Acumen Security Services

Security Service

841 Prudential Dr,

12th Floor

Jacksonville, FL 32207

B Agency License: B2800281
Open Today 24 Hours

securityguardsjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
Had a great experience. He was very friendly and courteous.
Response from Acumen Security Services
Thank you we greatly appreciate you kind gesture!
K
4 weeks ago
Gene and his help was professional and on top of things. Good help. Thanks
Response from Acumen Security Services
Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Highly recommended company
I've had the opportunity to work under the supervision of Acumen Security Services for a little over 6 months now & I can honestly say I have been impressed nonetheless. They handle situations quickly & accurately on my property. Crime has definitely dropped as well. I highly recommend this company. If I was able to give them 10 stars I would!
Response from Acumen Security Services
thank you we are glad you are satisfied with our services. It is our pleasure to assisting you with the safety of your property.
C
1 month ago
Excellent services
Excellent . Always on time. Professional. Go the extra mile.
Response from Acumen Security Services
Thank you , we appreciate you.
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Always professional and ensure everyone feels safe come from guest and myself on the staff of motel 6
Response from Acumen Security Services
Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Security officers were professional and on top of our needs. Kept close wraps on the store yet gave us our Roman to work. Definitely use them again. Friendly, courteous, and professional.
Response from Acumen Security Services
Thank you! We try to make your job as easy as possible, while making sure your safety is at in all time high.
C
3 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
I would most definitely recommend this company! The communication between the guards, owners, and customer is excellent. The owners come out to community meetings to speak to the residents about updates and tips on keeping their home and belongings secure. While the guards are on duty, not only do they patrol in their vehicles but they spend most of the time patrolling on foot, which allows them to really see whats going on throughout the property! They communicate any findings with management immediately! We are very satisfied with the service thus far!
Response from Acumen Security Services
Thank you for those kind words. We are very happy that you are pleased with our efforts to provide a quality safety experience to you, your clients and staff.
A
3 months ago
This is the second time I have the pleasure to use their services, and I can honestly say that I was able to sleep . Eugene is a professional in all aspects, the follow up was amassing, the prices are incredibly affordable. 1st time I contacted Eugene was back on September, I call late at night it was about 9 perhaps maybe 10 PM, however he was able to accommodate us and that very same night he guard 3 of our buses. This week I need it their service again, and there he was ready to help us. I will definitely keep using their services over and over again. Thank you Eugene for such a wonderful service with and amassing follow up and low affordable rates.
Response from Acumen Security Services
We love you Anie! and we are always here when you need us. Thank you for those very kind words.
R
3 months ago
High quality and great service
Excellent workers that are on time and courteous
Response from Acumen Security Services
Thank you very much!
E
3 months ago
Professional and quality
This company is amazing-staff and service. I would highly recommend them if your company needs security.
Response from Acumen Security Services
Thank you very much! We look forward to working with you again the near future.