Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Very Professional Office and Friendly
As usual, I was treated with the utmost care and professionality by the entire team.
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and friendly office
Adam and his staff are always friendly and engaging no matter how busy they are. I actually look forward to going to the Dentist. Feel my teeth are being well cared for. Thank you.
G
3 months ago
enjoyed my visit well pleased with his service and staff
J
3 months ago
Exemplar Medical Care
It is one thing to have the occasional positive experience with an medical care provider ... it is altogether another to have that positive experience provided on a significantly consistent basis. Everyone working with Dr. Hill is upbeat, personable and highly professional! Consistently ... time after time after time. That is so very unusual in today's medical care environment. Bravo to Dr. Hill and all of his staff for being so unique in this way. Thanks, Stacy for your always cheerful and kind ways. Thank you Alicia for your most competent skills and caring consideration when doing your thing. And thank you, Dr. Hill, for making sure that at my age I am still keeping my own set of teeth in fine working order!! I only wish several other medical care providers I've dealt with lately could achieve the high standards of excellence that seem to be so natural for you all.
S
3 months ago
Professional and personable staff
We recently moved to the Boone area. Finding a new (and acceptable) dentist is challenging but we were fortunate to find an exceptional dentist and staff in Dr. Hill's practice. Everyone is professional and personable. We are very pleased with our choice!
P
4 months ago
Exceptional kindess and professional expertise
Dear staff: I always appreciate your exceptional kindess and professional expertise of all the staff. Jessica did a wonderful job with her dental services today! And, of course, Dr. Hill is an amazing dentist! 😬 You’re the best! Thank you all! 🤩 Cheers!
R
4 months ago
Needed a new dentist, found a great one!
Not only did my visit surpass expectations, a dental problem was detected that needed attention. Best quality diagnosis and treatment is makingblife better. So glad I came to Dr. Hill’s practice.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thank you so much Radie. We are pleased to have you as our patient. We are happy to help with your dental needs.
R
4 months ago
Great Dentist
M
4 months ago
Great Dentist with wonderful staff. Highly recommend.
B
4 months ago
Great overall experience and service!
All the staff is very friendly, professional, and helpful. Dr. Hill is great with kids and adults! We have been taking our kids there since they were young. Our family has received great service and their office is very comfortable and puts you at ease. We have recommended this dental office to many friends.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thanks for being a great patient and referral source Brenda! We love to see you and your family come to our office!