Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
whether it's a filling or a cleaning I always feel safe and well taken care of.
Adam Hill DDS. is professional and caring. He does a wonderful job keeping my teeth healthy and never recommends more than I need.
J
1 month ago
Quick response to a broken tooth
On a busy Monday before his family vacation - Dr. Hill wedged me in and repaired a broken tooth & bridge - great quick service
B
1 month ago
Very nice office, friendly and professional staff
Everyone at this office makes you feel comfortable and at ease. They are very professional and do an excellent job!
E
1 month ago
already wrote review in past gave 5 stars thats enough
J
1 month ago
Excellant service and technicians. Smiling faces. Totally recommend
T
2 months ago
I like that you remember things about my teeth from one visit to the next.
J
2 months ago
Great service, always timely with no wait time. The staff and Dr. Hill are wonderful.
D
2 months ago
Dr Hill and his staff are always friendly and helpful. Explaining the procedure he is about to perform. And this time giving me relief from a problem that had occurred the day before.
C
2 months ago
Always on time😊. Friendly staff and Dr. Hill is very kind and patient. He takes the time to answer my questions and explain procedures.
D
2 months ago
Another good visit to the dentist
I'm very satisfied as always. Today it was two fillings at the gum line. Dr. Hill knows I am interested in what he is doing and is very good at explaining what is happening as he does it.