Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Very professional - good quality care.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, trustworthy, and friendly
I’ve been coming here for about 8 years and would never go anywhere else. After I moved to the area, I tried a few dentists and Dr. Hill was the only one who didn’t try to sell me on procedures I didn’t need. He’s honest, and despite only seeing me twice a year remembers me. I have a dentist-phobia and he works with me and is compassionate. I’ve referred multiple people who have all recommended him.
S
4 weeks ago
I was impressed by the level of professionalism and courtesy from Dr. Hill and the staff.
S
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Dentist
I lucked into an appointment with Dr Hill 14 years ago when a crown came unglued. I had just retired and moved here and asked if he would take me on as a patient. He agreed and has taken exemplary care of my teeth since that day. I highly recommend Dr Hill.
S
4 weeks ago
Very pleasant check up
Had a very pleasant routine check up today. The staff clearly knew me and my family well and had appropriate questions on how everyone was doing. Cleaning and check up went smoothly.
J
4 weeks ago
Quality dental care
Great staff quality dentistry
D
1 month ago
Outstanding Service and Procedures.
Excellent diagnoses of root canal problem, excellent recommendation of endodontist, and painless procedures by both Dr. Hill and Dr. Ohma.
J
1 month ago
Consistently high quality service
Dr. Hill and his staff are careful and conscientious. One member of our family recently had a cavity filled and said that they explained each step along the way and the whole experience was much easier than she expected. Dr. Hill and his staff are professional and kind. We highly recommend them.
P
1 month ago
I appreciate getting in this morning. Service is always excellent. Yes; I would and do recommend you.
J
1 month ago
As always hygiene and checkup was so easy.