Acupoint Acupuncture Center

Acupuncturist

2124 Priest Bridge Dr

Suite #10

Crofton, MD 21114

Closed Today Closed

acupointacupuncturecenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
THE BEST!!!!
I have been seeing Michele for years. She is wonderful. I have never been there with an issue, that I haven't left feeling better. She is willing to listen to you and your body. Then she goes to work. I usually go a bit early so I can sit in the glider and relax. It is so peaceful there. Then I get on the toasty bed, with lovely music in the background, and wait for Michele to make me feel better. And she always does.
D
2 years ago
Helped with pain
Acupoint Acupuncture helped me with physical pains of the neck as well as fibroid pain. WHen I had dental surgery , it also helped with that pain . I am a returning customer.
J
2 years ago
One of the most relaxing experiences you could ever ask for!
I go for acupuncture treatments once a month. It helps my aches and pains. It helps me to relax and calms my nerves. It's an experience I have been enjoying for years. I started going for treatment many years ago, for migraine head aches. It was then that I found out how much more the treatments can do for your whole bein. Acupoint Acupuncture is a very professionally run facility, always very clean, with a relaxing atmosphere. One more thing, they never rush you, enough time is allotted for each individual patient.
B
2 years ago
Keeping me young!
Acupoint Acupuncture has succeeded where western medicine failed. After months of seriously expensive, unpleasant and ineffectual "service" from a much advertised medical group, my wife and I found Acupoint. Three months later - Shazam! - we were on the way to fulfilling our wish to being parents! Our son is now eight years old, and the three of us visit Michelle regularly to keep ourselves fit and healthy. I now personally enjoy an improved quality of life despite a variety of previously inconvenient annoyances such as nerve/joint discomfort and migraines. The environment is relaxing and stimulating at the same time. I look forward to every visit, and am greeted each time with warmth and wit. I have recommended Acupoint to everyone I assumed had the sense to listen to good advice. If they didn't follow up it is obvious to me that I either I misjudged them or they were grossly more prone to procrastination than even I.
M
2 years ago
GREAT
I've already written a review about a month ago!
G
2 years ago
Friendly, healing environment.
J
2 years ago
Can't live without it!
I love Michele and her Acupunture skills! I feel so good after my sessions!
E
2 years ago
Always!
I will always go to Acupoint Acupuncture Center when I need treatment. Michele's care for me over the years has been stellar.
J
2 years ago
I go every 3 weeks without fail!! Would never miss a session
My experiences at the Acupoint Acupuncture Center have always been wonderful. I leave there feeling better than I did when I got there, and I continue to feel better for weeks. Michelle is extremely knowledgeable and can answer any question about acupuncture as well as many other medical questions I have. She's thorough in her treatments and a pleasure to be around! I highly recommend this center.
G
2 years ago
Acupoint Acupuncture Center
I have been going to the center for several years and my monthly appointment is a highlight in my pursuit of healthy treatment. All questions I ask are openly and honestly answered and explained to me in a forthright and gentle manner. Through several health issues Michele Haberman has been a real anchor with common sense advice and opinions. I sincerely feel that the treatment is very helpful and I will continue to be a patient there. I have recommended this practice to a number of people. Gailyn G Seabrook, Maryland