Adairsville Family Dentistry

Dentist

6000 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy., NW

Ste A

Adairsville, GA 30103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adairsvilledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
High Quality service, friendly staff
I honestly love this dentist office! I have always been terrified of going to the dentist becsuse they would always hurt me, but not this one! They make sure your taking care of and they help you in anyway they possibly can! Best switch i ever done!
H
4 days ago
Awesome!!
Adairsville Family Dentistry is such an awesome office! Tia was so gentle and thorough cleaning my teeth and making sure they were shiny and spotless! Dr. Edwards did a very detailed exam and was so kind and professional. The front office staff was very friendly and helpful in setting up my appointments. I am so glad I found this office and know I am in the best care!
L
2 weeks ago
Incredible staff, thorough, and kind
I can’t rave about Dr. Edwards and his staff enough! From the moment I walked in the door my experience was exceptional. Every staff member was so friendly, warm, and kind. I work in the medical field myself so I really notice the work environment and patient care more when I visit other clinics. I’ll say that this practice is one of the best I’ve been to and better experiences I’ve had since I can remember. I left feeling so much more knowledgeable about dental care and also with high spirits because of the positive, caring work environment. I’m so grateful to have them in our Adairsville community!
H
3 weeks ago
As painless as possible
Dr. Edwards did his usual wonderful job. They pre-numbed the area for novocaine. Then he gave me the novocaine so expertly there was only one movement I could even feel. The rest was totally no pain. Later he did a crown and reattached a temporary that had been done in another office. There again, no pain. He is so gentle, anyone could feel confident sending the youngest or oldest member of their family to him.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, great staff and personal attention.
No one does it better than Dr Edwards and staff.
W
3 weeks ago
Great job
Took their time and done the job right highly recommend them for your dental needs
D
1 month ago
Love Dr Edwards and staff!
My husband and I have been using Adairsville Family Dentistry for over 15 years and have always been extremely pleased with Dr Edward's quality of work! His staff is always very kind and compassionate and we have never been disappointed.
G
1 month ago
The staff is professional and friendly.
Dr. Edwards and his staff provide excellent dental care and I am happy to recommend their practice.
A
1 month ago
Highly Recommend this Dentist
Everyone was so nice and seemed genuinely concerned about my dental health. Being and pain is bad enough but this office helped ease the usually other painful things like check in, insurance, paper work, etc. Hannah was especially helpful when I called last minute and the rest of the office personnel was extremely accommodating on such short notice. Plus I didn’t have to wait but about 3 minutes before I was called back. Smoothest Dentist office I’ve ever been in.
P
1 month ago
I just love every person in the office. They're kind, helpful, friendly and professional! They take great care of my entire family. My daughter drives 3 hours because she adores everyone too!