Acumen Security Services

Security Service

841 Prudential Dr,

12th Floor

Jacksonville, FL 32207

B Agency License: B2800281
Open Today 24 Hours

securityguardsjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent services
Excellent . Always on time. Professional. Go the extra mile.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Always professional and ensure everyone feels safe come from guest and myself on the staff of motel 6
J
2 months ago
Security officers were professional and on top of our needs. Kept close wraps on the store yet gave us our Roman to work. Definitely use them again. Friendly, courteous, and professional.
C
2 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
I would most definitely recommend this company! The communication between the guards, owners, and customer is excellent. The owners come out to community meetings to speak to the residents about updates and tips on keeping their home and belongings secure. While the guards are on duty, not only do they patrol in their vehicles but they spend most of the time patrolling on foot, which allows them to really see whats going on throughout the property! They communicate any findings with management immediately! We are very satisfied with the service thus far!
A
2 months ago
This is the second time I have the pleasure to use their services, and I can honestly say that I was able to sleep . Eugene is a professional in all aspects, the follow up was amassing, the prices are incredibly affordable. 1st time I contacted Eugene was back on September, I call late at night it was about 9 perhaps maybe 10 PM, however he was able to accommodate us and that very same night he guard 3 of our buses. This week I need it their service again, and there he was ready to help us. I will definitely keep using their services over and over again. Thank you Eugene for such a wonderful service with and amassing follow up and low affordable rates.
R
2 months ago
High quality and great service
Excellent workers that are on time and courteous
Response from Acumen Security Services
Thank you very much!
E
2 months ago
Professional and quality
This company is amazing-staff and service. I would highly recommend them if your company needs security.
Response from Acumen Security Services
Thank you very much! We look forward to working with you again the near future.
B
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent company adjusted to our everyday operations easily. Acumen Security services is very observant vigilant and professional. They made sure our merchandise was well taken care of. Would definitely utilize them again and recommend them to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Great Service
Acumen Security is always on time. Also router staff make me feel safer the moment they walk in. I highly recommend this company!!!
R
2 months ago
Absolutely professionalism!
Acumen Security sets the standard for the security industry. Sea Breeze cleaning will not hesitate to use them whenever needed.
Response from Acumen Security Services
Thank you very much, i am glad that we could be of service.