Acuna Dentistry

Dentist

1100 N Kentucky Ave

Winter Park, FL 32789-4741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
One always feels "special" when greeted by the warm and friendly staff and treated professionally by all technical staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Was seen on my appointment time without any wait and as always the service was thorough and professional and super friendly. Dr Acuna takes the time to explain my x-rays and what treatment might be necessary in the future. Wonderful office for friendly professional care on every level. Have been a patient here for over 20 years.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Acuna and his staff provide a very pleasant experience every time I go into their office. They know what they are doing and use their time well.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service Professional and Friendly
Our family has been going to Dr. Acuna for many many years. We have always had great service. The Dr. and the staff are professional and wonderful. The office runs smoothly and you are in and out as soon as possible. I trust Dr. Acuna and his staff and will continue to go here as long as possible.
S
3 weeks ago
Personal & Professional
Our family has been patients of Dr. Acuna over a decade and have never received anything but incredibly personal and professional care from him and his team. We happily recommend his dentistry to our friends/acquaintances all the time. You'd be hard-pressed to find a finer dentist and staff in the Orlando area! Truly delightful...and that's rare when talking dentistry!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly - great customer service
My entire family has been seeing Dr. Acuna since 2012. The office staff is always welcoming and professional. My hygienist is pleasant and professional. Dr. Acuna is a great dentist. He shows genuine concern and has always fixed whatever dental problems my family (myself, wife, and 2 kids) have presented him with. I would recommend Dr. Acuna 100% - he's awesome. He and his staff are unbelievably accommodating.
B
4 weeks ago
Top tier dentist
The top dentist I’ve ever had in nearly 50 years. Excellent work, thorough feedback, very professional staff.
D
4 weeks ago
This office is consistantly wonderful
I have been going to Dr. Acuna for decades he not only assisted me in getting the proper care for a very rare oral cancer but his office staff make the process seamless my Hygienist makes it painless.
G
1 month ago
Hygientist
Today I had my teeth cleaned, but first I had major traffic issues from Clermont into Orlando when I finally turned off as I was obviously not going to arrive on time. I texted and then I called to inform the office of my situation ten minutes before my appointment. The response was cheerfully responded by front desk, "no problem I heard something about the traffic issues, I'll let the hygienist know and we will see you soon." That response relieved my anxiety because I had back-to-back dental appointments at separate locations. Upon arrival I was greeted by the with a warm understanding smile. I apologized and informed her that I had a 10:30 and asked if she would be able to complete my procedure in time. She was thorough, percise, asked questions, answered or responded to my concerns and finished 20 minutes prior to my next appointment. I also had time to pay, have a quick chat with the office girls (: and they GPSed me to my next location. I arrived on time and what seemed to be a stressful morning turned out to be a blessing as I recalled the events on my way home. The world should have more caring people for we never know what challenges they face on a daily basis. Thanks Dr. Acuna and the entire team. P.S. I apologize for not remembering the names that assisted me today but you know.
L
1 month ago
Always friendly, great service, Dr. Acuna is wonderful and friendly