Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today By Appointment

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
High quality professional service
I have been a patient for many many years. Very well organized office and staff Always friendly and take very good care of your dental needs
K
5 days ago
Hardly a wait! Always friendly staff!
Dr. Hill and his team are amazing. I drive an hour to see them twice a year because their team is so much better than any other dentist offices in the High Country.
S
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and efficient!
Dr. Adam Hill and his team bring top-notch skills to this friendly, small-town practice.
L
2 weeks ago
It was a good visit as always. Jessica did a great job. I'm in a wheelchair but we made it work. Dr. Hill just as nice as he as usual. I enjoy my visits because I get to hear Andrew.
C
2 weeks ago
First time patient
Very pleased with my first visit at Dr. Hill's office. Thorough and complete exam and cleaning procedures. Continuous explanation of process and recommendations for follow-up procedures. Nominal wait time upon arrival.
G
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service.
On time, no waiting. All the staff smile when they greet you. I have never felt any pain, not even when Dr. Adam gives you a shot! I recently had an appliance made, and Dr. Adam spent so much time with me to make sure that I had a comfortable fit. I'm sure other patients were waiting, but he just kept at it. I only hope that your dentist is as good as Dr. Adam Hill!
K
4 weeks ago
Jessica Rocks!
Very pleased with my yearly dental visit! All in the office are friendly and professional. I highly recommend! Make sure to ask for a Jessica!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service from all of the providers. Very friendly and professional. Prompt service always.
B
4 weeks ago
Cordial and professional
I’ve been coming to this office for about ten years and always enjoy their friendly and professional service. Good folks.
S
4 weeks ago
The Right Decision
Fifteen years ago I retired early, bought a house here in the mountains, and moved, hopefully to spend the rest of my life here. I needed a dentist and I chose to entrust my teeth to Dr Hill. It was the right decision and I’ve never looked back. Absolute first quality service and staff.