Adairsville Family Dentistry

Dentist

6000 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy., NW

Ste A

Adairsville, GA 30103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adairsvilledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very pleased!! Pleasant atmosphere & attitude
J
7 days ago
Good dentist experience!
We love this dentist & his staff. Our daughter & family have gone to them for years. We were visiting from Houston & they took me in as an emergency. I liked them so well that I signed my husband & I up for checkups when we’re in town. Yup, come from Houston to Adairsville GA to go to the dentist! ❤️
G
1 week ago
Great Service
Very Professional. I like the way they contact the insurance company during the visit for covered services and pricing options.
G
1 week ago
The Doctor and staff were very nice and professional. I had two teeth extracted, I did not feel the shots,and only felt A little pulling when he was pulling my teeth. I will definitely be doing business here again. Thank you Doctor and Staff at Adairsville Family Dentistry.
L
2 weeks ago
Have you ever gone to a "dentist" office, walked in the front door, and the office staff was so friendly, you expected them to offer you a cup of coffee and a chat? I was still filling out the forms when i was called to the back. Fast service!!!! Soft spoken doctor and friendly. I never had time to be nervous or scared. Helped fill out forms to receive "care credit" awesome. Thanks everyone
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Edwards and staff are great. They make you feel welcome as soon as you walk through the door and make you feel like family. Very professional and doesn't recommend anything he wouldn't recommend doing on his family.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentistry office ever
I have been going to Adairsville Dentistry for many years. Dr Edwards is the best & his staff are excellent too. I always experience very caring & gentle, professional service. Highly recommend! It’s worth the drive.
D
1 month ago
We love our Dentist
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Edwards for close to 15 years. He and his staff are very thorough and professional and we have the utmost confidence in them.
G
1 month ago
High Quality and friendly; would recommend
T
1 month ago
Great group of professionals and great service
I have been going to Dr. Edwards office for 8 years and there is no finer dentist than him and his staff in the NW Georgia area. Great service and well managed patient care!!