Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC

Dentist

7210 Headley Street

Ada, MI 49301

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

adafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service Great family atmosphere Actually, looking forward to going to Dr Schabes for teeth cleaning All the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable It shows that they enjoy their work and workplace
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Andreas, We Thank you for the kind compliments.
J
4 weeks ago
Do I enjoy a trip to the dentist? No............ but having the prep work done for the crown I need was as painless and pleasant as it could be. Thanks, everyone involved very professional.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you, Jo.
B
1 month ago
Everything good!
I even told Dr. Schabes that today was the best experience I’ve had with a cavity filling. My first visit with this office was so great too. I appreciated being informed of what he was doing and the importance of how certain things like flossing can help. Everyone at the office is SO nice, and I seriously wouldn’t recommend any other dentist but this one!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Beth, Thank you for the kind review we really appreciate it!
J
1 month ago
Awesome dental office!
Our family has been going to Ada Family Dentistry for years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Dr. Schabes is very caring and gentle. He is very conservative and doesn’t push you into expensive dental treatments unless really needed. His office staff is the best! They are very friendly and we look forward to our visits.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you Jan, We appreciate reading the kind words.
T
2 months ago
As friendly as ever!
I had my annual visit. Sara (apologies is spelled a different way.) Was very professional as ever. Dr. Schabes was as friendly as ever. I had the worst toothache for the past few weeks but thanks to them it was fixed quickly and effectively. An enjoyable visit to the dentist as always!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you Tyler for the kind review.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and family friendly.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
James Thank You.
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly dental office
Excellent dental practice. Professional staff Explains all procedures well to new clients Everyone is very helpful, cheerful and not afraid to take time with the client Excellent experience for first time appointment.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you Nancy we appreciate the kind words.
N
2 months ago
Great practice
Friendly, efficient, flexible, and great dental care. All the hygienists are great so it’s easy to get appointments around busy schedules.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Nancy, Thank you fro the kind review.
P
3 months ago
As always they did a great job and are a pleasure to visit.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Patricia, Thank You!
L
3 months ago
Great with kids
So friendly and professional. ❤️❤️
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Laura, Thank You!!