Acumen Security Services

Security Service

841 Prudential Dr,

12th Floor

Jacksonville, FL 32207

B Agency License: B2800281
Open Today 24 Hours

securityguardsjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Awesome event help!
Acumen was awesome in helping with our sorority formal! They were very attentive and helpful throughout the whole event! Will be using them again!
N
4 days ago
Security with Integrity
Acumen Security Services provides an excellent atmosphere throughout oversight and does it with integrity.
L
6 days ago
Acumen # 1
I Received nothing but the best services from Acumen, Very Reliable, Dependable and Professional Guards, Acumen will always be my # 1 choice for security.
K
6 days ago
Will highly recommend Eugene and his team...Great people with exceptional, afforable service!
P
6 months ago
Great Job!
Acumen Security is my security guard of choice when I need the job done right. He shows up on time (actually early) and sent pictures to me making me confident that our location was secure. Very professional !
R
8 months ago
Professional, prompt service
Felt secure whenever they are around
S
8 months ago
Very Professional and Dependable
They are always consistent and on time. Always easy to reach and really helped us get the community back under control. Great group of guys!
A
8 months ago
Professional
Feel better knowing they were here
M
10 months ago
PROFESSIONAL SECURITY SERVICES
THESE GUYS ARE AMAZING DID MY NEICE SWEET 16 PARTY ORIGINALLY IT WAS ONLY SUPPOSE TO BE 60 END UP BEING OVER 200 AND GENE AND THE OTHER GUY REALLY DID A GREAT JOB HANDING THE CROWD. NOT TO MENTION ALL TEENAGERS I WAS SO SUPRISE I WILL MOST DEFIANTLY USE THERE SERVICE AGAIN AND I RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE PARTIES RETAIL STORES ETC ...WONDERFUL JOB GUYS KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
L
10 months ago
Security for sweet 16
Very professional an prompt....courteous with guest n very respectful