Acworth Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

3466 Cobb Parkway

Suite 170

Acworth, GA 30101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acworthdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
The staff has been friendly and accommodating since my first encounter with them, last year when I first moved to GA and discovered I cracked my tooth on a pistachio nut on my drive here. Finding a new dentist was nerve wracking for me as I've been with my dentist in NY for several years. Dr. Foote is AMAZING! She has a gentle touch and explains everything giving you your options etc so you can make an informed decision. Thank YOU to everyone in the office!
J
1 week ago
Awesome experience!
Dr. Foote and her team are amazing! Kerry was my hygienist, and he took great care of me! He made me feel comfortable, or as comfortable as you can be while having metal objects shoves in your gums. :)
R
1 week ago
Very Welcoming
I had not been to the dentist in over 5 years. I was a bit nervous and honestly ashamed to see just how bad my teeth were. But the staff really made me feel at ease. The cleaning went great. They were encouraging about future cleanings and now I'm sending my whole family.
L
1 week ago
Friendly, professional.
Had my teeth cleaned today. He did a very thorough and professional cleaning. I would highly recommend him
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Health Office
The dental health care provided at this office is without peer. Warm and friendly staff. Painless procedures. I highly recommend Acworth Center for Family Dentistry.
T
2 weeks ago
Dentist visit
My experience with this dentistry has been very positive. Dr. Footed is great. She has a great personality, thorough, and explains everything clearly. I would recommend this dentistry
N
3 weeks ago
I already wrote a review dissapointing
K
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Dentist and Staff!
I've been using Dr. Foote's practice for about 2 years just for routine cleanings. This visit involved much more- old filling removal and new crown. As always, nervous about this type of visit. But what a fairly easy painless process. Dr. Foote is an expert at administering the dreaded 'shots'. Minimal discomfort & it hit the target. The staff is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Dr. Foote and her entire staff have my trust and confidence!
M
4 weeks ago
Profesional and friendly
Thank you! Was a very good experience. The girls at front very nice and welcoming.
A
1 month ago
Carrie & dr foote are awesome!!!