Acuna Dentistry

Dentist

1100 N Kentucky Ave

Winter Park, FL 32789-4741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
20 hours ago
Great experience!
D
7 days ago
Everyone is professional and super friendly!
Excellent service. Professional and friendly team that obviously love what they do and where they work. Great visit!
R
7 days ago
The office reflex like a very well run machine. Professional, courteous organized and modern. And the owner has a wonderful seance of humor.
E
1 week ago
Great dental care.
I was seen on time; treated well with concern for my comfort. Treatment was not rushed. Dr Acuna took his time to do it right even if it took longer. I was warned about possible sensitivity and reassured . Encouraged to call if there was a problem. Fees were reasonable. This is one of the best dentists I have encountered in my 73 years.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Acuna & his staff are fantastic and it was very a enjoyable experience even though it was to replace a filing.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice In Central Florida
In my opinion, this is the best dental practice in metro Orlando. Dr. Acuna is engaging, his work is precision detailed, and his staff are always upbeat and professional. My appointments feel like I'm visiting family.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
My appointment was for a dental cleaning with Melanie. She was very knowledgeable about my case, did an excellent job, and was extremely friendly and personable.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, Quality & Professionalism
Visiting Dr. Acuna's office is always a pleasure. His clerical help is friendly and always a pleasure to deal with. They are always on time for my appointments & my dental Hygienist is the best. Dr. Acuna is professional and Knowledgeable. I am grateful he is my dentist and I do recommend all my friends to Dr. Acuna. I can not imagine going to any other Dentist!
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful professional service was provided. Mandy is awesome, attentive and very careful when cleaning my teeth. I couldn't imagine going to any other Dentist. Dr. Acuna and his staff are the very best!
D
4 weeks ago
A very professional and pleasant experience.