Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great service friendly stuff and very efficient.
A
3 days ago
Great service friendly stuff and very efficient.
C
4 days ago
Had exam and cleaning. Excellent care from the hygenist and Dr Hill. Friendly staff
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff. Dr Hill is a very knowledgeable, professional doctor.
N
3 weeks ago
Superlative Comprehensive Dental Care--Happy Patient
I have been a patient of Dr. Hill's since the practice opened, and I am consistently impressed with the high level of care that I receive. Jessica Overmier is the Dental Hygienist I see most often, and I really admire the excellent job she does. She's very gentle and thorough, and I love her calm, kind presence!
A
3 weeks ago
Appointment
Everyone was very friendly as well as helpful and informative,I felt like I was taken care of very well! Thanks!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and very detailed exam
This was my first appointment with Adam Hill, DDS. Friendly staff, very detailed exam. I was more than pleased with the service I received.I highly recommend Dr. Hill.
L
1 month ago
Very Professional
I am new to the area and had a good recommendation for this office. The office staff was very friendly and professional. Follow up appointments did not have to wait weeks. I would recommend this office for dental care.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service vice
I highly recommend Dr. Hill and his staff. The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Hill is an excellent dentist who, when I first visited him, explained some things about my bite that I never knew. He and his staff are very thorough. Any service you get there is done correctly. While explaining things to me, Dr Hill takes his time to make sure he is understood. He also is not at all pushy about optional procedures. I highly recommend him and his staff.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service. On time and skillful work. I have recommended Dr. Hill to others for their dental care.