Acuna Dentistry

Dentist

1100 N Kentucky Ave

Winter Park, FL 32789-4741

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Best dentist and staff ever!!!
Staff and Doctor Acuna are awesome as usual.
M
1 week ago
Dr, Acuna makes you feel as if you are very important and special, he takes his time and explains everything before he has you open your mouth. You know what's going to happen before he gets started this is very relaxing. The staff are very friendly and professional they make you feel welcome all the time. The office is always clean I love the ideal the bathroom is always CLEAN it doesn't matter what time of day it is.
L
1 week ago
I love this dental office, staff are very friendly and makes you feel at ease for what is going to occur. No pain just a lot of laughs from all.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent First Impression, would recommend to anyone!
Everyone at Acuna Dentistry was helpful, friendly, competent, and honest. Dr. Acuna made me feel important and taken care of. This was one of the most pleasant experiences I have ever had at the dentist—they take the pain and hassle out of these dreaded visits. I have encouraged all of my family to make an appointment!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, quality service
I've been a patient here for many years, and the service has always been amazing and professional. They offer many services at a fair price. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service
I’ve been a patient here for greater than 20 years. I would not go anywhere else.
G
3 weeks ago
Have been going here for almost 15 years. Dr. Aruna has never wasted my time or money on unnecessary dental work. Love the small personal office, have referred family and friends.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, accommodating
I had a an issue that needed to be repaired quickly. I was offered a same day appointment and they look in consideration the distance I was coming from. Office is always professional, efficient and friendly. Dr. Acuna is a perfectionist, which I truly appreciate in a dentist.
N
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Acuña was a very understanding of my dental fears. Made me feel comfortable and the staff is amazing as well. Sadly he can’t see me no more due to missing an appt because of illness but I highly recommend him to anyone that has fear of dentistry. I give him thumbs up.
O
1 month ago
The best service and excellent quality work
Dr. Acuna is excellent. I have been his patient for over 22 years. Throughout the years he has provided the best dental care for my entire household (my husband and two sons) including cleanings, braces, crowns and more. The entire staff is very friendly and skillful. I highly reccomend Dr. Acuna for all your dental care needs.