Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC

Dentist

7210 Headley Street

Ada, MI 49301

Closed Today Closed

adafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful. Does excellent work.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Sheila, Thank you for the kind review.
A
2 weeks ago
Prompt, professional & efficient service
Dr. Schabes & his team take great care of our family's dental needs. I especially appreciated getting fast treatment for a cracked tooth. We highly recommend this dental practice!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank You Amy!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring, friendly.
Have been a patient 20+ yrs. Everyone is very personable; care is excellent; service exceptional. Consider myself fortunate to have such wonderful dental care!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank You, Maureen.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and made you feel at ease
Was my first visit and was highly recommended. Will be coming back for cleanings etc
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Bob, Thank you for the kind review.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful!!
Love Dr. Schabes and his staff. Warm, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They care about you and your family and are extremely good at what they do. He came highly recommended to us when we were new in town and we completely agree.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you Anne we appreciate the review.
D
1 month ago
Above and beyond in service and care
Dr. Schabes goes above and beyond in his care and the entire staff is friendly, caring and does an amazing job!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you Diana.
P
1 month ago
Dental
Always feel confident in teeth cleaning and dental work.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Pauline, Thank You for the kind review.
J
1 month ago
Dr.Schabes is thorough and caring, I totally trust his judgement!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank You Joyce.
A
2 months ago
Excellent First Experience & Great Lifetime Experience
My 4 year old daughter had her first dental appointment. Definitely nerve racking as a parent, but Dr. Schabes and team did an excellent job! Not only in performing the check up, but making it fun and relatable for my child. I am nearly a 20 year patient and have always been very well cared for here.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
We are happy to hear that she had a great first visit. Thank You, Alex for the kind review
G
2 months ago
Awesomeness all around!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank You, Gordie.