Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today By Appointment

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Dr. Hill's entire staff is superb and provides a great quality of care with a smile on their face! Each and every time I have an appointment, I am impressed by the welcoming and friendly atmosphere I am greeted with. They have my highest recommendation!
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thank you Adam! We love what we do!
R
2 years ago
Very pleased ! Some very brown stains are gone. .
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thank you Rick. We always strive to give you and others the best dental care!
P
2 years ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Hill since opening his first office in Blowing Rock! We have felt comfortable and relaxed in an inviting atmosphere since day 1. We have had services from A to Z, and everyone has always been friendly and accommodating as well as professional. We honestly and proudly give Dr. Hill and his associates our highest recommendation!!
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Nancy and Peter thanks for being great patients and thanks for the kind review. You make our jobs easy!
B
2 years ago
Very conscientious staff, welcoming and friendly.
Very conscientious staff, welcoming and friendly. Always professional and attentive to detail. Jessica is always kind and courteous when attending to my smile, and the Doc. is always precise and generous when dealing with my dental lapses over these many years. Thanks Doctor Hill, Jessica and staff!
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thanks Bob! Very kind of you!
T
2 years ago
Jessica is wonderful... gental, imformative, kind! and Dr. Hill is the same!
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thank you Tom. We enjoy seeing you as a patient.
B
2 years ago
Awesome visit!
Best front of house staff, great localized pain free visit.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
We appreciate the kindness Brandon! You make our job easy
K
2 years ago
My dentist!
I've been seeing Dr Hill and staff for over 12 years. Even though the dentist is not my favorite place to be, I know that Jessica is going to make it as easy as possible.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thanks Kate! You're a great patient!
W
2 years ago
Highly recommend anyone for dental service
My experience everytime is great. The staff and Dr. Hill are always great! Dr. Hill give's honest advise and doesn't make me feel pressured about having anything done. I recommend everyone looking for a dentist to go to Dr. Hill.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thanks for the review Wendy. You make it easy!
C
2 years ago
Great Practice
Thorough, organized, always on time. A pleasure!
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thank you Carol. We are glad you're a patient at our office.
A
2 years ago
Excellent in every way
Dr. Hill and his staff show the highest levels of knowledge and professionalism. I have been seeing Dr. Hill for decades and I trust him to take excellent care of my teeth. He also listens to my needs and makes his recommendations accordingly. Appointments are always on time. Everyone in the office is very polite and personable. PLUS Dr, Hill is painless, which means a lot to me.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thanks Alex. It is always a pleasure to see your smiling face.