Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC

Dentist

7210 Headley Street

Ada, MI 49301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Continued Satisfaction
First time with Kaylie. She was very friendly and performed the cleaning with minimal discomfort. She also reviewed the status of my teeth now compared to history. She pointed out were I needed to concentrate my brushing effort more. Very satisfied with everything.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Bob, Thank you for the kind words.
J
1 month ago
I went in to have my tooth checked on the spur of the moment. I was promptly attended to and to appreciate the kind and professional manner. highly satisfied!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank You, Jo for the kind review.
J
1 month ago
Thank you Ada Family Dentistry
Great dental office and staff. Thank you Dr. Kurt and staff. I am always treated kindly and professionally I would never go anywhere else!!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you, Jean. We appreciate the kind words.
D
1 month ago
Just wonderful!
Professional and personal.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thanks Dan!
M
1 month ago
I was in the office for a six month cleaning yesterday. The girls in the office are very friendly and nice personality. My cleaning was very professional and informative, made time go fast. Dr Schabes is very friendly and answered all my questions. My husband & I are very happy with our choice of this dentist office.yes
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you, Marilyn we appreciate the kind words.
D
1 month ago
Very professional, personal, and competent.
Seems like I jumped into a new century with the technology and explanations. Thanks!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you, Dan.
J
2 months ago
Efficient and painless..
Great staff and up o date technology.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you, Joani
J
2 months ago
Dr. Schabes was very cordial and explained every step of my procedure. Also, his assistant, Tammy, was also very friendly and explained what she was doing and why.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you, Jim for the kind review.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful dentistry establishment!
Always have a great experience here. They move quickly and do a thorough job!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you, Lindsay
A
2 months ago
Family says it all
I had a cleaning today and, frankly, am just thrilled by the staff. We're new to this practice, but everyone knows my name, and the names of my wife and all my kids. We loved our last dentist, but are happy to have found a new home for our dental care.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Andy, Thank you for the kind review we really appreciate it.