Acworth Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

3466 Cobb Parkway

Suite 170

Acworth, GA 30101

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Great experience!
I have found my new dentist and loved it! Such sweet carrying people and I absolutely loved my hygienist Gary! Thank you and I willbe recommending them to all my friends and family. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
F
1 year ago
Absolutely Top Notch Staff
After going to various dentists in various parts of the SE, I’m ecstatic about this place! The cleanings I’ve had, and most recently beginning the installation of a crown, were far less traumatic than other dentists I’ve encountered over my 74 years! ...
A
1 year ago
Dr. Foote and her staff were outstanding. Never before have I had such a pleasant experience of a cavity filling process.
H
1 year ago
First Visit was Great!
This was my first visit to Acworth Center for Family Dentistry and it was a great experience. I was treated with care and I wasn't rushed through the system. They were very thorough in cleaning my teeth and getting my x-rays. I do have a situation that has to be addressed but I wasn't forced into doing unnecessary procedures or being told I had a bunch of things wrong with my teeth. I look forward to long and healthy relationship with my new dentist!!
E
1 year ago
Outstanding: very pleased we were put in a position to change dentists. Tho dentist is nothing short of outstanding. Dental assistant in addition to the hygienist we are assigned to. Couldn’t be any better
R
2 years ago
Just your normal GREAT job
Thank you for your professional and friendly care.
V
2 years ago
Great experience.
A
2 years ago
Not a bad experience.
Cary Grant cleaned my teeth, and it was a pleasant experience if you can have a pleasant experience in a dentists office. He holds a conversation with his patients and removes everything from your mouth, giving you an opportunity to comment, respond to a question or to ask a question. Dr. Foote is a pleasant person, even though I didn't see her face that was behind a mask. The staff greets you when you arrive, and the staff member that helps complete the dental appointment, was very nice and efficient, too.
J
2 years ago
Personable, Polite, Professional, Dental Service Technician
I am an 87 year old man that has detal records of 42 different addresses in many different states during my lifetime. However, I can not count the number of times I have had my teeth cleaned at a Dental Clinic during those many past years. PLEASE KNOW that I can, with yet a fairly well memory for recall and recollections and without reservation, herein record the fact that Mr. Cary Grant of Acworth Center For Family Denistry did on 11/10/2017 provided me with THE MOST PLEASANT DENTAL CLEANING EXPERIENCE -E V E R! I feel I should also report that ALL my dental service appointments at this Dental Operations Organization have left me with the most memorable and pleasing experiences provided my the most pleasant, professional people in ALL the patient/customer service positions. Having read many of the other REVIEWS, I must say I agree with all the fine and kind words of praise provided.
T
2 years ago
I had two caps replaced today and the service was professional and friendly. I have finally found a dentist and staff that I have confidence in, that I know I will be given the highest quality of service.