Adam Associates Family Dental

Dentist

15141 US Route 422

Worthington, PA 16262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Awesome service.Great with kids!
All the staff is all always happy and super accommodating to myself and my son (5yrs). I have always been extremely happy with service here.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
We're so glad you and your son had a great experience! Thanks for posting your review.
S
3 years ago
Oh is great!
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Hi, Sandra. We strive to achieve a five-star rating from all our patients ... is there anything we can do to improve your experience? Thanks for taking the time to post a review.
J
3 years ago
excellent overall experience as always
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Thanks for taking the time to post your review, Jim.
C
3 years ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr J is great! The ladies are wonderful! Keep you actually enjoying your visit to the dentist. Have been going to this dentist since they opened their Worthington office. Even having moved out of state, we still return to use their services.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Thank you for the vote of confidence, Cindi! We love hearing from patients, near and far!
V
3 years ago
Positive Experience EVERY time I've been there.
I have been afraid of the dentist for a very long time, but this office really has changed that. They are so very friendly and helpful there. Dr. LJ is a great dentist and makes me feel totally comfortable while he is working on my teeth. I've moved a little further away and will continue to drive back there because I feel so strongly.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review, Vanessa! We're so glad to have been able to help you overcome your fear of the dentist!
S
3 years ago
Highly recommend.
Friendly and takes time to explain everything.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Thank you for the review, Sandy!
R
3 years ago
Excellent Dental service!
Best Dentists and Staff that I have ever had in 69 years!
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
That's great! (We won't tell Dr. LJ's parents ... Dr. Larry and Dr. Anne, though!) ;)
B
3 years ago
I had a routine cleaning as well as a cavity fill. Both procedures were quick and painless. I would recommend Adam Associates to all.
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Thanks for sharing your review, Ben. We appreciate your recommendation!
S
3 years ago
Teeth Cleaning and Checkup.
The receptionist was friendly, and engaging, the young lady who cleaned my teeth was efficient, and cheerful (as well as being conversant in a number of interesting subjects....) Doc was, as usual, thorough, professional and personable. Kudos to the entire staff, as usual. Great service is greatly appreciated.Have a great summer!
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Thank you. We appreciate the positive feedback!
J
3 years ago
Very friendly service
Been going here for 10 years. Have always had the friendliest experience. Most definitely a family owned business that makes you feel like family!
Response from Adam Associates Family Dental
Thank you. We appreciate the positive feedback!