Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Friendly and most professional
My experience today was made easier by the kind and gentle staff members. Everyone was most professional and encouraging.
J
2 weeks ago
Honest and Professional
Dr. Hill and his staff are a very friendly and caring group. They always provide a thorough exam and corrective work in a very timely manner. Your sure to smile and enjoy your appointment with this dentist!
C
2 weeks ago
Very thorough and complete cleaning.
L
3 weeks ago
Nice staff, Dr does an excellent job.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough, efficient.
D
4 weeks ago
Always a good and professional experience.
S
4 weeks ago
Highly knowledgeable friendly professionals.
D
1 month ago
Highly Professional and Knowelegable
Having lived in many locations and have seen many Dentists. After settling in Blowing Rock, I first say Dr. Hill for my annual check-up. Their office is up to date, with experienced staff. I would only leave Dr. Hills office should we move out of the area. Dr. Hills office is truly an outstanding office and would recommend any and all to them.
G
1 month ago
Even though my time in the chair was a tad over 2 hours it was a good experience. There were frequent questions about my comfort and on one occasion an extra injection to stop the pain. There was a lot of conversation spiced with humor and the two "operators" acted as though they understood me, even with four hands and several instruments in my mouth. They even heard me when I said that ear plugs might help. I look forward to my return for the "crowning glory" Thanks helping me stay well!
J
1 month ago
Look no further
Dr. Hill and his team are consummate professionals with the perfect qualities of friendliness and gentleness. I am so grateful to be under their care.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thanks Jo Ann! We are grateful to have you as a patient here!