Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC

Dentist

7210 Headley Street

Ada, MI 49301

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

adafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Excellent woork
They treated me very well, explained everything to me and it was a good experience.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Thank You, Sheila
D
2 days ago
The office saved the day!
I came in this morning with a raspberry seed lodged so deep I couldn't get it out.They saw me Immediately and found it, and relieved me of the pain.So fast and so great.I can't wait for my next visit, to meet the new Doc.Welcome!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Thank you Denise for the great review. We appreciate it!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Salhadar was very engaging and kind. His staff made me feel at home during my first visit. I almost want to say that I can't wait to go back. He truly cares about my dental care and not to mention is a great guy! His enthusiasm for oral health was palpable during the appointment and I have complete trust in his recommendations.
L
1 month ago
Always there
When ive been there..i had dr schabes... he was always great.. and my teeth took hours! I haven't had the new dentist yet.. but hopefully he's as good as dr schabes... ..i'll miss him even though i haven't been there in a long time.. happy retirement dr schabes.... good luck to dr sammy..!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Thanks Lisa!
P
1 month ago
Nobody can replace Dr.Shabes but Dr.Samy seems like as close as you can get.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Thank You Phil.
W
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and comfortable experience
I had my first adult cavity filled today at Ada Family Dentistry. I went to my appointment with high anxiety. The dental assistant and Dr Samy made feel very comfortable and relaxed before the procedure. After my tooth was filled Dr Samy asked me how it went and I told him, “that was awesome”. My procedure was 100% pain free. I also have regular cleanings here and my dental hygienist is the best! Professional and friendly staff all around.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Thank You Wendy!
R
2 months ago
High quality service with great patient relations
This was our first visit with Dr. Salhadar, we’ve been patients of Dr. Schabes’s for years. We were super sad to hear of Dr. Schabes’s retirement and a little nervous about a new dentist. My daughter saw Dr. Salhadar today to have a tooth pulled. We experienced the same high quality service we’re used to getting from Dr. Schabes’s staff and a quick and painless tooth removal from Dr. Salhadar. He pulled it out without her even realizing it—distracting her with a little chit-chat. Well done Dr. Salhadar! We’ll miss Dr. Schabes but your excellent service today makes his retirement a little easier. We look forward to you meeting our future dentistry needs.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Ruth, Thank you for the kind words, We appreciate them.
M
3 months ago
First class office!!
I have been going to Dr. Schabes for over 20 years. Dr Schabes is extremely friendly and great at what he does. The office staff and Dental Hygienist are all super nice and treat you like a valued customer. In all my years of going there I have never had one problem. Not with work done on my teeth, scheduling, or payments. It’s a great place that I would highly recommend to anyone!!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Thank You, Mike
J
3 months ago
This was the first time I had a filling done here at this offic and was nervous as I always am. But the staff and Dr Kurt did a good job and it all went smoothly. I also appreciate the Christian music they have playing and it helps to calm my nerves.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Jane, Thank You
L
3 months ago
Wonderful care and so much kindness
I love bringing my children to Dr Schabes, he is so patient and his staff is wonderful.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Thanks Lindsey