Adairsville Family Dentistry

Dentist

6000 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy., NW

Ste A

Adairsville, GA 30103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adairsvilledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality service.
Very friendly staff, Made me feel welcome an comfortable. Helped me with paper work which was great. Explained my situation so that I understood what was happening, An how to move forward with my oral health. Great visit!
W
1 week ago
Highly professional and friendly
I always hated going to the dentist, so much I stopped going untill I had to go for major dental done. I have never had dental work done that did not hurt untill seeing dr Edwards. He made sure I was numb and comfortable before he started and several time had to re-numb me. I have spent many hours in his chair and even one day stayed past closing working on my teeth. He is always professional, friendly and spend time with you. His staff is extraordinary, they are highly friendly and professional. Every time i go there they great me by name. I would highly recommend adairsville family dentist.
K
1 month ago
Friendly Office
Best dental office I’ve ever been to. Everyone is professional, yet friendly & warm. Dr Edwards is a very kind and gentle dentist, yet thorough & gets the job done. Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and nice people, my first time there was very pleasant.
S
2 months ago
My first visit
I really like the staff. Holly was my first interaction and she really helped me. They worked me in and Angie was my second interaction. Very nice and explained step by step what she was doing. Then Dr. Edwards came in. He explained what was needed. I like the way they make you feel.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful office!
Had my teeth cleaned by Tammy. She did a fabulous job as always and took extra time to review spin brush technique (I was doing it wrong). Fill in dentist was thorough polite professional! Love this office
D
3 months ago
Kind, caring professionals
I have been a patient of dr. Edward's for over 10 years. His staff are very aware of the needs of their patients and bring a personal touch to the care they render. I appreciate the continuity of care, always having the same hygienist. Dr. Edwards is kind and honest and discusses plan of care with the patient extensively before initiating treatment.
S
3 months ago
Fast in Fast Out
Got there 15-20 minutes before my scheduled spot. They had me in and out of there before my appt time that was schedule. Always fast and friendly!
A
3 months ago
Great experience
Dr Edwards saw me quickly and the whole staff was very helpful.
R
3 months ago
Tooth Pain
Went to see them regarding a severe toothache. They took me in quickly and diagnosed my problem, had a referral done and wrote my prescriptions before I finished the paperwork! I am a retired combat veteran and felt like a celebrity before I left. Thank you all for making my visit special.