Adairsville Family Dentistry

Dentist

6000 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy., NW

Ste A

Adairsville, GA 30103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adairsvilledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
The best dentist in Georgia with a wonderful staff
The entire staff are the sweetest, most professional that I have ever experienced. My whole family goes to Dr. Edwards and we all love it there. Would definitely recommend to people that are afraid of dentist should try them.
N
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
This office is always friendly, accommodating, and puts patients first. My family has used them for over 10 years.
C
3 weeks ago
Y'all where great
M
1 month ago
High quality experience
Love this dentist office, I've been going to this dentist over 20 years. Dr. Edward and staff always friendly and professional.
B
2 months ago
High quality
Enjoy the friendly staff...Dr Edward's always professional
S
3 months ago
High quality service.
Very friendly staff, Made me feel welcome an comfortable. Helped me with paper work which was great. Explained my situation so that I understood what was happening, An how to move forward with my oral health. Great visit!
W
3 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
I always hated going to the dentist, so much I stopped going untill I had to go for major dental done. I have never had dental work done that did not hurt untill seeing dr Edwards. He made sure I was numb and comfortable before he started and several time had to re-numb me. I have spent many hours in his chair and even one day stayed past closing working on my teeth. He is always professional, friendly and spend time with you. His staff is extraordinary, they are highly friendly and professional. Every time i go there they great me by name. I would highly recommend adairsville family dentist.
K
4 months ago
Friendly Office
Best dental office I’ve ever been to. Everyone is professional, yet friendly & warm. Dr Edwards is a very kind and gentle dentist, yet thorough & gets the job done. Highly recommend!
J
4 months ago
Friendly and nice people, my first time there was very pleasant.
S
5 months ago
My first visit
I really like the staff. Holly was my first interaction and she really helped me. They worked me in and Angie was my second interaction. Very nice and explained step by step what she was doing. Then Dr. Edwards came in. He explained what was needed. I like the way they make you feel.