Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC

Dentist

7210 Headley Street

Ada, MI 49301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
The ladies are all great,Judy and I love them.
The ladies are all friendly ,they know how to do ther job.We love your ,office. So we keep coming ,and don,t wan,t to leave!!Wish you all a great weekend,from John,Judy.
B
2 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience
I have been a patient for close to 20 years and have always received expert care provided by excellent professionals. They are very good at what they do and always make you feel welcome and appreciated. Truly a great experience - As much as going to the dentist can be :)
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Bob, Thank you for the kind review we really appreciate it.
L
2 weeks ago
I love my dentist
Always a great visit, thorough cleaning and excellent service.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank You Louis!!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly attitude toward everyone coming into the office. In all the years my wife and I have come here to have our teeth taken care of we have never had any complaints. Very efficiently run office.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you, Jim we appreciate the kind review.
N
3 weeks ago
Best Team Around
Went in for my regular check up and as always they took care of me with their professional and efficient service. It is always fun catching up on everyone's family.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Nat, Thank you for the kind words.
G
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. Kurt and Tammy always take good care of me!!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thanks Gail!
L
3 weeks ago
Good !!!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you, Lolitta.
K
1 month ago
I can't ask for nicer people. When I get my teeth cleaned I can tell the difference and my mouth is not sore after being worked on. My crown I just got was perfect, I can't even tell I have one. Thanks
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you Kathy for the kind review.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Schabes is an outstanding dentist along with his trained staff! I truly have a feeling of trust and confidence when visiting this office. Thank you for your professionalism and friendly touch!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Joan we appreciate the positive feedback. Thank you!!
P
2 months ago
My first appointment was a good experience and I so appreciated your professional service and your great kindness. Thank you. Paul Nelson
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank You, Paul.