Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC

Dentist

7210 Headley Street

Ada, MI 49301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Dr. Schabes is an outstanding dentist along with his trained staff! I truly have a feeling of trust and confidence when visiting this office. Thank you for your professionalism and friendly touch!
P
3 weeks ago
My first appointment was a good experience and I so appreciated your professional service and your great kindness. Thank you. Paul Nelson
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank You, Paul.
R
3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kindness and good care on my first visit---it was much appreciated.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Your Welcome Ruth and thank you for the kind review.
D
4 weeks ago
Fixing a tooth and getting a bite guard impression
Tammy and the Doc did a great job. No pain with the filling and an easy impression.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thanks Don for the kind review.
E
1 month ago
Always good!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thanks Ellen!!
P
1 month ago
Friendly and caring
Dr Schabes and staff were able to re-cement my crown in no time. They got me in and out in time for lunch, too. Thumbs Up!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Pam thank you for the kind review. We appreciate it.
B
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service!
Dr. Schabes and his staff have always taken care of you from the minute you walk through the door. The dental hygienists were easy to talk to and always ask if you have any concerns or pain in your teeth, gums, etc. Dr. Schabes is an easy going dentist and loves to chat just about anything including working with the animals at the zoo - who knew he does this! The atmosphere is relaxing and you will not feel pressured - they are always open to answer any questions you may have.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Bill, Thank You for the kind review. We really appreciate it.
L
2 months ago
Second opinion
We visited the office in hopes of getting a second opinion on the kids previous report that one child has 5 cavities and my other child has 9. We first, were pleased with questions answered and friendliness at the front desk. The ladies were knowledgable and informative and Dr. Shabes even came out and introduced himself, my daughter felt very at ease with the change. As a parent it was all very encouraging considering my stress with my previous report. We were excited about our appointments that the front desk setup almost immediately after our visit. Our appointment went smoothly and we were happy to hear that while 4 of the 9 had already been filled, out of the remaining 5, Dr Shabes only felt there was 1 small cavity NOT 5 that need attention! Such a HUGE relief!!! Wow you can imagine my frustration at the previous report!!!! So happy with Dr Shabes and his staff!!! Thank you!!!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Laura we are Happy we could help. Thank you for the kind Review.
J
2 months ago
Excellence at every level.
From the minute you walk in the door, you feel the welcoming, friendly, and professional environment that exists at Ada Family Dentistry. From the warm smiles and greeting at the front desk, to the care in the cleaning chairs, until the minute you leave, the evidence of Dr. Schabes working hard over the years to model and create a culture of excellence and care for every individual that comes in is evident to all.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Josh, We appreciate your kind words. Thank You.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Warm and friendly environment with an amazing staff. Dr. Kurt is a true professional and provides excellent dental care.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank You Maureen. We appreciate your kind review.