Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today By Appointment

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Excellent customer service and care
T
1 month ago
As soon as you walk into the office you feel so welcome. The staff is awesome and the quality of dental work is 2nd to none. I hate going to the dentist but this office makes me smile.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thanks Tom! We enjoy having you as a patient!
L
1 month ago
Excellent dental service
Dr Hill & staff are the best!
K
1 month ago
Very professional and worked me in when I had a problem.
D
2 months ago
I am so thankful for the whole team. I was traveling here from Florida when I had a dental emergency. My wife contacted several people that she knew in Blowing Rock and they all said to see Dr Hill, and I did with excellent results
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
We are glad we could see you on short notice and always try to get emergencies in on same day. Thanks for the nice review Don and let us know if we can be of help to you in the future.
F
2 months ago
High quality Efficient Thorough Trustworthy
D
2 months ago
Great staff, great office
Got seen right at appointment time. Staff very friendly, kind. I hate having dental work done, but these guys make it easy.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, Thorough, and Flexible
Dr. Hill’s office got me in quickly when I chipped my tooth. His staff is so friendly. I have been going there for years. Hygienist is very thorough with cleanings and takes every measure to make sure I am comfortable. I have recommended Dr. Hill to many of my friends. I have not had any bad experiences.
J
2 months ago
The Good Doctor Adam Hill
There are at least three folks in my office that are patients of the Good Doctor, and we are of one accord. I lost my dadgum crown and Dr. Hill gave me three options on what I could do. Didn't like any of them, but he was able to at least get the old crown back in and we'll see if it holds and for how long. I doubt I will quit eating corn on the cob or cease biting down on Hershey bars which could speed up the options that I don't like. Nonetheless, the Good Doctor is absolutely the best dentist, hands down!! The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. Not much more you could ask for. Would I rather ski at Big Sky than do a visit to the Good Doctor's office? Seriously??
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly dental care
This is the best run and most responsive dental practice I know. Trust and thoroughness are most notable. Good relationships with other practitioners, too. Blowing Rock is lucky to have Dr. Hill and his staff.