Adam Associates Family Dental

Dentist

15141 US Route 422

Worthington, PA 16262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
As always on time, friendly, courteous and helpful. Makes for a pleasant experience.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Roger, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
D
2 years ago
quick in and out
quick service,on time
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, Debbie. We appreciate it!
E
2 years ago
Ed Miller Appt 9 A.M.
As always everyone was friendly and never have had to wait for my appt. Staff is always very prompt, efficient and professional Have been with the Adams practice for almost 40-years and highly recommend them. They make you feel at ease and comfortable with whatever procedures they need to perform. Dr LJ had great role models in his father and mother who I started out with until they decided to retire. So glad he has the commitment and compassion that his parents showed to their patients.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Ed, your review brought smiles to our faces! Thank you for your loyalty and kind words. We truly appreciate having you as our patient.
D
2 years ago
Amazing practice!!!
Dr. LJ is the best dentist I have ever been to. He is extremely gifted, knowledgeable and has a wonderful chair side manner. His staff is always helpful and polite. I am very grateful God led my family to this practice. We recommend them to everyone.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Thank you for sharing your experience, Dawn. We love referrals, and appreciate your recommendations!
E
2 years ago
Exceptional Service, Great Staff
As always, excellent experience and wonderful staff. Thank you so much for getting me in so fast to repair my tooth! I really appreciate it.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Glad we could help! Thanks for taking the time to write a review.
D
2 years ago
friendly service
They explained everything that they were going to do to my teeth. Very professional and friendly .
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback, Don. We appreciate that you took the time to write a review! Looking forward to your next visit!
S
3 years ago
I hadn't been to the dentist in years because of the anxiety it caused me. LJ was so patience with me, he really calmed my fears. Plus he has a nice sense of humor. He took the time to explain what he was doing, answering all my questions. Even showed me how the machine measured my tooth for a cap. I love the same day service when getting caps. I never knew it took other dentists weeks to make caps until I spoke with family members. His staff is friendly and also very patient. I tell people looking for a dentist to try him.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Susi, thanks for taking the time to write a review! Dr. LJ's parents started the practice 40 years ago, so throughout his whole life, he witnessed first-hand what it takes to be a truly caring and honest dental care provider. Thank you for your vote of confidence and referrals!
S
3 years ago
Great place to try if you are anxious about the dentist.
I have severe anxiety about going to the dentist. I am embarrassed by my anxiety and always dread going to the dentist. The staff is very respectful and never makes me feel silly for my fears. AJ goes above and beyond in making you feel comfortable when you need to have any work done. I still get anxious when I need to go, but it is a great feeling to know that the staff at the office will be supportive and respectful. Going to the dentist is a necessary evil in life, but this office makes the process a lot less painful.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Sandy, we are happy to have you as a patient. Dr. LJ’s years of experience and caring chairside manner make him an excellent choice for anxious patients. While you may never "look forward" to coming to the dentist, we strive to make your experience as enjoyable and comfortable as possible!
S
3 years ago
Didn't like the 45 minute wait. But I think Dr. L.J is a very good dentist and he's friendly and down to earth.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Hi Sean, sorry for the wait! We understand your time is valuable and we do all we can to stay on schedule. Thanks for taking the time to review. We appreciate it!
J
3 years ago
Thank you Tammy for a SUPER cleaning! You were so caring and compassionate! My teeth are smooth and shiny and I am excited about the next steps! Thank you LJ for taking the time to walk me through my X-rays and explain all of the options available to me! Thank you for helping me to understand the priority of each part of my treatment and for including me in the direct development of my treatment plan! I feel like you really listened to me and that you involved me in every aspect of my treatment! I am ready to get to work on my new smile! Thank you front desk staff for your concern in making sure my next appointment was scheduled quickly and that it was the most convenient option for me! Thank you also for you efficiency in getting me checked out and on my way! You all rock!
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Jacqueline, your review made us all smile! We strive to make every patient experience a positive one and we are thrilled you chose us to be your provider of care.