Acumen Security Services

Security Service

841 Prudential Dr,

12th Floor

Jacksonville, FL 32207

B Agency License: B2800281
Open Today 24 Hours

securityguardsjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Professional, prompt service
Felt secure whenever they are around
S
2 months ago
Very Professional and Dependable
They are always consistent and on time. Always easy to reach and really helped us get the community back under control. Great group of guys!
A
2 months ago
Professional
Feel better knowing they were here
M
4 months ago
PROFESSIONAL SECURITY SERVICES
THESE GUYS ARE AMAZING DID MY NEICE SWEET 16 PARTY ORIGINALLY IT WAS ONLY SUPPOSE TO BE 60 END UP BEING OVER 200 AND GENE AND THE OTHER GUY REALLY DID A GREAT JOB HANDING THE CROWD. NOT TO MENTION ALL TEENAGERS I WAS SO SUPRISE I WILL MOST DEFIANTLY USE THERE SERVICE AGAIN AND I RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE PARTIES RETAIL STORES ETC ...WONDERFUL JOB GUYS KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
L
4 months ago
Security for sweet 16
Very professional an prompt....courteous with guest n very respectful
C
5 months ago
Very friendly
Had a great experience. He was very friendly and courteous.
Response from Acumen Security Services
Thank you we greatly appreciate you kind gesture!
K
5 months ago
Gene and his help was professional and on top of things. Good help. Thanks
Response from Acumen Security Services
Thank you!
A
5 months ago
Highly recommended company
I've had the opportunity to work under the supervision of Acumen Security Services for a little over 6 months now & I can honestly say I have been impressed nonetheless. They handle situations quickly & accurately on my property. Crime has definitely dropped as well. I highly recommend this company. If I was able to give them 10 stars I would!
Response from Acumen Security Services
thank you we are glad you are satisfied with our services. It is our pleasure to assisting you with the safety of your property.
C
5 months ago
Excellent services
Excellent . Always on time. Professional. Go the extra mile.
Response from Acumen Security Services
Thank you , we appreciate you.
R
6 months ago
High quality service
Always professional and ensure everyone feels safe come from guest and myself on the staff of motel 6
Response from Acumen Security Services
Thank you!