Acumen Dental

Dentist

1133 Cottman Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acumendental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
High quality service
Awesome
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist
I love everything about my experience at this dental office. The dentist is kind and friendly, everything is fast, I never have to wait to see her, her hours are so flexible. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist!
T
3 weeks ago
Great service.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff. Wonderful dentist who truly cares about you as a person in addition to your dental needs.
C
2 months ago
A+ Quality Service
In love with this dentist office. Always professional. I've been able to be seen on a emergency basis more than once same day or next day ( if you've ever had a toothache hence the above in love comment 😂) Friendly, Courteous and Informative!
S
2 months ago
Gentle and Professional!
Dr. Thomas and her staff are always gentle and professional. Always a pleasure to visit the office!
B
2 months ago
Nothing but "smiles"
I've been a patient here for many many years. Because of the service, I've not only brought my son here, I've recommended it to my sister, brother & several of my co-workers. Til this day, all have remained. As long as Dr. Thoma stays, so will I.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Pleasant
My experience at Acumen Dental was great from start to finish. The welcoming voice during my initial scheduling over the telephone, the pleasant greeting at my arrival! The dental assistant was awesome all around, fast paced and accurate! The dentist herself was pleasant, gentle and just overall wonderful. She explained everything in depth and my whole experience was absolutely amazing! This is my new addition to my family of medicine!!!
A
3 months ago
Great dentist
B
3 months ago
Great office
The staff are excellent & my visits are always quick.