Acuna Dentistry

Dentist

1100 N Kentucky Ave

Winter Park, FL 32789-4741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
I love MY Dentist!!!!
Dr. Acuna and his team are amazing. Warm, friendly staff coupled with painless dentistry done exceptionally well actually has me looking forward to my next visit! Thank you Dr. Acuna and team!!!!!
T
5 days ago
Top-notch and consistent dental quality
Dr Acuna delivers in all areas from start to finish. The administrative and technical staff are capable, responsive, and friendly. Today's visit was for a cleaning which was very well done--and quite informative and helpful too! A few days ago, I received a baseline evaluation by Dr. Acuna. Wow--Dr. Acuna's s assessment was probably the best I have ever had--and his summary of my condition as well as the proposed treatment plan were concise and understood. Also, Dr. Acuna's facility is easy to find, clean, and relaxing. Thank you!
P
7 days ago
Efficient and professional
Calm atmosphere. Pleasant staff. The new assistant is very capable and relates well.
T
2 weeks ago
I had x-rays, cleaning, and an exam. As always, the staff is very friendly. I would highly recommend Mandy and Dr. Acuna for all your dental needs.
L
2 weeks ago
Acuna Dentristy makes appointments a joy.
Candy is the most wonderfuly hygienist ever. She does a thorough and professional cleaning without any pain at all. So enjoyable to be with also. Always like seeing Dr. Acuna...favorite dentist since my brother-in-law retired! He said I had spectacular teeth! wow.
R
2 weeks ago
As usual, the staff were friendly, tolerant of my jokes, and professional. For one of my least favorite medical procedures, I was made to feel at ease. Thanks for excellent services.
G
3 weeks ago
GREAT - as usual!!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality
Very professional, always on time. All the staff is very friendly and Dr. Acuña’s work is impecable and gentle. He is very honest and he usually tries to find the easiest way to fix your problem and does not ask you to do things that are not necessary!
C
3 weeks ago
I was extremely happy with my visit on Tuesday, January 30. I had a new hygienist who was very professional and friendly. Her work was painless and thorough. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for a good dentist. Dr. Acuna has been my dentist for close to 15-20 years, maybe longer. He has never misdiagnosed any of my dental work that I needed and is always available to me. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a professional dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
All staff members are committed to providing the best experience possible!