Adam Associates

Dentist

15141 US Route 422

Worthington, PA 16262

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Extremely satisfied
Everyone is very friendly. I never have to wait and they do a great job keeping my teeth healthy.
K
2 weeks ago
Great value and quality
Never been a fan of the dentist but love going here. The whole staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr LJ is the best dentist I've ever had
K
2 weeks ago
Always on time and the staff is very friendly and accommodating!
R
2 weeks ago
As always on time, friendly, courteous and helpful. Makes for a pleasant experience.
Response from Adam Associates
Roger, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
D
4 weeks ago
quick in and out
quick service,on time
Response from Adam Associates
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, Debbie. We appreciate it!
E
2 months ago
Ed Miller Appt 9 A.M.
As always everyone was friendly and never have had to wait for my appt. Staff is always very prompt, efficient and professional Have been with the Adams practice for almost 40-years and highly recommend them. They make you feel at ease and comfortable with whatever procedures they need to perform. Dr LJ had great role models in his father and mother who I started out with until they decided to retire. So glad he has the commitment and compassion that his parents showed to their patients.
Response from Adam Associates
Ed, your review brought smiles to our faces! Thank you for your loyalty and kind words. We truly appreciate having you as our patient.
D
2 months ago
Amazing practice!!!
Dr. LJ is the best dentist I have ever been to. He is extremely gifted, knowledgeable and has a wonderful chair side manner. His staff is always helpful and polite. I am very grateful God led my family to this practice. We recommend them to everyone.
Response from Adam Associates
Thank you for sharing your experience, Dawn. We love referrals, and appreciate your recommendations!
E
2 months ago
Exceptional Service, Great Staff
As always, excellent experience and wonderful staff. Thank you so much for getting me in so fast to repair my tooth! I really appreciate it.
Response from Adam Associates
Glad we could help! Thanks for taking the time to write a review.
D
3 months ago
friendly service
They explained everything that they were going to do to my teeth. Very professional and friendly .
Response from Adam Associates
Thank you for the positive feedback, Don. We appreciate that you took the time to write a review! Looking forward to your next visit!
S
3 months ago
I hadn't been to the dentist in years because of the anxiety it caused me. LJ was so patience with me, he really calmed my fears. Plus he has a nice sense of humor. He took the time to explain what he was doing, answering all my questions. Even showed me how the machine measured my tooth for a cap. I love the same day service when getting caps. I never knew it took other dentists weeks to make caps until I spoke with family members. His staff is friendly and also very patient. I tell people looking for a dentist to try him.
Response from Adam Associates
Susi, thanks for taking the time to write a review! Dr. LJ's parents started the practice 40 years ago, so throughout his whole life, he witnessed first-hand what it takes to be a truly caring and honest dental care provider. Thank you for your vote of confidence and referrals!