Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Fast
I love Dr. Hill’s staff. They not only help my simile and bring a simile to my face. Thank you.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, personal attention
Jessica is always the best... She is always personal and friendly and most importantly thorough... my teeth feel great after she does her thing! Even though few people look forward to seeing a dentist, it's always a rewarding experience when they tell you all's well... no cavities! Adam is a good dentist to go to, even if you don't particularly enjoy the idea of having to visit a dentist!
J
4 weeks ago
Warm welcome for the new kid in town
Moved to Blowing Rock and one of my big worries is finding a dentist whose staff is as wonderful as the team I left. Dr. Hill and his team were warm and welcoming. Got me in soon, in spite of busy schedules, and Dr Hill performed the most thorough exam I ever remember receiving! I didn’t feel judged ( I had procrastinated finding a dentist and was embarrassed) and I felt they listened to my history and concerns. Looking forward to going back! Now that’s something!!!
B
1 month ago
As always, I received the highest quality care- efficient, thoughtful, friendly and thorough.
M
1 month ago
Great dentist. Good hygienists. Helpful with maintaining good healthy mouth, teeth and gums.
J
1 month ago
Fast competent and friendly!
I had a problem with my partial, called and got in in 20 minutes! Problem was corrected 4 hours later; great service!
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve Ever Known.
I retired and moved to this area 14 years ago. Shortly after I moved here a crown came loose. The only dentistlisted in Blowing Rock was Dr Hill, so I got an appointment and he secured the loose crown and I set up my first cleaning and check up appointment. I have been very fortunate in many things since I retired, but right at the top of the list is Dr Hill. I’m very comfortable with him and the many things he has done for me over those 14 years, the most recent being croning my two upper front teeth, an outstanding job. I would (and have) recommended him to several people over the years and will continue to do so.
B
2 months ago
Friendly relaxed experience
I've been going to Dr. Adam Hill since we moved to Blowing Rock several years ago. I enjoy the visits, as everyone is friendly and they always make me feel relaxed and comfortable. I like the quality of care and professionalism they provide me and my family.
P
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Work
Been going here for many years. Obviously there is a reason: Dr. Hill and staff are top notch. Very efficiently run office and plenty of new technology.
D
2 months ago
10/10 amazing
Really great service, friendly people, they do great work.