Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Very friendly staff and incredible Dr. I wouldn't go any where else
J
5 days ago
I have been using Dr Hill’s practice since moving to Boone almost 5 years ago. Office personnel, hygienists, and Dr Hill are kind and professional
S
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office around!
This office rocks! The front staff is so friendly and helpful and goes out of their way to help patients get in as quick as possible. The hygienists Jessica and Alicia and Nancy have the patient's dental needs in their very best interest. Kim and Kristy the dental assistants put patient's at ease and do a great job working as a team with Dr Hill. Dr Hill is very impressive and knowledgeable in his field. This office is your one stop total package dental office!!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional. Efficient.
Broke a tooth. Called and could not get in to our family dentist for 4 weeks. Dr Hill got me in same morning as a new patient He fixed my tooth same day. I was in the waiting room for a couple minutes at most. Very accommodating. Definitely my new dentist.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thank you Tim for the kind comments. We will always try our best to get you in for your dental emergency needs same day or day after. We are glad to have you as our patient!
G
2 weeks ago
A+
Great Dentisi and great staff! They are the best!
J
4 weeks ago
Very happy with Doctor Hill & all of the staff. Especially Kim & Jessica @ today's appointment.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent
I've been to Dr. Hill's office twice now and from the moment you walk in the door, the service, atmosphere and professional is top notch. Dr. Hill himself is very nice, patient, informative and extremely knowledgeable. Professional service of the highest caliber. Highly recommend!
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thank you Tommy for your review. We value our patients and do our best to make them as comfortable as possible. It's a pleasure having you as one of our patients.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly staff from the front office to the hygienists and Doctor. Dr. Hill takes his time to explain any treatment options and tends to take a conservative approach where possible.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thanks Melissa for being a compliant patient. We appreciate your kind words.
R
1 month ago
Overall the front office staff were pleasant, courteous and efficient . Kim, xray tech is very efficient, courteous, friendly Dr. Hill spent quality time with me, explaining findings, treatment and options
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thank you Mr. Gray. We do our best to help make patients feel comfortable and to be attentive to their needs.
V
1 month ago
Great dental hygienist and dentist
Always friendly and the best cleanings I have ever had!