Acuna Dentistry

Dentist

1100 N Kentucky Ave

Winter Park, FL 32789-4741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Best service and quality.
This is the best dentist in town. We keep following him wherever he goes... even if we have to change our insurance.
J
7 days ago
Another stellar trip to the Dentist!
I believe I will keep this relationship at least as long as I have teeth!
G
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional & friendly.
Outstanding dental care in a very professional & friendly atmosphere.
E
2 weeks ago
Dr Acuna has been our family dentist for over 20 years. He is reassuring and knowledgeable. His solid advice for dental issues is easy to trust. His office staff is a reflection of his excellence and professionalism.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Consistently top notch service starting with Pam at check in to Mandy the hygienist to dr Acuna. Always excellent
K
2 weeks ago
Always wonderful, knowledgeable and friendly service
Always an enjoyable experience - they are the best !
A
3 weeks ago
Outstanding dental practice
Acuna Dentistry is the best place for your dental care.All the staff are very helpful and attentive.Very happy to be a patient in this practice.
F
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly. Acuna Dentistry staff and him make you feel very comfortable and shows genuine concerned about your health and welfare.
D
4 weeks ago
Exactly as it should be
I feel so fortunate to have this dentist and his caring assistants. I’ve referred several people to Dr. Acuna and everyone is pleased with him and his work. He is kind and tries his best to make everything pain free.
D
4 weeks ago
Everything you would hope a professional dentist office would be
Acuna Dentistry is always prompt, thorough and attentive. All the staff are very nice and helpful and assist in answering all dental questions and needs.