Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Very Professional, friendly and great service
I have been to many dentist over the year but I have been with Adam Hill for almost 10 years now. This is dentist you can trust and his staff is awesome. I would highly recommend him. You won't be disappointed.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thank you Ken!
J
3 years ago
Quick and Efficient
Aleisha is quick and efficient. Does great teeth cleaning.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
We think Alicia is wonderful, thank you!
A
3 years ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Hill offers high quality service with a friendly staff. I have always received excellent care and feel appreciated as a patient. I trust him and his staff completely for all my dental needs.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thank you Audrey!
S
3 years ago
Highly Recommended Dentist
Staff is very professional,helpful, and caring. This office makes you feel comfortable with any situation. Dr Hill cares about his patient's dental needs and is very informative.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thank you Staci. We enjoy having you.
S
3 years ago
Great dds, does good work. Won't do unnecessary work or push services on patient. Gives both short term and long term recommendations for treatment.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thank you Sara!
E
3 years ago
great personal attention and care
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thanks Ellen!
L
3 years ago
The best dental office in the High Country....Sweet office staff, great dental assistant, Kristy and Dr Hill is a great dentist...
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thank you Libby! We enjoy having you as a our patient!
R
3 years ago
Professional dentist
Adam and his staff are professional and helpful. No one likes to go to the dentist, but he makes it less painful.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thank you Reeves for the kind review!
C
3 years ago
Innitial visit
Staff are courteous, efficient and professional - equal to my high expectations.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thank you Cliff and thanks for being a patient at our office!
G
3 years ago
Friendly, professional staff! Always many smiles to greet you!
The best dental office in the High country! Adam Hill is a wonderful dentist, with a wonderful staff!
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
We appreciate you Genie!