Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
As always ( since practice first opened) great care and convenient location. Love the staff!
M
2 weeks ago
I am the Queen of the Dr Adam Hill fan club. All of my friends here are his patientsđź‘Ť.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
I have been going to Dr. Hill's office for years. I love it because everyone is so friendly. I have never wait more than 10 minutes. I am very busy and this is so important to me!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Every 6 months!
A
2 weeks ago
Perfect
Couldn't expect more. Professional, friendly, quick, painless.
N
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and hygienists in town!!
I have had several crowns done here years ago and have had 0 problems since! Very professional and Dr, Hill is the best dentist in town!!
J
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
I have lived in the High Country for 50 years and used 6 or more different Dentists. Dr. Hill's practice is the definitely the most efficient. The staff is well trained. The facilities, equipment and techniques are very up to date. Pain management was super. I would highly recommend Dr. Hill and his staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional staff, great facility, first class patient care by all practitioners and employees, world class dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, excellent work
Having had to cancel my appointment, the staff got me another appointment within a week or so. Great service, friendly staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Have been a patient for nearly 10 years. Caring, professional, and honest.