Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC

Dentist

7210 Headley Street

Ada, MI 49301

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

adafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
55 minutes ago
Accommodating Disabled
This office is so warm and friendly to disabled patient. The office is very handicapped accessible and staff and dentist made us feel welcomed and took extra care! Appreciate this so much!
M
5 days ago
excellent staff and great service
I broke my front tooth on Wednesday evening and I was able to get in before noon the next day! Dr. Samy was great at explaining everything he was doing and was able to fix me up quickly. The tooth honestly looks even better than it did before!
L
5 days ago
Friendly, efficient, professional Most importantly PAINLESS
T
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Samy and staff provide a professional, caring and friendly service. I had four fillings replaced and things went smoothly and fast. At my previous dentist office I had only one removed with more pain & time then the four Dr. Samy replaced.
N
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Very friendly and caring service. Always make sure you are comfortable and high quality dentistry.
K
4 weeks ago
Love this place! Wonderful team that is very kind and thorough! My teeth feel amazing!
C
1 month ago
Excellent staff and great service
Visited Dr Samy for the first time today after making the switch from my previous dentist. The office was clean and all staff was extremely friendly. Kaley and Dr Samy were both professional and very knowledgeable. Overall had a great experience and would highly recommend Ada Family Dentistry!
J
1 month ago
Root. Canal / crown
Extremely professional, they worked my visit in right away. They are patient oriented,friendly and practice safe dentistry protecting staff and patients alike. Excellent care from Dr Salhadar and all of his staff! I am a physician working in a hospital OR and I feel as safe and as well taken care of here as any place I have worked!
K
2 months ago
Great Visit with MY new dentist!
Had a fantastic visit to have a cavity restored today...yes dentists sometimes do get cavities Nice to see some of my previous patients and staff. Comforting to know that they are well taken care of. Thanks again Dr Samy and Tammy for taking such great care of me!! -Dr Kurt
I
2 months ago
WOW!!! Great Service and Great People
I cracked a tooth during dinner and I googled a dentist office to set an appt asap. I called the morning after and they saw me within a few hours. I am very anxious when going to the dentist. Everyone was so kind and gentle. Dr. Samy was very attentive and understanding (an he is so cute). :) Thank you to Ada Family Dentistry!