Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today By Appointment

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great family dentist
Great office staff, great family dentist. Highly recommended.
E
3 days ago
Dr. HIll and his staff are always helpful, kind, cheerful, and professional.
B
4 days ago
Excellent Dental Office!
Our family has received excellent treatment from Dr. Hill's office! Our children are 12 and 15 and they have been patients at Dr. Hill's office since they were very young. The staff is very friendly and professional, and they are great with children. I have referred many friends and newcomers to this area to Dr. Hill's office and they have all been pleased with their treatment.
P
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly Service
The whole office is very friendly and professional. Jessica is my hygienist and she is super efficient. She knows how to place the vacuum in your mouth so you don't experience "waterboarding" while your teeth get cleaned. I've been going to Dr. Hill for 15 years and wouldn't dream of changing dentists.
J
1 week ago
Has been my dentist for years
The staff gives good dental care advice if you have any oral care questions. If you need any dental work, the way he gives the numbing shot, it does not hurt. We do not have dental insurance but I feel that his prices are fair and not overwhelming.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
We are happy about your response. Thank you! We are very glad you have had good experiences. Thanks for being a patient at our office.
R
1 week ago
Wonderful dentist
Dr. Hill is the best dentist. He always makes me feel comfortable and at ease. I generally only need cleaning but have had 2 crowns. It was very easy to have the crowns done. My hygienist does a great job as well and is super sweet. Dr. Hill and my hygienist are concerned about more than just getting you in and out. They take an interest in their patients. That's important to me.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
We are always not only happy to see our patients but excited to give them execeptional dental care Rena. Thanks for being our patient and the feedback.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional service.
Great Doctor with a great staff. Very friendly, exceptional care and treatment. They go above and beyond to make sure you are ok and happy with the service and treatment.
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff and quality service
Dr. Hill is a very professional dentist and he does great quality work. He has been my dentist for 14 years. I never have to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen and my visit always goes smoothly and quickly no matter what procedure I'm having done. Highly recommended.
L
2 weeks ago
Best in the High Country
My family and I were patients of Dr. Post and have continued since Dr. Hill took over the practice. We are always treated with respect and kindness from all members of the staff, and we receive the most professional dental care available.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
We are happy to treat you and your family Lynn. Thanks!
R
2 weeks ago
In and Out Quickly for My Cleaning!
Appreciate quick visits for my 6 month check ups. Kendra is great!!!
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thanks Rebecca for the comments. Kendra was a fill in for our other great hygienist Alicia but we were very pleased with her wonderful and professional skills.