Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Excellant service and technicians. Smiling faces. Totally recommend
T
3 months ago
I like that you remember things about my teeth from one visit to the next.
J
4 months ago
Great service, always timely with no wait time. The staff and Dr. Hill are wonderful.
D
4 months ago
Dr Hill and his staff are always friendly and helpful. Explaining the procedure he is about to perform. And this time giving me relief from a problem that had occurred the day before.
C
4 months ago
Always on time😊. Friendly staff and Dr. Hill is very kind and patient. He takes the time to answer my questions and explain procedures.
D
4 months ago
Another good visit to the dentist
I'm very satisfied as always. Today it was two fillings at the gum line. Dr. Hill knows I am interested in what he is doing and is very good at explaining what is happening as he does it.
K
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Office Staff! Very friendly, caring and professional!
D
4 months ago
Great experience!
N
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff, always easy to work with. Dr. Hill's knowledge and diagnostic procedures in dentistry are easily explained verbally with a gentle technique. Thank you Dr. Hill. Nanette Doerr
C
4 months ago
I am always pleased and grateful with the thoroughness and kindness during my exams . The Dr. and all staff are friendly as well as very skilled and competent.