Acworth Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

3466 Cobb Parkway

Suite 170

Acworth, GA 30101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acworthdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
A Warm and Welcoming Experience!
A first time visit as I have not dental insurance and needed some sort of a discount plan. What a wonderful surprise as I entered...I felt I was entering a spa. A wonderful and calming atmosphere and very nice exam rooms. The staff and professionals...just wonderful! Kind, caring, informative, helpful and very personable. I thoroughly enjoyed being there! And while this was a first time visit and I have to return for cleaning and a crown, I am very pleased that I have chosen this practice to handle my dental health.
P
3 weeks ago
Great experience!!
I was very pleased with the professionalism and the support they gave. I’m terrified of the dentist so I cried like a baby. This experience compared to previous dentist experiences like a dream! Thank you so much I look forward to getting more work done here! I highly recommend you go here!!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and very professional
This is one of the best dentist offices I’ve been to. They do not make you feel pressured into doing anything, but they inform you of what is needed and why. It is very clean in their office and everyone you speak to is kind and makes you feel welcome. Definitely recommend this dentist office.
J
4 weeks ago
Good quality service and very helpful
Had my first appointment today and was very pleased with the service and care that was provided
N
1 month ago
My first visit was just ok. I was comfortable in the reception area but I was not seated until 30 mins after my appointment schedule. I do realize sometimes other appointments can run behind, but this was my first visit. Finally I was brought into the back and suddenly lets take an x-ray. Then when finally seated I waited another 30 mins only for the doctors to spend a quick 7 mins and then just bombarded with a treatment plan. I suppose my first visit was not what I expected and was seeking to find a dental place closer to home. I have decided to quit searching and go back to the dentist that I am completely satisfied with. But overall the staff was friendly and very professional.
C
1 month ago
Great place, very helpful people!! Quality work with good prices...
C
1 month ago
Fantastic service, friendly staff
I went in this morning to have a tooth pulled. The staff was friendly and professional. I was treated with great care. I was in the back after only being there 15 mins. The surgeon came in numbed me up and about 10 mins later came in to pull the tooth. It took him maybe 5 mins to get the tooth out. I was in and out within a total of about 40 mins. I highly recommend this practice for your care.
E
1 month ago
first visit
We are new to the area and this was my first visit/checkup. I was delighted to find the staff friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly, helpful and professional. Nice and clean environment. Dr. Foote and staff took time to answer my questions and concerns and explain treatment adequately.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first time coming to this dentist office and I absolutely loved the experience. I did not have to wait long or fill out a tremidious amount of paper work. The ladies that assisted from the very beginning was friendly. Great environment and great service !