Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today By Appointment

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Excellent Dental Work
Been going here for many years. Obviously there is a reason: Dr. Hill and staff are top notch. Very efficiently run office and plenty of new technology.
D
1 week ago
10/10 amazing
Really great service, friendly people, they do great work.
J
1 week ago
Very professional.
Answered all my question. Helped me line out a treatment plan.
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff, techs; Dr. Hill is great!
Dr. Hill is excellent. Explains everything; conservative. Very up to date equipment. Appointments are on time. Good location. We are very lucky to have this superb dentist and his team in this area.
P
2 weeks ago
First Time Patient
My husband and I have recently moved to the area. This was our first visit to Dr. Hill's office and we were very pleased. Everyone in the office that we interacted with was pleasant and professional (the receptionist, hygienist and dentist). The service was exceptional; it was very thorough and each procedure was explained. We were very satisfied with our visit and highly recommend this office to anyone.
K
2 weeks ago
This practice is the best in Watauga County!
I had a periodontal maintenance appointment with Jessica yesterday. She is very skilled and is very personable every time I go in for treatment. There are no negatives at all. Adam Hill came in to examine my x-rays and my teeth/oral cavity. He took the time to advise me of my husband's issues and gave me a thorough knowledge of his problems and corrective approach. He even brought up my husband's x-rays so I could see his tooth structure better. I appreciate the time any practitioner takes to explain the issues and offer solutions, but Dr. Adam Hill is exceptional in his thoughtfulness to spend the time to make his patients feel comfortable with his knowledge. This is an exceptional practice from all the staff! We are fortunate to have had Dr. Hill recommended to us by Beverly at Dr. Forbes' office years ago.
D
4 weeks ago
Great staff!
Dr. Hill and his staff are the best!!
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
You're too kind Denise! We thank you for being a great patient and the kind feedback!
D
1 month ago
Always polite and efficient
I have never had a bad experience at your practice. From the front desk folks to the hygenists to Dr. Hill, this practice is tops!
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thank you Dodie. We enjoy seeing you and Mr Glowa in our office and are glad to be dental care professionals!
C
1 month ago
The best!!
I have been going to Dr. Hills office for many years and have always been very satisfied with the Staff, Service and Dr. Hill. I would not consider going anywhere else.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Carroll we appreciate you always!
S
1 month ago
The best in the high country!
Adam Hill and his staff are competent, friendly professionals who communicate clearly and effectively with you about your dental needs. They are definitely more concerned about your needs than their wallets! Will not mislead you or recommend procedures that you do not need.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thanks Shayelle. We want patients to feel confident that they received the best treatment and treatment plans. It sounds like you had a good experience. We appreciate your feedback!