Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
Love my dentist
I am very happy with Dr. Hill and his staff and have recommended him to my friends. He did the best crown I have ever had done out of five over the years.
M
1 day ago
Excellent
I would highly recommend Dr. Hill! He is amazing knowledgeable and trustworthy! I felt like he and the staff valued me as a person and were very professional.
C
2 days ago
Wonderful people to be around!
Been going there for years now to get regular cleanings and checkups and it's always a very pleasant experience!!! Would recommend them to everyone!
S
3 days ago
Capable team
He has done a lot of good work for me.
E
4 days ago
Great service, friendly staff
Very efficient, friendly and great service. Wait time is short and all precautions were taken regarding virus.
M
6 days ago
Pleasant Experience with Quality Dental Care
First time at Dr. Hill's office. Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming. Had an excellent cleaning by Alysha who was the first hygienist I ever had who explained everything she was doing. Dr. Hill was very thorough as well and felt very comfortable that my dental needs are in good hands with this practice.
D
6 days ago
Great dental office
Dr. Hill and all the folks at the practice are great. Very experienced and capable. Kind and caring.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hill is excellent. His staff equally as good. I highly recommend him.
M
3 weeks ago
Staff was very kind, very courteous, and very professional, Doctor Hill was very professional and explained complex things in an easy to understand way. I would highly recommend Dr. Hills dental service to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hill is always the best. If you want to know if a dentist is good or not....ask you dental hygienist. I go to Dr. Forbes for my cleanings and my hygienist always remarks about what great work Dr. Hill does. It doesn't hurt that he plays good music and is very gentle.