Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC

Dentist

7210 Headley Street

Ada, MI 49301

Closed Today Closed

adafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Timely and Professional
I stopped in to drop something off to my daughter in the waiting room, and mentioned that I had been meaning to call about a chipped tooth. They said that the doctor could take a look at it. Instead of needing to make an appointment, they fixed it on the spot - what an unexpected gift!
G
3 days ago
Unmatched service and quality with friendly staff.
I have had extractions and root canal work done with minimal discomfort and no anxiety. The partial denture they made me fits great and works like real teeth. I have been a patient here for about 5 years and have never had a single complaint. I highly recommend Ada Family Dentistry.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional.
I just had a teeth cleaning and x-rays done. As usual, the dentist and hygienist were thorough and professional and friendly and conversational. In fact, ALL staff member staff are the same—friendly professional and friendly and efficient.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Phil, Thank you for the kind review.
A
1 month ago
Excellent response to my needs
I popped in to Ada Family Dentistry hoping to get an appointment within a few days for a painful tooth. The greetings as always, were warm and friendly. Much to my amazement time was found within an hour as their busy schedules were adjusted. Dr Kurt was great, and dealt with my problem tooth and I was on my merry way. I’m so grateful to all of you. Thank you for going above and beyond my expectations. You guys are the best.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Adrienne Thank You, We appreciate the kind words.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff I have ever been to!!
I had crown replacement today and removed cavity. No pain and they care so much about the patient!!!!!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank You Carie!
P
2 months ago
Always professional, friendly and great job
I would highly recommend Dr. Schabes and Adam Family Denistry.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Paul, Thank you for the kind review.
M
2 months ago
Warm, personalized professionalism
Love Dr S and his staff
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you Mindy!
A
3 months ago
Excellent customer service Great family atmosphere Actually, looking forward to going to Dr Schabes for teeth cleaning All the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable It shows that they enjoy their work and workplace
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Andreas, We Thank you for the kind compliments.
J
3 months ago
Do I enjoy a trip to the dentist? No............ but having the prep work done for the crown I need was as painless and pleasant as it could be. Thanks, everyone involved very professional.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you, Jo.
B
3 months ago
Everything good!
I even told Dr. Schabes that today was the best experience I’ve had with a cavity filling. My first visit with this office was so great too. I appreciated being informed of what he was doing and the importance of how certain things like flossing can help. Everyone at the office is SO nice, and I seriously wouldn’t recommend any other dentist but this one!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Beth, Thank you for the kind review we really appreciate it!