Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC

Dentist

7210 Headley Street

Ada, MI 49301

Closed Today Closed

adafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 months ago
Nobody can replace Dr.Shabes but Dr.Samy seems like as close as you can get.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Thank You Phil.
W
11 months ago
Professional, friendly and comfortable experience
I had my first adult cavity filled today at Ada Family Dentistry. I went to my appointment with high anxiety. The dental assistant and Dr Samy made feel very comfortable and relaxed before the procedure. After my tooth was filled Dr Samy asked me how it went and I told him, “that was awesome”. My procedure was 100% pain free. I also have regular cleanings here and my dental hygienist is the best! Professional and friendly staff all around.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Thank You Wendy!
R
12 months ago
High quality service with great patient relations
This was our first visit with Dr. Salhadar, we’ve been patients of Dr. Schabes’s for years. We were super sad to hear of Dr. Schabes’s retirement and a little nervous about a new dentist. My daughter saw Dr. Salhadar today to have a tooth pulled. We experienced the same high quality service we’re used to getting from Dr. Schabes’s staff and a quick and painless tooth removal from Dr. Salhadar. He pulled it out without her even realizing it—distracting her with a little chit-chat. Well done Dr. Salhadar! We’ll miss Dr. Schabes but your excellent service today makes his retirement a little easier. We look forward to you meeting our future dentistry needs.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Ruth, Thank you for the kind words, We appreciate them.
M
1 year ago
First class office!!
I have been going to Dr. Schabes for over 20 years. Dr Schabes is extremely friendly and great at what he does. The office staff and Dental Hygienist are all super nice and treat you like a valued customer. In all my years of going there I have never had one problem. Not with work done on my teeth, scheduling, or payments. It’s a great place that I would highly recommend to anyone!!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Thank You, Mike
J
1 year ago
This was the first time I had a filling done here at this offic and was nervous as I always am. But the staff and Dr Kurt did a good job and it all went smoothly. I also appreciate the Christian music they have playing and it helps to calm my nerves.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Jane, Thank You
L
1 year ago
Wonderful care and so much kindness
I love bringing my children to Dr Schabes, he is so patient and his staff is wonderful.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Thanks Lindsey
L
1 year ago
Great dentist office:) Has been taking care of our family dental needs for years.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Thank You, Lin
M
1 year ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
I have suffered from bad dentist anxiety for a while now. This is a result of past dentists. However, this was an exceptional experience. As a new patient I was very nervous, but right away my nerves were calmed. The staff is extremely friendly and kind. Everything went great and I left feeling very happy and relieved.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Mariah, we are happy to have you in our practice Thank you
J
1 year ago
Friendly, professional, and fast
I broke in upper front at 6:pm. I called the office and the would have seen me that evening. I was unable so they booked me an appoint the next morning. Dr Schabes fixed the tooth quickly and painlessly on the initial visit. The tooth looks beter than before and I cannot tell that it was ever broken. Everyone in the office has always been friendly and willing to work with my circumstances. Top notch. I highly recommend!!!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Jeff, We appreciate the kind review.
J
1 year ago
Best dentist ever
Every time we go I’m taken back by the friendly staff and excellent care. We have found our forever dentist!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Joni, Thank you for the kind words