Adam Associates

Dentist

15141 US Route 422

Worthington, PA 16262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great place to try if you are anxious about the dentist.
I have severe anxiety about going to the dentist. I am embarrassed by my anxiety and always dread going to the dentist. The staff is very respectful and never makes me feel silly for my fears. AJ goes above and beyond in making you feel comfortable when you need to have any work done. I still get anxious when I need to go, but it is a great feeling to know that the staff at the office will be supportive and respectful. Going to the dentist is a necessary evil in life, but this office makes the process a lot less painful.
S
1 month ago
Didn't like the 45 minute wait. But I think Dr. L.J is a very good dentist and he's friendly and down to earth.
J
1 month ago
Thank you Tammy for a SUPER cleaning! You were so caring and compassionate! My teeth are smooth and shiny and I am excited about the next steps! Thank you LJ for taking the time to walk me through my X-rays and explain all of the options available to me! Thank you for helping me to understand the priority of each part of my treatment and for including me in the direct development of my treatment plan! I feel like you really listened to me and that you involved me in every aspect of my treatment! I am ready to get to work on my new smile! Thank you front desk staff for your concern in making sure my next appointment was scheduled quickly and that it was the most convenient option for me! Thank you also for you efficiency in getting me checked out and on my way! You all rock!
Response from Adam Associates
Jacqueline, your review made us all smile! We strive to make every patient experience a positive one and we are thrilled you chose us to be your provider of care.
K
2 months ago
Another quality appointment. Thank you!
Response from Adam Associates
Great to hear. Thank you for taking the time to post a review, Kevin!
N
5 months ago
Great staff
Always a pleasant experience. The whole staff is so friendly and helpful. They are very thorough with cleanings and Dr. LJ is great.
Response from Adam Associates
Thank you for taking the time to write in, Nikki!
A
5 months ago
Good experience!!!! Very thorough and explain everything well!!!!
Response from Adam Associates
Thanks, Amy. Glad you had a good experience!
B
6 months ago
My appt. was at 2:pm I was in the chair having my teeth cleaned a little before 2:00. Can't ask for better than that! My hygienist was friendly and professional. The dentist was friendly and prompt. Great people great experience!
Response from Adam Associates
Fantastic! Your time is important to us and we strive to get you in, out, and on with your day. So happy you had a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to write, Bonnie.
K
6 months ago
Exceptional Service, and wonderful people
We are not always lucky enough to find a doctor or dentist that we enjoy seeing, but that is how I feel about everyone in this office. I've always been treated with great care and feel like family. They are very professional. The way they all explain what is going to happen, talk me through, check to make sure I'm okay, I can't tell you how much that helps put me at ease. My dentist has my complete confidence and trust. I don't plan to ever go any where else. Thank you to every person at Adams Associates in Worthington.
Response from Adam Associates
Thank you, Kevan, We have complete confidence and trust in Dr. LJ too and we're happy to serve you!
R
6 months ago
Friendly, professional FUNNY, helpful. I have been going to Adam Associates since before their current location, over 15 years now. Never had a bad experience ever. Highest recommendation to anyone who is looking for a dentist. And everyone in the practice is equally competent. Can't say enough good things.
Response from Adam Associates
What a nice complement! Thanks for taking the time to share your review, Ray. We appreciate you trusting us and are happy to have you as a patient.
M
7 months ago
Friendly, great service
In and out quickly, fair prices.
Response from Adam Associates
Thanks for your review, Mike. We appreciate you taking the time to post feedback!