Acuna Dentistry

Dentist

1100 N Kentucky Ave

Winter Park, FL 32789-4741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Best practice
Went in for a filling today. The whole office is super efficient and Dr. Acuna is the best! He is very calm and caring. In and out in under 30! Thank you for helping me keep my beautiful smile :).
N
4 weeks ago
Concerted effort to make sure all concerns of patient are met.
N
4 weeks ago
My last visit was great as everyone at this dentist office cates about you the individual. I have never had any problems with ACUNA Dentistry.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and thourough
I was very happy with the service I recieved was excellent at my appointment on Tuesday March 10. Lynda Canatsey 1/8/58 4075475758
J
1 month ago
I’m really glad my dentist referred this place to get my dentures:)) The people are all great people there has old Rock’n Roll on the radio not to loud just enough to make you feel at ease. Dr. Acuna is an awesome caring guy!!! Really takes pride in his work. They way my Grandpa raised me to be. I can’t wait to see my end results:) I want to thank them all for going out of their way. Highly recommended😊
R
1 month ago
The staffs are very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Acuna is very professional and very good at what he does. Good sense of humor and a very patient doctor.
M
1 month ago
In eight decades of experiencing professional offices - municipal, medical and dental - I have observed that excellence starts at the top and trickles down. Others have enumerated Dr. Acuna’s good points, so no need for me to repeat those here. I only know that when I leave that office I feel good about being me. And that’s because Dr.Acuna’s level of excellence (skill, knowledge, kindness, gentleness) is reflected in each and every person in that office.
D
1 month ago
Always wonderful!
H
1 month ago
Best Dentist office in Orlando
We have been with this dentist for 20 years and always receive great professional care The Cleaning experience is always the same delivered with kindness and compassion.
C
1 month ago
My Favorite Dentist
Dr Acuna is highly professional and highly considerate. His skills are perfection, he’s caring, kind and gentle. I had a filling replaced and it was easily the least painful I’ve ever had, even the numbing injection. His attention and dedication to detail extend to every aspect of his work. My wife had dental implants, a lengthy experience that has ended in perfection. My sister has had crowns and root canals, she drives from out of town to keep seeing him. Did I mention he is the best? The staff is friendly and courteous, the hygienists also kind and very thorough. Definitely worth every penny, you will receive the highest quality dental services available here. Dr Acuna is truly one of the best dentists I have ever seen in my 60 plus years of care. I highly recommend his office.