Acworth Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

3466 Cobb Parkway

Suite 170

Acworth, GA 30101

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Everyone at this practice is top notch and they make coming in a fun experience. My kids love the team and we are treated like family!!!!
S
6 months ago
Fantastic with kids
My daughter is almost 6, having had some fairly invasive work done in the past, she was quite anxious to visit a new dentist, or any dentist for that matter. The entire team at this office welcomed her in like she was coming into their home. I cannot stress enough how appreciative I am of the hygienist who greeted her, let her look at the equipment, talked with her without talking down to her, and of course having the ability to watch cartoons is always a bonus! The dentist was equally as wonderful and engaging with my daughter while she looked over her loose tooth! Thank you so much to the entire staff at Acworth Center for Family Dentistry.
J
6 months ago
High quality professional service.
Very friendly and personable.
C
6 months ago
Excellent care
Dr Destiny Foote does a great job of explaining your care plan options. This clinic employees a very talented and caring staff. I have and will continue to recommend them.
M
7 months ago
High value clinical care, patient sensitivity and professional staff!
Waiting time for appointment was sufficient, care provided by technician and Dr. Foote was great and check-out was good. I do recommend a calendar be posted at each check-out station which indicates federal holidays for both the patient and staff use. This will prevent staff from arguing with patients over when "labor day" and "memorial day" are and possibly prevent staff from having to call and change multiple appointments allowed to be scheduled over a holiday...minor detail. I would highly recommend this practice to those seeking a family dentistry service.
B
7 months ago
Great Service
I haven't been to the dentist in a number of years and when I walked through the front door I was scared to death. When I left I had a smile on my face, Dr Foote, Natalie and Tessa were fantastic and explained away all my fears. I would gladly recommend your office to anyone that needed any type of dental work.
B
7 months ago
Excellent service and staff were friendly and professional.
S
7 months ago
Quality service and friendly, welcoming staff!
I'm always nervous going to the dentist, and this was my first visit, but the staff was so friendly and welcoming, so that put me at ease. I appreciate that the hygenist and dentist showed me the x-rays and photos of my teeth as they explained the current status. Everyone was knowledgeable and gentle and kept me informed each step of the way. It was also really nice to be able to watch tv so I didn't have to focus on the cleaning and what was going on in my mouth! I felt more comfortable than I have ever been at a dentist office before.
J
7 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever had!
Dr. Foote and staff are all great!
C
7 months ago
A Warm and Welcoming Experience!
A first time visit as I have not dental insurance and needed some sort of a discount plan. What a wonderful surprise as I entered...I felt I was entering a spa. A wonderful and calming atmosphere and very nice exam rooms. The staff and professionals...just wonderful! Kind, caring, informative, helpful and very personable. I thoroughly enjoyed being there! And while this was a first time visit and I have to return for cleaning and a crown, I am very pleased that I have chosen this practice to handle my dental health.