Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
First time patient
Very pleased with my first visit at Dr. Hill's office. Thorough and complete exam and cleaning procedures. Continuous explanation of process and recommendations for follow-up procedures. Nominal wait time upon arrival.
G
6 months ago
Outstanding service.
On time, no waiting. All the staff smile when they greet you. I have never felt any pain, not even when Dr. Adam gives you a shot! I recently had an appliance made, and Dr. Adam spent so much time with me to make sure that I had a comfortable fit. I'm sure other patients were waiting, but he just kept at it. I only hope that your dentist is as good as Dr. Adam Hill!
K
7 months ago
Jessica Rocks!
Very pleased with my yearly dental visit! All in the office are friendly and professional. I highly recommend! Make sure to ask for a Jessica!
C
7 months ago
Excellent service from all of the providers. Very friendly and professional. Prompt service always.
B
7 months ago
Cordial and professional
I’ve been coming to this office for about ten years and always enjoy their friendly and professional service. Good folks.
S
7 months ago
The Right Decision
Fifteen years ago I retired early, bought a house here in the mountains, and moved, hopefully to spend the rest of my life here. I needed a dentist and I chose to entrust my teeth to Dr Hill. It was the right decision and I’ve never looked back. Absolute first quality service and staff.
C
7 months ago
Great service and professionalism.
Never had an issue with this practice. I consider them professionals and friends.
S
7 months ago
Good work good people
They do top quality work with minimal discomfort. Everyone is very nice and professional. My family and I have been going to Dr. Hill and his staff for our dental work for years. We have always been happy with the results.
K
8 months ago
Friendly, compassionate dental treatment
We love the thorough quality care we get at Adam Hill's dental office. To us, it's the best dental facility in Watauga County. Everyone is friendly and takes great strides to create a relaxed atmosphere while being treated. You need to be a patient here!
L
8 months ago
Best!