Acworth Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

3466 Cobb Parkway

Suite 170

Acworth, GA 30101

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Foote is so great. She makes you feel relaxed, she cares about her patient. Her Assistant was also great. They are so friendly. I was totally relaxed the entire time they were working on me. Explained what was going too happen every step of the way. I'm very thankful my son found this Dentist and shared this place with me..
J
2 years ago
everyone extremely welcoming and professional
i needed some work done, i was told everything that was wrong and given a great price i am very happy
D
2 years ago
Great service
Broke tooth, got me in very quickly. Caring friendly staff
J
2 years ago
Professional and courteous
Could not be more pleased with the work today on my tooth. It was a relatively painless root canal. Dr. Chung is the best I have had over the years, and I have had several dentists do root canals! Great work by assistant as well. Well done.
K
2 years ago
Angie is the best!
Angie did my cleaning, and she is amazing. She calmed my nerves. She's very friendly, funny, professional, and cares about making her patient as comfortable as possible. She is quick and very good at what she does. The other office staff is also very warm and friendly as well.
E
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I made to feel like I was their only patient.
M
2 years ago
OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE
I was very nervous about my dentist appointment because I had such a terrible experience with my previous dentist. The staff was so pleasant from the time I walked in until the time I left. I have NEVER experienced that at a dentist office. I felt at ease and confident that the staff knew what they were doing. I am so happy I have found Acworth Dentistry.
T
2 years ago
Professional Dentists
Staff was great made me feel welcome from the start. Dr. Foote providied great dental care and kept me informed during all aspects of the procedure.
C
2 years ago
Best dental experience in North Atlanta!
Honestly, I hate going to the dentist. Mainly because I don't always do what they tell me to do when I leave. However, every time I come to this office, I feel so comfortable! Dr.Foote is fantastic & I always have a great laugh with Kerrie! Thanks guys!
T
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Angie did a great job on my deep cleaning today. As always, she is professional and friendly.