Adairsville Family Dentistry

Dentist

6000 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy., NW

Ste A

Adairsville, GA 30103

Open Today By Appointment

adairsvilledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly and nice people, my first time there was very pleasant.
S
2 weeks ago
My first visit
I really like the staff. Holly was my first interaction and she really helped me. They worked me in and Angie was my second interaction. Very nice and explained step by step what she was doing. Then Dr. Edwards came in. He explained what was needed. I like the way they make you feel.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful office!
Had my teeth cleaned by Tammy. She did a fabulous job as always and took extra time to review spin brush technique (I was doing it wrong). Fill in dentist was thorough polite professional! Love this office
D
1 month ago
Kind, caring professionals
I have been a patient of dr. Edward's for over 10 years. His staff are very aware of the needs of their patients and bring a personal touch to the care they render. I appreciate the continuity of care, always having the same hygienist. Dr. Edwards is kind and honest and discusses plan of care with the patient extensively before initiating treatment.
S
1 month ago
Fast in Fast Out
Got there 15-20 minutes before my scheduled spot. They had me in and out of there before my appt time that was schedule. Always fast and friendly!
A
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr Edwards saw me quickly and the whole staff was very helpful.
R
2 months ago
Tooth Pain
Went to see them regarding a severe toothache. They took me in quickly and diagnosed my problem, had a referral done and wrote my prescriptions before I finished the paperwork! I am a retired combat veteran and felt like a celebrity before I left. Thank you all for making my visit special.
A
2 months ago
High Quality service, friendly staff
I honestly love this dentist office! I have always been terrified of going to the dentist becsuse they would always hurt me, but not this one! They make sure your taking care of and they help you in anyway they possibly can! Best switch i ever done!
H
2 months ago
Awesome!!
Adairsville Family Dentistry is such an awesome office! Tia was so gentle and thorough cleaning my teeth and making sure they were shiny and spotless! Dr. Edwards did a very detailed exam and was so kind and professional. The front office staff was very friendly and helpful in setting up my appointments. I am so glad I found this office and know I am in the best care!
L
2 months ago
Incredible staff, thorough, and kind
I can’t rave about Dr. Edwards and his staff enough! From the moment I walked in the door my experience was exceptional. Every staff member was so friendly, warm, and kind. I work in the medical field myself so I really notice the work environment and patient care more when I visit other clinics. I’ll say that this practice is one of the best I’ve been to and better experiences I’ve had since I can remember. I left feeling so much more knowledgeable about dental care and also with high spirits because of the positive, caring work environment. I’m so grateful to have them in our Adairsville community!