Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC

Dentist

7210 Headley Street

Ada, MI 49301

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

adafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Schabes and staff are always great to work with and extremely professional! Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience with DR. Shabes d friendly staff!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Janet Thank You!
K
1 month ago
My teeth feel fabulously clean! Top notch office!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank You, Kaley!
M
2 months ago
My toddler loves her dentist
I can’t thank you guys enough! My 4 yo can’t wait for her dentist appt! The hygienist is perfect, thanks Susan! You let my daughter grab 2 toothbrushes! Made her day!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you Milena.
K
2 months ago
PATIENT
EVERYONE IS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Krysta, Thank you
S
2 months ago
I used to hate dentists
Perfect and pain free as usual. I've been a patient for over thirty years. Always a great experience.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Stan, Thank you.
P
2 months ago
Friendly and cheerful dentist and staff.
This was my first visit, and I'd had uncomfortable visits at 2 different offices after my dentist for 20 years retired. I believe I've found my permanent dental care provider! I wear hearing aids, and need an office that is relatively quiet because a hearing aid amplifies everything. This office is relatively quiet, with very private enclosed exam rooms. My hygienist is very friendly, explains everything she is doing. I especially like the water jet tooth cleaning--so much better than all the scraping and chipping! Also, before cleaning, the hygienist put a mild anesthetic gel on my gums, which didn't taste great, but was very helpful in relieving the discomfort of cleaning. Not that it affects the quality of care, but the office is in a charming older home that has been converted to an office, and while everything is clean, neat, and modern, the building still retains some of the features of the original home.
M
3 months ago
The Best Dentistry in Grand Rapids
I've been coming here since I was 5 years old and I wouldn't even consider going somewhere else. Ada Family Dentistry does a wonderful job taking care of their patients. The friendly customer care starts as soon as you walk in the door and continues throughout the entire experience. Dr. Schabes is professional and knows his material. I cant speak highly enough about him and his entire staff. I would recommend anyone and everyone to go here for dental work. The experience of all the staff and customer care is beyond any medical facility I've ever encountered.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank You Madison!
L
3 months ago
wonderful and friendly staff
We have been going here for a few years now and just recently took our three-year-old for her first visit. Staff is super friendly and welcoming! they are always willing to listen and give recommendations. I recently had my parents switch over and with one visit they left feeling that they had the best cleaning that they have had in years.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you Lindsey for the kind review.
S
3 months ago
Too notch
Professional, go above n beyond to accommodate. Provide a caring atmosphere all while getting the job done.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Sandy, Thank you.