Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today By Appointment

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Friendly, compassionate dental treatment
We love the thorough quality care we get at Adam Hill's dental office. To us, it's the best dental facility in Watauga County. Everyone is friendly and takes great strides to create a relaxed atmosphere while being treated. You need to be a patient here!
L
1 week ago
Best!
R
1 week ago
Always professional
Great dentist and I trust him and his staff to always do what is best for me.
N
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
I've been seeing Dr Hill for a number of years. He & his staff are always professional, friendly, and solve any troubles that arise quickly. I can highly recommend this dental practice!
J
3 weeks ago
Home Town Dentist
We live in a small town and it's nice to "really" know your dentist. Adam and his staff have always provided exceptional, caring service. I especially appreciate being able to receive his convenient, quality of care in our small corner of the world. Jim
G
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and exam in only 30 minutes. Excellent
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent work
Thanks for great work on my fillings
G
1 month ago
Dr. Adam Hill
Excellent service and wonderful staff! The absolute best dental office in the High Country! Always a pleasure.
C
1 month ago
The best dental service around. Professional and caring.
As usual, Adam and his staff did a great job. I have recommended them in the pass and will on the future.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful visit today. The staff and the doctor are excellent.