A.C.W. Landscapes

Landscaper

Silver Creek, GA 30173

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

romelandscapecompanies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 years ago
Called four times in April. Sprayed one time. Called three times, left message. No response. Supposed to spray April,May,June,July and August. Have not heard from anyone in months. Showed up yesterday and wanted to spray. My yard is awful! I'll ask you Andrew. What do you think of you company?
T
2 years ago
Lawn Maintenance
I have been very pleased with the monthly service that u provide for me. The lawn always looks very good and is kept very clean after each service. The seasonal part seems to be kept up as promised. Only a couple of things that come to mind that I need to share. My seasonal bill just came for the last 5 applications. Getting a bill for over $2800 is alot of $$$ at one time. I would have liked that someone contact me prior to this and let me know what was going on. Please get this corrected, so I will get a bill once a quarter. Also, I have tried to contact Andrew a few times about things I would like to talk about with my yard. He hasn't got back in touch with me. I know he is very busy, but I hope he will get back in touch with me. Thank you, Tom Curry
R
2 years ago
Reliable Lawncare
I have used ACW for many years, and have been very pleased with their work. They are very reliable and attentive. If ever there is an issue, it is always addressed in a professional and responsible manner.
H
2 years ago
Andrew, it has been a pleasure working with you for some time now. Even the problems I did have was accepted and taken care off within a reasonable time. Would appreciate your keeping a closer look at the Shrubs in the yard. My yard is cut and trimmed but the shrubs are ragged... Thanks, for for your Service..... Hugh White, I have recommend ACW Landscaping.....
D
2 years ago
Dependable, courteous, and hard workers - always willing to make sure service is quality.
Just recommended to another friend! Expect call on Monday.
B
2 years ago
Attention to the details
A.C.W Landscapes has great customer service and exceptional attention to detail. Other landscapers that I've used in the past missed certain details on several occasions. The crews at A.C.W. Landscapes have never missed those details. Their attention to the details is exceptional. I am very impressed and pleased with their service and leadership.
P
2 years ago
Professional Service
I have been on the annual maintenance program for about a year now. So far everything has gone perfectly. The work has been performed exactly how I would do it if I could do it myself. I get compliments on a regular basis on the landscaping. I have received a far better value than some previous company's I have dealt with.
Response from A.C.W. Landscapes
Thank you Mr. Brock for your feedback. We look forward to serving you for years to come!
J
2 years ago
Reliable Lawn care Service
We are serviced twice a month for a very reasonable cost which encompasses total lawn care throughout the year. Organizational upgrades have been implemented by ACW that offer easy communication between the staff and customers. There have been frequent instances of frustration when our property concerns have been expressed, but the issues haven't been acknowledged or attended to. The end results of a landscape improvement project, over and above the monthly service, were disappointing in spite of ACW's willingness to replace the sod. We're hopeful that the service will continue to improve as innovative business strategies are added.
R
2 years ago
Good value
Consistent.
T
2 years ago
Sod/bed install
beautiful and timely job. Could not be more pleased. Andrew will have my business for life! Excellent job!!!