Adairsville Family Dentistry

Dentist

6000 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy., NW

Ste A

Adairsville, GA 30103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adairsvilledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
No one better
I have Been using Adairsville family for years. They are very professional, clean and I enjoy the way they make me feel like a friend instead of a patient. Everyone is very friendly and Tammy is the only one that I will let clean my teeth as long as she is working there.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional
L
1 month ago
We have used Dr. Edward's for at least 15 years. His staff is wonderful and he is a very sweet dentist.
S
1 month ago
Professional, caring
I have been coming to Dr Edwards since he joined our community. He and his staff are wonderful. They truly care about their patients! Sylvia
S
1 month ago
Professional, caring
I have been coming to Dr Edwards since he joined our community. He and his staff are wonderful. They truly care about their patients! Sylvia
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Edwards, Tia, and the staff are great. Very professional and courteous.
J
2 months ago
Superb all the way
Received the best service as a patient here! All staff very supportive to my needs from appointments to insurance. Dr. Edwards was both knowledgeable and compassionate in explaining my dental issues which gave me the comfort I needed to proceed as I’m always very nervous. Absolutely minimal discomfort.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Edwards and his staff are always professional and courteous. They provide the best care and are genuine in their professionalism.
K
3 months ago
Quality caring service
Always available to help in an emergency. Whole staff is wonderful.
J
3 months ago
Dr Edwards and his staff are so amazing! They are professional, personal and friendly. They take awesome care of their patients. Highly recommend