Adairsville Family Dentistry

Dentist

6000 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy., NW

Ste A

Adairsville, GA 30103

Open Today By Appointment

adairsvilledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Dr. Edward's and his staff of amazing professionals have cared for me and my family for over 20 years. They are all very caring, professional, and concerned with our overall health. I wouldn't go anywhere else. AFD is the best and offers the highest quality dental care possible. We are so blessed and thank God for them.
T
1 week ago
Awesome!
C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Friendly people! Very closed to my house and no hassle..
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
We all see Dr Edwards. He is the best.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Great as always! They always answer any questions my crazy kid comes up with and do their best to make her comfortable
C
3 weeks ago
Kind thorough professionals at this office!
Had my cleaning with Tammy today. She does an amazing job-teeth feel great afterwards. She’s very complete and knowledgeable about a great deal of things. For old-fashioned dental care with the type of customer service you had in years past this place cannot be beat.
A
3 weeks ago
Tia's cleanings are great!!
I have been seeing Tia for dental cleanings for a lot of years---and I have always been extremely pleased with her work.
M
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful .
I was treated kind and respectful . I was having some issues of my own today I started to cancel. I’m glad I didn’t. They were very helpful in making me feel comfortable even through I was having a bad day . Thanks to all of the staff there at Adairsville Family Dentistry 🙏🌹
G
2 months ago
Wonderful people and very thorough with explaining procedures. Very pleased!!
D
2 months ago
I appreciate the staff and the thorough explanation of service needed.