Acuna Dentistry

Dentist

1100 N Kentucky Ave

Winter Park, FL 32789-4741

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Pleasant and satisfying experience
I love going to the dentist and love coming here even more. Friendly staff, on-time appointments and nice office make the experience the best.
M
4 days ago
I LOVE This Dental Office!
Everyone you encounter during your appointment is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.
S
5 days ago
Service was very professional and thorough.
It's nice to be treated in a personal way. Everyone was friendly as well as professional. Thank you...
T
1 week ago
Consistent High Quality Care
They never fail in providing high quality and professional care. A+
J
2 weeks ago
Best service
As usual everyone did a super job.
D
2 weeks ago
I couldn’t ask for a better dentist! Dr. Acuna is the best. The office staff and hygienists are friendly, kind and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Office!
I have referred many family members and friends to Dr. Acuna and staff. They are all amazing, and the care they provide is professional and efficient. I highly recommend!
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff ever!!!
Love this practice.
A
3 weeks ago
I am a new patient and I am very pleased with the friendly staff at Dr. Acuna dentistry. They take the time to explain every thing they do.
C
4 weeks ago
The best!
Dr Acuna and staff fit me into their schedule at the last minute when a crown became loose. They were sympathetic to my pain and understood my sense of urgency. I didn’t wait long and they quickly secured the crown.