Acuna Dentistry

Dentist

1100 N Kentucky Ave

Winter Park, FL 32789-4741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Friendly, professional and conservative
Dr. Acuna and his team are always a pleasure to see; they are all kind, on-schedule and he does not push unnecessary procedures like other dentists we've had. In fact we left Winter Park six years ago but still travel there because it is worth the trip.
L
1 week ago
Always friendly and professional
Getting your teeth cleaned is necessary but tedious, but everyone in Dr. Acuna's office makes it as pleasant as it can be. And friendly doesn't mean unprofessional-- I love that I can trust the doctor and his staff to care for me well, and give me a smile to boot!
L
1 week ago
High Quality Service-AMAZING in every way!
Always a pleasant visit. I used to dread going to the dentist, but not anymore since I started at Dr Acuna's office a few years ago. The entire staff is very personable, informative and thorough. Today's visit was teeth cleaning-no pain, my teeth feel great, and super clean. I can't say enough good things about this office and wish I had found Dr. Acuna sooner.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Acuna and his staff are the best. I wish all of my doctors and there staff would take a lesson from them. I have been a patient of Dr. Acuna since he took over for Dr. Parnell.
D
2 weeks ago
My appointments are always very thorough and the hygiene department seem to always be on time. Best staff in town.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience!
As always, Acuna Dentistry gave me top rate service! My dental hygienist was thorough and friendly. The rest of the staff are welcoming and knowledgeable. All in all, an excellent experience!
R
3 weeks ago
ON TIME. Very friendly staff
Great visit today to Dr. Acuna's office. They got me back on time. A new concept for a dentist office. Very friendly staff. Professional and thorough. What else do you need from a dentist.
S
4 weeks ago
Short noitce
My family has been coming to Acuna Dentistry for years. I had been having a problem for the past couple of weeks with one of my teeth but could not tell if I needed to see Dr. Acuna. I called today and made an appointment for tomorrow, but they ended up having an opening at the end of today and saw me today.
M
1 month ago
I found Dr. Acuna after my dentist retired. His office and staff are very professional. Dr. Acuna is friendly and explains in detail his plan for you. I am a new patient at Dr. Acuna’s office and I look forward to a long relationship that my oral dental health will be in good hands.
R
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Responsive
great professional dentist