Adam Dental Care

Dentist

16689 River Ridge Blvd.

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamdentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Very Professional and experience staff
very professional and outstanding customer service. My procedure was quick, painless and all questions or concerns were addressed immediately. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
C
1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful
They were great. They took of me quick and have a lot of availability for appointments.
D
2 weeks ago
Crown
Great job and awesome new technology for the crown.
R
2 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth gone
My daughter had all four wisdom teeth removed. It was done quick and painlessly (the procedure).
Y
1 month ago
High quality service.
My service was painless and my dentist was exceptionally informative about what I needed done with my teeth.
G
1 month ago
Profesional
I love everyone there! My treatment went well, I was at ease and Dr. G did my root canal I didn’t need any pain meds after . The staff was so professional.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been a patient for many years, and always I got a very good treatment, plus all the staff and doctors are kind, professional, dedicated, and friendly.
P
2 months ago
Good and more experienced doctors perfect performance
Response from Adam Dental Care
Thank you Mr. Owie, it was a pleasure seeing you!
G
2 months ago
Went in and got done what needed to be done expeditiously and professional.
Y
3 months ago
Dr. King is still the best. Appointments usually happen on time with no delays. Comfortable waiting area. Cordial staff.