Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC

Dentist

7210 Headley Street

Ada, MI 49301

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

adafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional Service
Staff friendly,helpful,courteous.Dr friendly gentle exam answered any questions.Hygienist gentle with cleaning and friendly. Overall very pleased and looking forward to my next visit.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Thank You Peck!
C
2 weeks ago
First time with Dr Samy, totally different than I had thought!!!! Great job!!!!!
Well, yesterday was my first dental experience with my new dentist Dr. Samy! All the staff has remained the same, which made me very happy! Also, all the staff LOVE working with their new owner. Dr Kurt was an awesome dentist, so I knew filling his shoes would be a big challenge! I was nervous about my first visit and my blood pressure truly showed I was. However, I was amazed at the fact I felt comfortable the minute I met him. I always get 6 shots to clean my teeth and they usually hurt, but it's fine as that means I am numb! Well, this time, I never felt the needle go in my gums! Seriously, not even a poke! Now, he did get lucky in my usual spot and hit the nerve, but again, never bother's me as I know it will be numb! I have horrible fear of dentist and now I know I am in good hands!! Great job Dr. Samy! See you next Spring!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Carie, thank you so much for the kind review.
J
3 weeks ago
Love
Love it here! Best office, hands down! Everyone is friendly AND professional!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Thank You Jennifer!!
R
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to Ada family dentistry for a couple years now, with the new Dentist I was worried the experience wouldn’t be the same, after today, I am confident this will be my families dentist for years to come!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Thank you for the continued confidence in our office.
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing team
Great experience all around from the moment you walk in. The team is very professional and seems like family.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Thank you Andrew we appreciate the review!
D
4 weeks ago
I was very happy with the care I received. Susan and Dr Sammy explained what had happened to my teeth. I’m hoping to get my right side of my mouth scaled and crowns done before my surgery. Thanks to all of you
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Your Welcome Debra, Thank you for the kind words.
Z
1 month ago
High-Quality Service
Jennifer is always friendly and personal. Dr. Samy was sincere and professional.
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Thank You Zach!
M
2 months ago
Unbelievably kind with gentle hands
This was by far the most caring and gentle dentist I have ever been to. Dr. Samy was so thorough and explained everything so well! He was very easy on my teeth that had cavities. Not to mention being easy on the eyes too ;) The cutest dentist in town!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Mildred, Thank you for coming in today it was a pleasure meeting you.
L
2 months ago
Great check up and cleaning
Jennifer was great as always and Dr. Salazar answered all my questions
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Thank you, Lee.