Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Timely and quality service
Dr. Hill and his staff have always provided me with a professional experience. Jessica was prompt and thorough with my cleaning this week and Dr. Hill was responsive with his follow up. I highly recommend them for dental needs in the High Country
R
2 months ago
High quality service, prompt attention
Excellent service, personal attention, well trained and friendly staff. Goes beyond typical service, very attentive to your needs. Always fits you in if there is an emergency. Dr. Hill is the best!!
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient here for 25+ years and have always received the most caring and professional service. I would highly recommend Dr. Hill and his staff.
L
3 months ago
High quality, highly recommended
Dr Hill always takes time to explain and answer questions. The staff is also friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
This is the very best place for great service, lovely people and quality work!
Dr. Hill and his staff are amazing. . . no waiting and just the most gentle and thorough dental work possible!
B
3 months ago
Dr. Hill and his team are the best dental practice that I have ever used.
J
3 months ago
I have been a patient with dentist Adam E. Hill for many years. I have always appreciated his caring and knowledgeable service. Over the years I’ve had extensive dental work and always trust Dr. Hill’s recommendations. My 6 month check up’s have also been excellent. The office staff is friendly and courteous...and very helpful setting up appointments.
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Really appreciate the kindness, friendliness, and competence of everyone at Adam Hill’s.
D
4 months ago
Absolutely the best dentist office I have ever been in. Very comfortable setting, rooms not cramped, VERY high tech exam equipment. Dr. Hill is personable, but provides a candid and honest assessment of your dental situation.
J
4 months ago
High quality service and experience.... and friendly to boot!
I went in for a regular cleaning today and the experience was great! I was called back soon after my appointment time and Lisa, my hygienist was great as always...very professional and thorough. Love this office!!