Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Dr. Hill and his team are the best dental practice that I have ever used.
J
4 months ago
I have been a patient with dentist Adam E. Hill for many years. I have always appreciated his caring and knowledgeable service. Over the years I’ve had extensive dental work and always trust Dr. Hill’s recommendations. My 6 month check up’s have also been excellent. The office staff is friendly and courteous...and very helpful setting up appointments.
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Really appreciate the kindness, friendliness, and competence of everyone at Adam Hill’s.
D
4 months ago
Absolutely the best dentist office I have ever been in. Very comfortable setting, rooms not cramped, VERY high tech exam equipment. Dr. Hill is personable, but provides a candid and honest assessment of your dental situation.
J
5 months ago
High quality service and experience.... and friendly to boot!
I went in for a regular cleaning today and the experience was great! I was called back soon after my appointment time and Lisa, my hygienist was great as always...very professional and thorough. Love this office!!
K
5 months ago
We could not be more happy with him and his staff. They make my daughter feel comfortable and she does dread going to the dentist anymore. They are truly understanding of her needs and do a great job of trying to meet them.
B
5 months ago
Fillings
Dr. Hill is very skilled technically and very personable and professional. He does not push procedures on you but gives advice and encourages waiting when it is indicated. His work on my front teeth today was excellent and cosmetically perfect.
J
5 months ago
Thank you for a job well done. I missed seeing Dr. Hill. Tell him hello for me and give him a hug. I agree with the Review Title.
J
5 months ago
A great dentist and staff
My wife and I have been in Dr. Hill's care for most of our time here, well over ten years now. Our experiences with him and his staff have been great. He clearly hires the best people and they stay with him. We feel comfortable and confident in their care and we know that they always have OUR best interests at heart. And, after all these years of his care, we have both found our dental health improved and any problems that did arise have been dealt with quickly and permanently. We have recommended Dr. Hill to all of our friends.
D
5 months ago
We've been Dr. Hill's patients for several years. I was very pleased with my visit. The receptionist was friendly and immediately let the hygienist know I had arrived. Alicia, the hygienist, did an excellent job for me and answered all of my questions. Dr Hill was very professional and, as always, had a friendly and efficient manner. I would give the practice a rating of 5 stars.