Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC

Dentist

7210 Headley Street

Ada, MI 49301

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

adafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend for anyone of any age
This is an amazing place with the best people. Most of my family has been patients there for many years. You know it’s truly a special practice when your kids are excited and happy when they have a dental appointment.
C
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
As always, great experience! Great staff etc. Dr Samy listens and explains things very well.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Thank You, Cindy
K
3 months ago
I have been a patient at Ada Dentistry for many years. I always feel comfortable from the time I walk in to the waiting room. Smiles and Hellos from the two people up front is very nice. I have my teeth cleaned by Sarah and she always does a great job. If I have any questions she always has a answer or will find out for me. She is very polite, knowledgeable and does a wonderful job. Today was the second time I saw Dr. Sammy. He always has a smile for me and does a great job of checking my teeth and looking over any x-rays that may have been taken. I am very happy and pleased with him and his staff.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Thank you Karen, We appreciate the kind words.
J
3 months ago
Always Great Experience
You can’t go wrong with group of great people! Would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist,.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Judy, Thank You
B
3 months ago
Exceptional Care
I experienced an unexpected dental problem. An appointment was given to me right away, even asking what would work best for me. I received exceptional care and treatment from the professional staff of Ada Dentistry. Would highly recommend them!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Thank You!!
M
4 months ago
Five Stars to Ada Family Dentistry. Dr. Samy was great. Professional, skilled, told me what to expect while he worked on removing two cracked fillings and put in two new fillings. The cracked fillings were probably 50 years old. They were able to fit me in at last minute when the cracks were observed during a dental cleaning the day before, probably saving me from a huge problem down the road. I would highly recommend Dr. Samy and his skilled professional staff. Everyone there was friendly and courteous.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Mary we appreciate all the kind words. Thank You!
R
4 months ago
First visit
Good first time experience.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Thank You Ray
E
4 months ago
High Quality - Delivered Next Day
Can’t beat the price for TWO potty bells. Very durable. Large bells. Hangs easily from doorknob to bottom of door. Very happy.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful place, welcoming, comfortable and professional
I have developed some pretty bad anxiety about going to the dentist due to some horrible past providers. Coming to Ada Family Dentistry truly changed everything! I absolutely love it here and have no problems going to the dentist! Everyone is so friendly, calm, helpful and supportive. I wish I would’ve started coming here a long time ago!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Mariah Thank you for the kind review
R
5 months ago
Service, professional
Absolutely awesome! Doctor Sammy is outstanding and the staff creates a total family environment. I know that people grow accustomed to their dentist over time but i would highly recommend giving Doctor Sammy a try. You will be very much impressed!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Thank you Randy!