Acumen Security Services

Security Service

841 Prudential Dr,

12th Floor

Jacksonville, FL 32207

B Agency License: B2800281
Open Today 24 Hours

securityguardsjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Super fast response time, very professional
I called when my business was broken Into and they responded within 30 min and guarded the business all night until we arrived in the morning. Vert fast response time. Highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Courteous, Respectful and Good Natured
He was on site and patiently waiting for someone to grant him access for the upcoming auction.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great service. Reliable
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great service. Reliable
T
3 months ago
Great security service!
I called 5 different Security companies and got the runaround from all of them except Acumen Security. Eugene and his crew were on the job immediately and have been every since perfectly. I highly recommend them if you need on site security!
G
3 months ago
Security Service
We have been very pleased with the staff and help that has been coming out for us. They have been a big help in controlling the crowds in the morning and afternoon with the high volume of workers that come in and out of here.
D
3 months ago
Services are great they definitely keep us safe up here at the staff zone.
V
3 months ago
Security Service
Great service and very friendly!!!
K
3 months ago
Best Quality service!
Eugene and his team of officers provides EXCEPTIONAL service! I would highly recommend Acumen Security Services.
P
3 months ago
I love that they text me pictures of my property to let me know all is well. I've been using Acumen for the last 3 years. My go to security company.