Acuna Dentistry

Dentist

1100 N Kentucky Ave

Winter Park, FL 32789-4741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 hours ago
Great staff full of caring people.
It is often said that candy is not good for your teeth, but I disagree. When Candy cleans your teeth at Acuna Family Dentistry, your teeth will never feel cleaner! Candy is thorough and always provides positive feedback to patients with the sole goal of improving your dental health by teaching you just what you need to know to improve your flossing and brushing. She is your safe harbor. I am sorry I can only see her twice a year!
J
3 days ago
Excellent Dental Office
After relocating to Orlando and a toothache I was very fortunate to find this dental office. They scheduled an appointment the next day. I've been to a lot of Dentist and this place is the BEST one by far!!!! Staff is so nice and well experienced. The Dr is excellent!! They care about patient and make sure you're as comfortable as possible with a pillow and glasses.
C
5 days ago
Best dental office in central Florida.
Professional, friendly & warm staff. Makes you feel very comfortable. New dental hygienist had a great touch. Explained her procedures as she worked. Dr. Acuna treats you as a friend and guest. In an emergency, Dr. Acuna will make sure that you are treated.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Acuna and staff are great! I was seen at the exact time of my appointment without waiting! Amazing customer service:)
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
I was running a little late. I was greeted graciously and told I could fill out my updated paperwork after my appointment. I had a new hygienist. She was very thorough, friendly and work efficiently. Dr. Acuna visited me at the end and provided a great exam and was friendly. Not rushed but moved through quickly. A quality job and caring. Even gave me a recommendation for an eye doctor.
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, efficient and professional staff
I recently moved to town and was referred to Dr. Acuna by a co-worker. All of my experiences with the office have been extremely positive. All staff is extremely friendly and helpful and very willing to work around my schedule to get me in at the earliest available appointment. Dr. Acuna is very knowledgeable and honest in his assessments. I look forward to each visit at this office.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly from the time I enter the office and sign in until procedures are done and I check out. Great high quality service from Dr. Acuna and his assistant, Diane.
B
3 weeks ago
Wasn't expecting a root canal but went as good as it could. Dr. Acuna is fantastic as well as the staff. Fro being a dentist he's the best. '
A
3 weeks ago
Dental hygienist Mandy is excellent!
I'm a new patient at this office and had Mandy as my hygienist. She was very friendly and personable, took great care in cleaning my teeth and did a thorough job. The office itself is very nice, the receptionists greeted everyone with a warm welcome. If you're looking for a new dentist I highly recommend Acuna.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
Warm, professional service. Always on time!!