Adam Associates Family Dental

Dentist

15141 US Route 422

Worthington, PA 16262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Another quality appointment. Thank you!
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Great to hear. Thank you for taking the time to post a review, Kevin!
N
4 years ago
Great staff
Always a pleasant experience. The whole staff is so friendly and helpful. They are very thorough with cleanings and Dr. LJ is great.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write in, Nikki!
A
4 years ago
Good experience!!!! Very thorough and explain everything well!!!!
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Thanks, Amy. Glad you had a good experience!
B
4 years ago
My appt. was at 2:pm I was in the chair having my teeth cleaned a little before 2:00. Can't ask for better than that! My hygienist was friendly and professional. The dentist was friendly and prompt. Great people great experience!
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Fantastic! Your time is important to us and we strive to get you in, out, and on with your day. So happy you had a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to write, Bonnie.
K
4 years ago
Exceptional Service, and wonderful people
We are not always lucky enough to find a doctor or dentist that we enjoy seeing, but that is how I feel about everyone in this office. I've always been treated with great care and feel like family. They are very professional. The way they all explain what is going to happen, talk me through, check to make sure I'm okay, I can't tell you how much that helps put me at ease. My dentist has my complete confidence and trust. I don't plan to ever go any where else. Thank you to every person at Adams Associates in Worthington.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Thank you, Kevan, We have complete confidence and trust in Dr. LJ too and we're happy to serve you!
R
4 years ago
Friendly, professional FUNNY, helpful. I have been going to Adam Associates since before their current location, over 15 years now. Never had a bad experience ever. Highest recommendation to anyone who is looking for a dentist. And everyone in the practice is equally competent. Can't say enough good things.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
What a nice complement! Thanks for taking the time to share your review, Ray. We appreciate you trusting us and are happy to have you as a patient.
M
4 years ago
Friendly, great service
In and out quickly, fair prices.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Thanks for your review, Mike. We appreciate you taking the time to post feedback!
T
4 years ago
Highly quality of care!
The entire staff is amazing ! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for a scary cat.. To the dentist to make everything as perfect as it could be! Keep up the great work ! Thank you to the entire staff! Tricia WELSH
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words, Tricia!
K
4 years ago
Patient centered, wonderful and caring
Wonderful dental practice. All employees are extremely friendly and professional. Dr LJ Adam is the best!
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Thank you, Kelly! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review.
S
4 years ago
Crown Chipped and Dr. LJ did an amazing artistic work to fill in the chip!
Great Job Dr. LJ!
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Thanks, Sandra!