Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC

Dentist

7210 Headley Street

Ada, MI 49301

Closed Today Closed

adafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
High quality service with great patient relations
This was our first visit with Dr. Salhadar, we’ve been patients of Dr. Schabes’s for years. We were super sad to hear of Dr. Schabes’s retirement and a little nervous about a new dentist. My daughter saw Dr. Salhadar today to have a tooth pulled. We experienced the same high quality service we’re used to getting from Dr. Schabes’s staff and a quick and painless tooth removal from Dr. Salhadar. He pulled it out without her even realizing it—distracting her with a little chit-chat. Well done Dr. Salhadar! We’ll miss Dr. Schabes but your excellent service today makes his retirement a little easier. We look forward to you meeting our future dentistry needs.
M
3 weeks ago
First class office!!
I have been going to Dr. Schabes for over 20 years. Dr Schabes is extremely friendly and great at what he does. The office staff and Dental Hygienist are all super nice and treat you like a valued customer. In all my years of going there I have never had one problem. Not with work done on my teeth, scheduling, or payments. It’s a great place that I would highly recommend to anyone!!
J
4 weeks ago
This was the first time I had a filling done here at this offic and was nervous as I always am. But the staff and Dr Kurt did a good job and it all went smoothly. I also appreciate the Christian music they have playing and it helps to calm my nerves.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful care and so much kindness
I love bringing my children to Dr Schabes, he is so patient and his staff is wonderful.
L
1 month ago
Great dentist office:) Has been taking care of our family dental needs for years.
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
I have suffered from bad dentist anxiety for a while now. This is a result of past dentists. However, this was an exceptional experience. As a new patient I was very nervous, but right away my nerves were calmed. The staff is extremely friendly and kind. Everything went great and I left feeling very happy and relieved.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and fast
I broke in upper front at 6:pm. I called the office and the would have seen me that evening. I was unable so they booked me an appoint the next morning. Dr Schabes fixed the tooth quickly and painlessly on the initial visit. The tooth looks beter than before and I cannot tell that it was ever broken. Everyone in the office has always been friendly and willing to work with my circumstances. Top notch. I highly recommend!!!
J
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
Every time we go I’m taken back by the friendly staff and excellent care. We have found our forever dentist!
Response from Ada Family Dentistry: Samy Salhadar DDS PLLC
Joni, Thank you for the kind words
K
1 month ago
The best dentist I’ve ever been to.
Dr Schabes and his staff are so friendly and professional. They explained in very clear terms the plans for getting my smile back. The fillings I had were painless, perfect, and priced more reasonably than any dentist of this quality in the area. They work seamlessly with my dental insurance, and there are no hidden costs. I’m completely blown away by how far they go to provide a friendly environment for their clients on every visit.
K
1 month ago
The best dentist I’ve ever been to.
Dr Schabes and his staff are so friendly and professional. They explained in very clear terms the plans for getting my smile back. The fillings I had were painless, perfect, and priced more reasonably than any dentist of this quality in the area. They work seamlessly with my dental insurance, and there are no hidden costs. I’m completely blown away by how far they go to provide a friendly environment for their clients on every visit.