Adam E. Hill, DDS PA

Dentist

123 Little Springs Rd

Blowing Rock, NC 28605-1083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
They worked on time, gentle and effective. Excelente work. Thank
K
6 months ago
Painless filling
I have been going to Dr. Hill for several years now. Awesome staff and as always had a totally painless filling done today. In and out on time and my tooth feels great!
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Well thank you Kerry Shew. We are glad to help!
B
6 months ago
Wonderful experience today, totally satisfied.
J
6 months ago
Excetional staff and service
Friendly helpful staff. Always on time and amazing results. Dr. Hill is very highly skilled in latest techniques resulting in beautiful dental work. I love this clinic.
P
6 months ago
Always leave with a smle!
Dr Hill and his staff are professionals. I am no longer afraid of going to the dentist or what type of work I will have to have done.
R
7 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Hill is top-notch in all respects. The staff are great.
Response from Adam E. Hill, DDS PA
Thanks Richard for the compliments. We appreciate your business!
H
7 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff
All my options were explained in detail so I could make the best choice for me. Very pleased with the outcome. Thank you all very much.
S
7 months ago
Pain free Visit
Very friendly staff and very professional.
A
8 months ago
High Quality and Fast
I love Dr. Hill’s staff. They not only help my simile and bring a simile to my face. Thank you.
T
8 months ago
Friendly, professional, personal attention
Jessica is always the best... She is always personal and friendly and most importantly thorough... my teeth feel great after she does her thing! Even though few people look forward to seeing a dentist, it's always a rewarding experience when they tell you all's well... no cavities! Adam is a good dentist to go to, even if you don't particularly enjoy the idea of having to visit a dentist!