Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great dds, does good work. Won't do unnecessary work or push services on patient. Gives both short term and long term recommendations for treatment.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thank you Sara!
E
1 week ago
great personal attention and care
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thanks Ellen!
L
1 week ago
The best dental office in the High Country....Sweet office staff, great dental assistant, Kristy and Dr Hill is a great dentist...
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thank you Libby! We enjoy having you as a our patient!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional dentist
Adam and his staff are professional and helpful. No one likes to go to the dentist, but he makes it less painful.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thank you Reeves for the kind review!
C
2 weeks ago
Innitial visit
Staff are courteous, efficient and professional - equal to my high expectations.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thank you Cliff and thanks for being a patient at our office!
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff! Always many smiles to greet you!
The best dental office in the High country! Adam Hill is a wonderful dentist, with a wonderful staff!
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
We appreciate you Genie!
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff! Always many smiles to greet you!
The best dental office in the High country! Adam Hill is a wonderful dentist, with a wonderful staff!
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff! Always many smiles to greet you!
The best dental office in the High country! Adam Hill is a wonderful dentist, with a wonderful staff!
L
2 weeks ago
Very cordial, personable, and professional staff. I really appreciate the excellent dental care.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thanks Lance! We appreciate your business!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional service, timely reminders, on-time appointments, friendly staff!
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thanks for the kind review David!