Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC

Dentist

7210 Headley Street

Ada, MI 49301

Closed Today Closed

adafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Awesomeness all around!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank You, Gordie.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Schabes and the team have been my dentist since age 3 or 4. They’re awesome and do a great job fulfilling my dental needs.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Josh, thank you for the kind words.
M
1 month ago
Love Dr. Schabes and the entire team. They take great care of our family. We really appreciate this practice and highly recomens to others!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Michelle thank you for the positive feedback.
M
1 month ago
Painless dentistry
My whole family is cared by Dr. Schabes and his staff. They are wonderful to us. We get great service. They are always accommodating of our needs.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you for the positive feedback.
C
1 month ago
I have gone to Dr Schabes office for close to 20 years. I use to fear going to dentist and having teeth cleaned, not there!! They go out of the way to make my dental experience pain Free!! Highly recommend all their staff!!!!! *****
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Carie, Thank you for the recommendation. We appreciate it.
M
2 months ago
My experience has always need great. I would highly recommend Dr Schabes to others
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
We love to hear about these positive experience's, Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional, I always have an outstanding experience.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Our office aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. Thank you Janet!
R
3 months ago
Excellent care and friendly service
Ada family dentritry is 100 percent first class all around. We are always warmly greeted. Dr Schabes and staff give professional and above and beyond care for your teeth. It’s all done with warmth and care for your teeth and your life.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Robert, Thank you.
S
3 months ago
The best Dentist ever
I visit Dr Schabes every months. I am always greeted professionally and personally when I arrive. The Hygenists do a great job of looking for issues, educating me and cleaning my teeth. Dr Schabes is professional and kind and has gotten to know my entire family. We are all comfortable going to this practice even if we are requiring something more than just general cleaning. How many people can say they trust their dentist and like to go to the dentist! It has been a great experience for my kids because they are not afraid to go to the dentist. Thanks Dr Schabes and staff!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you, Suzanne for the kind review.
G
3 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Love the Staff! Very professional and friendly. Dr. Schabes not only is a great dentist but he practices with the highest integrity.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you Gerri.