Acuna Dentistry

Dentist

1100 N Kentucky Ave

Winter Park, FL 32789-4741

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
First Class COVID-19 Procedures
I am extremely happy with the level of protection that the staff at Acuna Dentistry provided me today. The policies and procedures were too notch and I felt completely safe. Thank you to the Acuna Dentistry team. I have been a patient since 1996.
S
3 days ago
Professional and Accommodating
Dr. Acuna's office is well run and professional. He keeps up with all of the latest professional guidance. The Covid safety arrangements are as thorough as I could imagine. As a regular patient, I appreciate the flexibility they have shown when I have special situations. The staff does not turn over much, making the office a friendly place to return to. And, they are all delightful. I feel fortunate to have such a wonderful dentist.
M
4 days ago
20 + years with Dr acuna
Best dentist ever, and a terrific office support service as well!
J
4 days ago
Best Dental Care in Central Florida Area...Dr Acuna ,a true professional, seeks to provide the safest environment for dental needs. His care and concern is remarkable, His professional Skills are unmatched! I have been his patient for many years and hopefully many more
C
5 days ago
Perfect professionalism
Dr Acuna is a fantastic dentist. An excellent technician with my cavity, crowns and a root canal. No pain and no recurrence of any issues. I would highly recommend this office.
J
6 days ago
Dr. Acuna is a true professional and a pleasure as a patient. Dr. Acuna’s staff is also fantastic and very accommodating.
D
1 week ago
Professional Response to Covid19
My most recent dental appointment at Acuna Dentistry was, as always, exceptional. Great care was taken at each step to ensure the safety of myself and all other patients in response to the Covid19 pandemic was properly addressed. This dental practice excels in every way, with their attention to detail and caring for the patient.
O
1 week ago
High quality care
Everyone in this office is professional, friendly and caring. Today Dr. Acuna filled two of my front teeth. I cannot say enough about the excellent quality of his work and the fact that I felt no pain at all. My teeth look great again! I’ve been going to Dr. Acuna for 7 years and I drive 15 miles each way to see him because he’s worth it!
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr Acuna is very accessible and happy to answer all questions. Candy did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She was very personable and I loved the fact she’s been working there for 20yrs.
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing team! Always satisfied with my visit!
Felt very comfortable in the office as always even with new COVID-19 scares. Made my visit smooth and easy with payment before hand as well as new safety measures. Always welcomed by the team in the warmest way. As crazy as it sounds I enjoy going to the dentist because of this amazing team.