.
C
4 months ago
An excellent experience...
I have a fear of the dentist but Dr. Thoma was very professional and gentle talking me through the whole process so my visit ended up to be a pleasant experience. The office is nice and clean and the rest of the staff was accommodating and friendly. Also the location is convenient and they have their own parking lot... Thank You again...!
R
6 months ago
Very friendly and good checkups.
Very friendly and good checkups.