Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC

Dentist

7210 Headley Street

Ada, MI 49301

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

adafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
Very professional and family friendly.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
James Thank You.
N
1 week ago
Professional and friendly dental office
Excellent dental practice. Professional staff Explains all procedures well to new clients Everyone is very helpful, cheerful and not afraid to take time with the client Excellent experience for first time appointment.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you Nancy we appreciate the kind words.
N
2 weeks ago
Great practice
Friendly, efficient, flexible, and great dental care. All the hygienists are great so it’s easy to get appointments around busy schedules.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Nancy, Thank you fro the kind review.
P
3 weeks ago
As always they did a great job and are a pleasure to visit.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Patricia, Thank You!
L
1 month ago
Great with kids
So friendly and professional. ❤️❤️
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Laura, Thank You!!
A
2 months ago
I am very happy to find this place , professional and friendly
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you, Allen for the kind review.
R
2 months ago
Superb hygienist and dental care
I always look forward to seeing these professionals for my dental care. Cannot recommend this office enough!! If you’re looking for a high quality dentist with equally talented staff, go see Dr. Schabes!!!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Robin, Thank You!!
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful. Does excellent work.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Sheila, Thank you for the kind review.
A
3 months ago
Prompt, professional & efficient service
Dr. Schabes & his team take great care of our family's dental needs. I especially appreciated getting fast treatment for a cracked tooth. We highly recommend this dental practice!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank You Amy!
M
3 months ago
Professional, caring, friendly.
Have been a patient 20+ yrs. Everyone is very personable; care is excellent; service exceptional. Consider myself fortunate to have such wonderful dental care!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank You, Maureen.