Adam Associates Family Dental

Dentist

15141 US Route 422

Worthington, PA 16262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Great experience High quality service Friendly staff
J
5 months ago
Very professional and caring
We are new clients to Adam's family dental practice. And all I can say is we've felt at ease from day 1. They are very professional and caring for their clients. I'm not excited when I have to go to the dentist abs this practice has been great for us.
M
5 months ago
All staff is very friendly and helpful.
A
6 months ago
Wonderful, friendly staff
Very friendly and professional office. Highly recommended.
J
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Got me in very quickly even as a new patient. Very friendly and professional. Very straight forward about everything.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Welcome to our practice, Jason! Dr. LJ makes an effort to educate each of his patients about their oral health and works with them to develop a comprehensive dental plan that meets their individual goals. Thanks for taking the time to write a review!
J
6 months ago
Professional, so friendly & clean!
My second visit today & I can’t say enough good things about my experiences so far. I have always dreaded visits to the dentist, but no more! Everyone is very kind and caring.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
That's wonderful to hear, Jennifer! Dr. LJ understands that dental work isn't necessarily something people look forward to, but it's so important. He believes the best patients are those who have the education to make treatment options they’ll feel completely confident in. Glad to hear that our office exceeded your expectations and appreciate you taking the time to leave a five-star review!
G
6 months ago
Excellent professional services with a smile
6 month cleaning with a smile.and conservation. You are recognized by your name when you first enter the office and during your visit. Dr. L J is always personable and always wants the.best for.his patients. I never hesitate about recommending this office. And I have never heard a negative word from those who took my recommendation.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Thank you, Gary. Dr. LJ believes it's just as important to care for people as it is to fix teeth. We greatly appreciate your referrals and look forward to serving you and your family and friends in the future!
S
6 months ago
High Quality Service!!!!
Dr. LJ and his staff are simply amazing. They all make you feel at home. Growing up in this small town, Worthington, it’s great to see the practice carried on by him. A+ service!!
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
How nice! Dr. LJ is very proud to have the opportunity to continue to grow the office his parents' started 40 years ago. Thank you for taking the time to write!
A
8 months ago
Great staff and Dr. Impresseive
Dr Adams is thorough and explains things very well. The staff is warm, welcoming and efficient. Love this office I will be getting all of my dental services here from now on.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Great to hear! Thank you for your review, Amber. We look forward to serving you!
K
8 months ago
Best Family Dental
I switched from my old dentist (whom I saw since I was a toddler) to Adams dental. It has been wonderful. Friendly doctors and staff members!! They all treat you as if you are their friends. I highly recommend going here.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Welcome to our practice, Kaitlyn! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review ... we appreciate it!