Acuna Dentistry

Dentist

1100 N Kentucky Ave

Winter Park, FL 32789-4741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Excellent service from the whole staff
Everyone in the office made sure I was comfortable. I love Dr. Acuna's caring mannerism and professional expertise.
J
5 days ago
Great initial eval!
My daughter was all smalls following todayā€™s visit! She commented she was only in the back as long as her brother, who has braces! Another GREAT JOB TEAM ACUNAšŸ¤© #mydentistrocks #my-hygienistrocks
M
1 week ago
Great Expreience
Never had a bad experience (multiple cleanings and a root canal). Comfortable office and location with a very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
F
2 weeks ago
All-Around Great Dentist Office
Dr. Acuna is very personable and an extremely skilled dentist. He asks if you have questions and then takes time to answer because he wants to make sure the patient is well-informed. All the staff members are welcoming and friendly. They remember their patients and ask about their families. They are all great at their jobs and helpful in general. A coworker of mine recommended Acuna Dentistry to me, and I'm very happy she did.
E
2 weeks ago
As always is a pleasure to have an appt with Dr. Acuna and his staff. They treat you like Family.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I ever visited. Everyone is ver Kind and makes you feel good and Doctor Acuna is very professional and does a Exelente job. Very happy with my experience at Doctor Acuna Dentistry
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Acuna and his staff are the best!
I have been going to Dr. Acuna for many years. He and his staff are the bestest!
V
1 month ago
Excellent service , very happy .
J
2 months ago
Always reassuring and has an accurate plan!
Dr. AcuƱa has been my Dentist for over 30 years. Always willing to answer questions and put you at ease.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, great service and informative.
Excellent!!! It is was so wonderful to work with Dr. Acuna and his staff. It is so hard to find professionals that are caring and do a great job! Thank you, all!