Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today By Appointment

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Exemplar Medical Care
It is one thing to have the occasional positive experience with an medical care provider ... it is altogether another to have that positive experience provided on a significantly consistent basis. Everyone working with Dr. Hill is upbeat, personable and highly professional! Consistently ... time after time after time. That is so very unusual in today's medical care environment. Bravo to Dr. Hill and all of his staff for being so unique in this way. Thanks, Stacy for your always cheerful and kind ways. Thank you Alicia for your most competent skills and caring consideration when doing your thing. And thank you, Dr. Hill, for making sure that at my age I am still keeping my own set of teeth in fine working order!! I only wish several other medical care providers I've dealt with lately could achieve the high standards of excellence that seem to be so natural for you all.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and personable staff
We recently moved to the Boone area. Finding a new (and acceptable) dentist is challenging but we were fortunate to find an exceptional dentist and staff in Dr. Hill's practice. Everyone is professional and personable. We are very pleased with our choice!
P
3 weeks ago
Exceptional kindess and professional expertise
Dear staff: I always appreciate your exceptional kindess and professional expertise of all the staff. Jessica did a wonderful job with her dental services today! And, of course, Dr. Hill is an amazing dentist! 😬 You’re the best! Thank you all! 🤩 Cheers!
R
1 month ago
Needed a new dentist, found a great one!
Not only did my visit surpass expectations, a dental problem was detected that needed attention. Best quality diagnosis and treatment is makingblife better. So glad I came to Dr. Hill’s practice.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thank you so much Radie. We are pleased to have you as our patient. We are happy to help with your dental needs.
R
1 month ago
Great Dentist
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist with wonderful staff. Highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
Great overall experience and service!
All the staff is very friendly, professional, and helpful. Dr. Hill is great with kids and adults! We have been taking our kids there since they were young. Our family has received great service and their office is very comfortable and puts you at ease. We have recommended this dental office to many friends.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thanks for being a great patient and referral source Brenda! We love to see you and your family come to our office!
L
2 months ago
Highest quality of service
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Hill for as many years as he has been in Blowing Rock. We always receive the most professional service from him and his staff. I would highly recommend his office for dentistry in the High County.
C
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit this office. The appointments are on time and the staff is very friendly and professional.
S
2 months ago
Keeps my teeth healthy
Our favorite dentist! I was so pleased to find Dr Hill, I never have to wait more that 5 minutes. Dr Hill really makes an effort to get to know his patients and never suggests any procedures that are not necessary for the health of my teeth and gums. We have recommended him to a few of our friends.