Acuna Dentistry

Dentist

1100 N Kentucky Ave

Winter Park, FL 32789-4741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
And the staff are amazing as well, love 'em!
J
2 weeks ago
Another satisfying visit
Sharon is always cheerful and friendly and got me in on a cancellation which I really, really appreciated. Technician Diane is top notch: very high caliber skills and kind and thoughtful. As always, I totally trust Dr. Acuna with his assessment and execution of my dental work. He is an excellent dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I have been going to Dr. Acuna since the middle 90's and I won't go to any other dentist. He is very professional with a sense of humor. All of the staff are great and friendly. They treat you well!
A
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr Acuna for over 20 years. He is the best! I have referred many of my friends and colleagues to him, and they all love him too!
R
4 weeks ago
Great care
Answered all questions and very friendly
J
1 month ago
On time and very professional.Always have a good experience.
S
1 month ago
Great people!
Everyone at Dr. Acuna's office is great, highly recommended for your dentistry needs.
J
1 month ago
"Just About Perfect"
My last visit--like all of my visits before--was "just about perfect"--from the warm and welcoming greeting at 7:00 a.m., when I arrived--to the professional services and personal attention--by everyone involved in my dental care--my visit also included a genuine offer of well wishes when I departed--along these lines--everything was perfectly appointed for a "just about perfect" visit.
T
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional.
My family has been going to Dr. Acuna for over 10 years. He's got a great practice that is clean and modern, with very professional staff. I would gladly recommend Dr. Acuna!
C
1 month ago
The Best Dental Practice in Central Florida
From the moment you enter (and even before) everything about Dr. Acuna’s practice is first-rate. Pam and Sharon at the reception area are warm, wonderful and caring, the dental hygienist, Candy, is a true and complete professional (with almost fifty years of experience to back it up!) and Dr. Acuna is the dentist everyone wishes they could have. I travel all the way across Central Florida to see them, and the trip is well worth the scary ride on I-4 during rush hour! If it’s any indication of the quality of their work, I’ve been going to see them for over 15 years and haven’t had a single cavity in that time. I also went through the Invisalign process with Dr. Acuna about nine years ago, and couldn’t be happier with the lasting results (including the permanent retainer that he added at the end of the treatment to help ensure my bottom teeth wouldn’t become a crowded mess again!) I can’t say enough great things about the office, staff and dental professionals, and would encourage anyone looking for a top notch dental experience to give Dr. Acuna and his team a call!