Adairsville Family Dentistry

Dentist

6000 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy., NW

Ste A

Adairsville, GA 30103

Open Today By Appointment

adairsvilledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great experience
Dr. Edwards, Tia, and the staff are great. Very professional and courteous.
J
3 weeks ago
Superb all the way
Received the best service as a patient here! All staff very supportive to my needs from appointments to insurance. Dr. Edwards was both knowledgeable and compassionate in explaining my dental issues which gave me the comfort I needed to proceed as I’m always very nervous. Absolutely minimal discomfort.
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Edwards and his staff are always professional and courteous. They provide the best care and are genuine in their professionalism.
K
4 weeks ago
Quality caring service
Always available to help in an emergency. Whole staff is wonderful.
J
1 month ago
Dr Edwards and his staff are so amazing! They are professional, personal and friendly. They take awesome care of their patients. Highly recommend
B
1 month ago
Amazing!!!
Dr Edwards and his staff are so amazing! They are professional, personal and friendly. They take awesome care of their patients. I drive a truck and have had to make a couple of emergency calls to get into see them and they are always accommodating. I couldn't ask for a better dental group to take care of me.
K
1 month ago
Absolutely Loved Them
Everyone in the office was courteous, professional and kind. I hate going to the dentist and they made my first visit there very comfortable and I felt relaxed. Paid attention to my quirks about receiving dental care. Looking forward to my next visit even if it is to get a crown done😂
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist office
I have been going to this office for almost 20 years. I love everyone in the office. Everyone is so friendly!
W
1 month ago
Tammy, Dr. Edwards, and the entire staff
Best dentist and staff around. My family and I have trusted our teeth to Dr. Edward's and Tammy for years. I highly recommend giving them a shot.
S
2 months ago
They really did a good job with cleaning my teeth without me hurting.