Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 hours ago
Enjoyed our visit.
I trust each person in my family to their capable care. Convenient location, very courteous, kind and professional staff and capable billing and insurance service
W
1 day ago
excellent Dental Care
I had my teeth cleaned and had a dental exam today. The hygienist was Nancy, a temp while my regular hygienist is on leave. She was excellent, thorough, and gentle! I left feeling wonderful with clean, white, healthy teeth. I have been going to Dr Adam Hill since 2004 and he is excellent with an excellent staff!!
J
1 day ago
I enjoyed meeting Nancy and she did a good job of "reminding" me to floss.
L
2 days ago
High quality and professional always
At every visit, I find the staff friendly and professional. The hygienist are thorough. Dr. Hill is wonderful! I highly recommend this office.
K
3 days ago
Best dental office in Watauga County!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Adam Hill, DDS is by far the best dentist I've ever gone to in my life. There is a cohesiveness of the staff all coming together to provide the very best courteous/friendly atmosphere during your appointment. This is what small town knowledgeable family dentistry should be. I highly recommend this awesome business to all.
C
1 week ago
all good so far
S
2 weeks ago
Don't want to be just a number? This is your Dentist!
We came to Dr Hill on the recommendation of a close friend and we're so happy we did. We feel that he is genuinely concerned about us as patients. He will take the time to make sure you understand what he believes is needed for your dental health. I have always found him to be as gentle as possible, while working on my teeth. We find his services to be reasonable.
K
2 weeks ago
Another really good dental experience!
As always, the staff was very efficient; extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Jessica did a great job...my teeth feel so clean! I'll be returning in 2 weeks for a filling and am actually looking forward to the appointment. Thanks, Adam, for selecting the best staff to compliment your expertise and personality.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Environment. Friendly, Professional and Thorough
Really enjoyed the new hygienist, Nancy!! Always a positive experience at Dr. Hill's office!
T
2 weeks ago
My son recommended Dr Hill and his Staff to me. He praised the Professionalism, Friendliness, Competent Staff and Comfortness. I am so glad I took his advice, it doesn't feel like a Dental Office to me, it feels more like a "family drop in " environment. Dr. Hill and his staff explained what they were doing, discussed my diagnosis and a treatment plan, they took the time to answer my questions and I left feeling good about my visit.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thank you Tessa. We are glad you are a patient at our office!