Adam Associates Family Dental

Dentist

15141 US Route 422

Worthington, PA 16262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Friendly and efficient
Always pleasant very capable service. Prompt. Very little wait time. Very pleased.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Thank you for the five-star review, Lawrence!
P
2 years ago
I was into the office for my 6 month cleaning. I am very satisfied with the service I got from you people. Everyone is very friendly and couldn't be treated any better. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a home dentist.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Thank you, Peg! We appreciate your kind words and are glad to have you as a patient!
R
2 years ago
Excellent Care
I can not say enough about Adam Associates. It started when Wendy introduced herself, then Angela so I could put a name to a face. Then, there is Marie, my hygienist. What an incredible person, she made me feel like I have been coming to the office for years. She was very personable and informative. Dr. LJ Adam is fantastic. When he called me "kiddo", I knew I was in the right office. After I left, Christy called me and said I forgot my gift bag. Are you serious??? A dentist office wanting to give me a gift for being a new patient, really??? Of course, I went back and, I was greeting as if have been coming to the office for years. So, my overall thoughts on the practice is they are FANTASTIC, and I can't wait to go back for my 6 month visit in February. I am very happy that I found them in the phonebook. I will HIGHLY recommend this office to everyone I know. Thank you.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Welcome to our practice, Robin! We are so glad to have exceeded your expectations and greatly appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. Thank you in advance for your referrals!
J
2 years ago
Excellent dentist
Excellent care and service as always
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, James. We appreciate it!
D
2 years ago
I would recommend Adam Associated to all my friends. I had a good experience, even though going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do. I was made to feel relaxed and everything was explained. I had complete confidence in Dr. Adams and his assistants. All the people at the office were very friendly, professional, and accommodating. This was a 2 hour visit, but it went very quickly. I was glad that I got all the work (crown and 2 fillings) done at one sitting.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Donna, we're thrilled to have made your two-hour visit a good one! Dr. LJ loves being able to provide same-day service for crowns ... the technology is pretty cool! Thank you for your kind words!
A
2 years ago
Professional. Very friendly and family oriented.
I would recommend this place to everybody. My family has been coming here for about ten years now. I would never switch to anybody else.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Alison, thank you for your referrals — they are the best compliment! And thank you for taking the time to write a review.
T
2 years ago
Great team of individuals!
Great group of people! Dr. LJ and his team = caring, real concern for the best plan of action, and courteous.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
So happy to partner with you to determine and implement the best treatment plan! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
L
2 years ago
Extremely satisfied
Everyone is very friendly. I never have to wait and they do a great job keeping my teeth healthy.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, Lori. We appreciate it!
K
2 years ago
Great value and quality
Never been a fan of the dentist but love going here. The whole staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr LJ is the best dentist I've ever had
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
We think he's the best too! Thanks for taking the time to write a review, Kevin.
K
2 years ago
Always on time and the staff is very friendly and accommodating!
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words, Karen!