Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today By Appointment

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Highest quality of service
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Hill for as many years as he has been in Blowing Rock. We always receive the most professional service from him and his staff. I would highly recommend his office for dentistry in the High County.
C
5 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit this office. The appointments are on time and the staff is very friendly and professional.
S
5 months ago
Keeps my teeth healthy
Our favorite dentist! I was so pleased to find Dr Hill, I never have to wait more that 5 minutes. Dr Hill really makes an effort to get to know his patients and never suggests any procedures that are not necessary for the health of my teeth and gums. We have recommended him to a few of our friends.
P
5 months ago
Broken Crown
I broke a tooth this morning and immediate called Dr. Hill’s office. The receptionist scheduled an appointment for 2 pm today. Upon arrival, the dental hygienist and Dr. Hill began working on what I learned was an old crown which had broken. The entire procedure was painless and took less than two hours and I walked out with a temporary crown. Dr. Hill and his staff provide excellent dental care and emergency visits are handled with the same positive attitude that is seen In regularly scheduled appointments.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
We always try and get patients in same day for dental emergencies, if not but just to assess the problem. Thanks for your kind review and thanks for being our patient!
T
6 months ago
Friendly. Very efficient. Pleasant atmosphere. Didn't have to wait.
T
6 months ago
Friendly. Very efficient. Pleasant atmosphere. Didn't have to wait.
A
6 months ago
Quality, professional service
I highly recommend Dr Hill.
R
6 months ago
Professional and thorough
Dr. Hill, Kim, and Alyssa were all professional, attentive and thorough. Excellent first visit. I have full confidence in the dental care I will receive there.
D
6 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr Hill demonstrates patient concern that goes beyond simple professional responsability
H
6 months ago
Thank you for being here when I needed you
Woke up several weeks ago with horrific jaw/tooth pain. I called Dr Hill's office and they were able to arrange a same day appointment to be seen. It turns out I had a couple of teeth with a very bad cavities and they had deteriorated to the point of almost an abscess situation. I was treated promptly, prudently and effectively considering the damage. Very friendly, empathetic, honest and professional. Thank God for you all!