Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Friendly and professional.
Always friendly and very professional. They do a great job.
A
7 days ago
Great first visit!
I had my first visit with Dr. Hill and staff and was very impressed! I hadn't been to a dentist in a few years, so was a little nervous. The front desk staff, hygentist (Alicia), and Dr. Hill were all considerate and explained things really well. I felt comfortable asking questions and thought it was nice that Dr. Hill took the time to make some notes to get to know me on a personal level. A very professional group and efficient. Definitely recommend!
K
7 days ago
Prompt, Courteous and always willing to help
Thank you Dr. Hill for working with us getting Max's last baby tooth (at 14!!!!) out! Everything was very quick and your staff is always so professional. Would definitely recommend!
D
1 week ago
Dr Hill is a really good one to provide long term continuity. He does things only when they are indicated and always knows when indicated. I love this practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Patients From The Beginning
We've been treated by Dr. Hill and his staff since he first arrived here. We've always been pleased with our care, and everyone on his staff is very friendly, helpful and capable.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been very pleased over the years with the professionalism of Dr. Hill and his staff. From the moment I walk in I am met with friendly greetings from his office staff and my dental hygienist, Jessica is the best. Each of them put my fears at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Hill for all your dental needs.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Evdr5
I'm terrified of dentists, but Dr. Hill and his staff are so calm and friendly it's easy to go there. He once opened his office on a Saturday to fix a very painful tooth . 5 stars for Dr. Hill and his staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Since I want to die with my own teeth it is necessary.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Hill and his staff continue to provide exceptional dental care! Everyone is always so professional and so kind.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
Each experience at Dr. Hill's dental office is great! Experienced, gentle hygienists and knowledgeable staff all around. The pricing is very competitive for the area also!