A.D. Heating & Air Service LLC

HVAC Contractor

7204 Lydia Ave

Kansas City, MO 64131

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
They arrived on time and offered an excellent solution to my heating issues. I could not be more pleased. I highly recommend their services.
S
4 months ago
Highly responsive, fair, knowledgeable, and personable. I would highly recommend AD for your heating and cooling services.
S
4 months ago
Highly responsive, fair, knowledgeable, and personable. I would highly recommend AD for your heating and cooling services.
J
4 months ago
Stellar service! Demond was easy to get ahold of by text and phone and I didnโ€™t have to wait long for someone to stop by. Though the initial repair did not fix the problem, he recouped the cost when he comped the thermostat and upgraded the replacement furnace model. A couple of weeks in now the furnace works great! Really, the service from all three of the guys we worked with earned them this five star rating. They went above and beyond- offered to carry my laundry upstairs, opened a gate for me, and dropped off a space heater over the weekend while we were waiting on the new furnace. I am truly impressed.
K
4 months ago
Nice guy
A
4 months ago
๐Ÿ’•This company is amazing they were very professional friendly, and efficient. They fix my Air conditioning problem in a jippie. So if you need air conditioning and heating service i recommend A.D Heating and cooling ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•Mr.Demond Ammons
D
4 months ago
I would like to share with anyone that has to have HVAC or Air or heating work done,that not all services are equal!We had to replace our central air unit yesterday.What was really stressful was not knowing who we could trust.We were introduced to Demond at A.D.Heating &Air and the entire process was amazing.He answered all of our questions,and completed the entire install in a timely and professional way! We've gained a friend for life.
M
4 months ago
Demond has fixed both our furnace and our AC unit. He is now our go-to-guy for anything we need heating/cooling related! He provides prompt, courteous service and always looks for the most affordable, yet effective solution. As a family on a budget, we really appreciate that. I can't recommend his services enough.
M
4 months ago
Best HVAC service ever...
L
4 months ago
I've hired Mr. Ammons for all my AC & Heating needs for over a decade now with nothing but great things to say! He's fixed and maintained an old air conditioner of mine until it reached it's grave and installed a new one that has been very good to me. He's also fixed damage that my dog did to the unit as well as repaired my old furnace fan that pooped out. He will shoot you straight on everything. His pricing and service has always been exemplary, has integrity, will try to save you money and is just an all around great person to work with!