Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Longtime dentist. Very professional.
I have always had very good treatment and care with Dr. Hill and his staff, ever since he started his Blowing Rock practice. I recommend!
E
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, trustworthy
Z
2 weeks ago
Initial appointment
When I walked into the office I was greeted by a friendly staff, my wait time was very short before I was seen. Before coming to Dr Hills office I wasn’t very fond of dentist offices and my view was changed very quickly. They welcomed me. Kristy was an amazing lady. She talked me through everything and answered ever question I had. Dr Hill was very professional and explained with detail to me about my visit and made sure I was taking care of. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist and staff
Very kind , caring , and professional!
G
1 month ago
The best Dentist in Watauga County!
Adam tells you everything he is doing. His shots are great, and despite what he is doing, he has a very gentle touch. His Staff is great also!
C
1 month ago
High quality professional service
I have been a patient for many many years. Very well organized office and staff Always friendly and take very good care of your dental needs
K
2 months ago
Hardly a wait! Always friendly staff!
Dr. Hill and his team are amazing. I drive an hour to see them twice a year because their team is so much better than any other dentist offices in the High Country.
S
2 months ago
Always friendly and efficient!
Dr. Adam Hill and his team bring top-notch skills to this friendly, small-town practice.
L
2 months ago
It was a good visit as always. Jessica did a great job. I'm in a wheelchair but we made it work. Dr. Hill just as nice as he as usual. I enjoy my visits because I get to hear Andrew.
C
2 months ago
First time patient
Very pleased with my first visit at Dr. Hill's office. Thorough and complete exam and cleaning procedures. Continuous explanation of process and recommendations for follow-up procedures. Nominal wait time upon arrival.