Acworth Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

3466 Cobb Parkway

Suite 170

Acworth, GA 30101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acworthdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
Friendly,professional staff
Was completely comfortable with everyone and was given a detailed process for getting my dental health back on track.
L
3 days ago
Very Professional and Friendly Service
Had a very nice experience every time. I would definitely recommend to friends and family!
J
1 week ago
Quality service... pricing could be more affordable
No body likes to have a root canal done but the Doctor and is assistant did a fantastic job..
J
1 week ago
Great Experience
Friendly, courteous, professional and caring!!! They take the time to go above and beyond. Would and will recommend Acworth Center for Family Dentistry to anyone.
W
2 weeks ago
3 cavities filled
At a recent cleaning I had 3 cavities and I chose to have them all filled at one time. I am a bit of a Baby when it comes to dental work but since doming to Dr. Foote, I am always comfortable and pain free during treatments. Today was no exception. I had all three teeth filled in about an hour and went home to no pain or swelling. Dr Foote is a Great dentist!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly Service
Went in for a cleaning. Service was very kind, friendly and gentle. Thanks Guys!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional service.
1st experience with acworth dental on a check up. everyone is so detailed with everything they do and what advice they give you in future planing.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Caring treatment
Had my maintenance cleaning today with yet another hygienist. I have allergies and post nasal drip which has been a problem in the past. Angie, the new hygienist, was very caring and this was the first time I did not have a chocking sensation during the process. She listened to what my problem is and responded accordingly. I will be requesting Angie in the future.
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff and dentist.
Professional staff. They are friendly and professional. I admit going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do. They have a beautiful office, great atmosphere. They have all the up-to-date equipment.
A
3 weeks ago
I love that they have occasional Saturday appts for single, working moms I have 4 big kids and they love it here! The staff are all so pleasant!