Acworth Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

3466 Cobb Parkway

Suite 170

Acworth, GA 30101

Open Today By Appointment

acworthdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Finally, professional front desk staff and more! Appreciated the male hygienist, that was a first :)
Enjoyed the experience, no hidden charges, everything went smoothly.
W
3 days ago
Equipment first rate
Staff very impressive. I received professional service.
N
1 week ago
All the staff were great, however I had to wait 30minutes before I was called in for x rays, the cleaning process did not start till 3.45pm. My appointment was at 3.00pn
K
2 weeks ago
Efficient and Friendly
I was in and out within 45 minutes! So pleased with my experience from start to finish.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional
Always great customer service and truly enjoy (as much as I can enjoy the dentist) going.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and welcoming
I brought my elderly mother to the dentist. She has just moved to the area. Acworth Dentistry was awesome. They were warm, friendly, and professional. They took time with my mother and made her feel like her health mattered. Thanks for all you did!!
J
3 weeks ago
Very Thorough
I have been very pleased with the staff at Acworth Dentistry. I started using them right after they opened this office. They are professional and thorough. Dr. Foote is great, she is thoughtful and careful. I would recommend this clinic to all in our Kennesaw/Acworth area.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, knowledgeable, professional
The staff greets you with a smile, asks if you have any concerns or questions, tells you what they will do before they do it, takes time to explain alternative treatments when needed.
J
1 month ago
Very nice staff and all of the modern technology was a big plus. On the downside, the staff person reviewing my insurance benefits didn't know what she was doing. After researching the info with my insurance company, I found out that they had read the information incorrectly. Will probably go back but I will make sure another person reviews my information.
A
1 month ago
Staff was professional and friendly. Service was high quality. Our family moved back home to Blue Ridge, but we will continue to use Acworth Center for Family Dentistry.