Adairsville Family Dentistry

Dentist

6000 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy., NW

Ste A

Adairsville, GA 30103

Open Today By Appointment

adairsvilledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
The services were top notch,great staff. The folks were very knowledgeable and super friendly! I dont like going to the dentist but i dont mind it as much now that im going here!
Great and knowledgeable staff will be going back for sure
J
2 weeks ago
Efficient, Real, Customer-Focused
Dr. Edwards and staff are excellent. Appointments are taken at the appointment time or earlier. Staff is very courteous, down to earth, and treat everyone respectfully. Been going to Adairsville Family Dentistry for years, and I have no plans to look elsewhere. Keep up the great work!
H
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional
I moved here three years ago from Memphis. This is the first dental office that I feel is honest in their evaluation and not up selling me. I do believe there are dentists who are looking to increase their pay check. I do not believe this happens here.
S
1 month ago
Professional staff and Dr.
The staff and Dr. Edwards made my first visit very pleasant. I was informed with every step what I was experiencing. I would recommend Adairsville Family Dentistry to everyone.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Professional Staff
The staff is always amazingly professional and friendly. The quality of service you will receive is above and beyond, and Dr. Edwards does an awesome job of making sure you understand what you are facing and does fantastic work.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
This dentist office has always treated my kids and I like family. My kids love them as well.
D
2 months ago
Very pleased!! Pleasant atmosphere & attitude
J
2 months ago
Good dentist experience!
We love this dentist & his staff. Our daughter & family have gone to them for years. We were visiting from Houston & they took me in as an emergency. I liked them so well that I signed my husband & I up for checkups when we’re in town. Yup, come from Houston to Adairsville GA to go to the dentist! ❤️
G
2 months ago
Great Service
Very Professional. I like the way they contact the insurance company during the visit for covered services and pricing options.
G
2 months ago
The Doctor and staff were very nice and professional. I had two teeth extracted, I did not feel the shots,and only felt A little pulling when he was pulling my teeth. I will definitely be doing business here again. Thank you Doctor and Staff at Adairsville Family Dentistry.