Acworth Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

3466 Cobb Parkway

Suite 170

Acworth, GA 30101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acworthdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 hour ago
Great experience, except
Like too many doctors today they use new technologies but still insist you complete same information again, just print off what you have and ask patients to note any changes.
L
1 day ago
Professional and caring staff. Got me in quickly after cracking a crown. I truly appreciate Dr Foote and her wonderful staff.
V
7 days ago
Finally, This Is The Right Place!
I've been to 2 other dentists in the past year due to insurance change and logistics, and I felt, lack of patience. Dr. Foote and the other staff members were all very professional, thorough, and pleasant despite my really messy teeth. Each member completely explained everything they did, from reception through check out. In my 66 years I've never felt so good about a dental team!
D
7 days ago
Everyone involved themselves as if i were family
After visiting another dental office recently, there is no comparison. I believe I have found my new dentist. I was taken back within a couple of minutes after arriving. The dental assistants were very helpful and stayed with me throughout my visit.
E
1 week ago
No Stress!
After using the same dental practice for 30 years, I made the change to Acworth Dental Center. Dr. Foote and the entire staff from the front office to the hygienst and assistants are all very friendly and helpful. They do everything possible to make you as comfortable as possible. Thank you all for making my dental visits less stressful.
J
2 weeks ago
They all suck except for Dr Foote
They all suck except for Dr Foote
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome place
Excellent staff... beautiful facility. I had yet to find a dental practice i liked.... until now. Very satisfied with the entire process.
K
2 weeks ago
Almost zero wait time. Very professional and friendly
I arrived a couple minutes early and was greeted by a very friendly assistant. I waited only 2 minutes before I was brought in the back to get x-rays done. After the x-rays, I had a consultation with Dr Foot. My entire experience was pleasant, professional, friendly yet to-the-point, informing, suggestive and thorough. I am getting quite a bit of work done, and.. can I say.. I am actually looking forward to it? I have found my dental home! This place is awesome... top to bottom.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff but don't hold your breath to see a doctor/dentist
I waited for an hour to see the doctor. I came 40 minutes early to deal with paperwork and x rays but after that nothing happened for an hour. Now I received a call from the reception staff trying to admonish me for leaving without speaking or being seen by the dentists. You make someone wait for an hour, I am fine I will go somewhere else.
P
4 weeks ago
same as above.