Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC

Dentist

7210 Headley Street

Ada, MI 49301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
11 hours ago
Always good!
P
1 week ago
Friendly and caring
Dr Schabes and staff were able to re-cement my crown in no time. They got me in and out in time for lunch, too. Thumbs Up!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Pam thank you for the kind review. We appreciate it.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service!
Dr. Schabes and his staff have always taken care of you from the minute you walk through the door. The dental hygienists were easy to talk to and always ask if you have any concerns or pain in your teeth, gums, etc. Dr. Schabes is an easy going dentist and loves to chat just about anything including working with the animals at the zoo - who knew he does this! The atmosphere is relaxing and you will not feel pressured - they are always open to answer any questions you may have.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Bill, Thank You for the kind review. We really appreciate it.
L
1 month ago
Second opinion
We visited the office in hopes of getting a second opinion on the kids previous report that one child has 5 cavities and my other child has 9. We first, were pleased with questions answered and friendliness at the front desk. The ladies were knowledgable and informative and Dr. Shabes even came out and introduced himself, my daughter felt very at ease with the change. As a parent it was all very encouraging considering my stress with my previous report. We were excited about our appointments that the front desk setup almost immediately after our visit. Our appointment went smoothly and we were happy to hear that while 4 of the 9 had already been filled, out of the remaining 5, Dr Shabes only felt there was 1 small cavity NOT 5 that need attention! Such a HUGE relief!!! Wow you can imagine my frustration at the previous report!!!! So happy with Dr Shabes and his staff!!! Thank you!!!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Laura we are Happy we could help. Thank you for the kind Review.
J
1 month ago
Excellence at every level.
From the minute you walk in the door, you feel the welcoming, friendly, and professional environment that exists at Ada Family Dentistry. From the warm smiles and greeting at the front desk, to the care in the cleaning chairs, until the minute you leave, the evidence of Dr. Schabes working hard over the years to model and create a culture of excellence and care for every individual that comes in is evident to all.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Josh, We appreciate your kind words. Thank You.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Warm and friendly environment with an amazing staff. Dr. Kurt is a true professional and provides excellent dental care.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank You Maureen. We appreciate your kind review.
S
1 month ago
Always Professional, Friendly, Caring
I'm so happy my neighbor recommended Dr. Schabes to us many years ago! He never tries to up-sell us on cosmetic work like our old dentist did. My old dentist printed out three pages of items I needed to have done cosmetically and when I went to Dr. Schabes he said my teeth were perfect! I knew immediately he was the true dentist for our family. Its the one appointment my kids dont mind going to either!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Susan thank you for the kind review.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Everything went very well for my 6 year old's filling. On time, done early, and was told he was a excellent patient. He was very happy too, which is amazing after a filling. Thank you for doing such a great job!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you Trista. We appreciate the kind review..
T
1 month ago
High quality and professional service
I love Ada Family Dentistry. They are always on time, nice and do a great job. I love going there.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thanks Tracy!
N
2 months ago
Everyone was friendly and courteous. When I called with my issue they took care of me right away. After my exam a treatment plan was developed and the first stage was implemented. Thank you to every one there.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Kurt E Schabes DDS PLC
Thank you Nat. We appreciate the positive feedback.