Acuna Dentistry

Dentist

1100 N Kentucky Ave

Winter Park, FL 32789-4741

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
excellenet
C
3 days ago
Super friendly
The staff is so personable and friendly and quick but thorough
A
1 week ago
Sharon and Pam do a beautiful job w/the front desks, Candy cleans like a master, and Dr. Acuna is the best. I feel so fortunate to be a patient. Thanks for everything! Ann
J
2 weeks ago
My service was an emergency and everybody was very courteous.
B
2 weeks ago
Top notch, friendly, efficient, and professional to a T!
Dr. Acuna has been our dentist since we relocated to the Orlando area in 2014. A really professional and friendly staff makes all visits enjoyable!
C
3 weeks ago
Love the staff and of course Dr. Acuna. They are all extremely professional and helpful. Recently, I had a very through cleaning by Jenny.
C
3 weeks ago
Quick, efficient service
One of my crowns had "popped" off. They were able to get me in the same day that I called and quickly resolved my problem. I appreciate being able to be worked in when I had an "emergency."
J
3 weeks ago
Held Tight by Dentist
I've had opportunities to leave Central Florida. But, Dr. Acuna and staff are one reason I've not moved. Since his College Park days, he's been my preferred dentist.
E
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
The team is always prompt and highly competent
N
1 month ago
THE BEST DENTAL PRACTICE IN ORLANDO
Acuna Dentistry begins with the most talented & detailed Doctor I've ever met, Dr Acuna. His dentistry is amazing...the greeting staff is always friendly and welcoming. The wait time is minimal too. During my procedures there, Dr Acuna has been thorough and conscientious about his recommendations. His work is the best I've ever experienced. The Hygienist makes sure you leave with a shiny gleaming smile and is always careful & reassuring throughout the process. Candy is my Hygienist's name and she is the one I go to every time. I HIGHLY Recommend Acuna Dentistry Practice. It's nice to know you can trust your Dentist.