Adam J. Barr, DDS

Dentist

Eustis, FL 32726

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Dental emergency
I was in excruciating pain and in an emergency situation. Dr. Barr’s office scheduled me right in on the same day as my call. I was a first time patient and they treated me as family. Dr. Barr and his staff handled me professionally and with compassion. For someone who has always been terrified of the dentist, my experience with Dr. Barr proved differently! My dental problem was fix! I was now pain free and on the road to recovery (quicker than I ever dream). If you need a compassionate, highly qualified dentist with a great staff, Dr. Barr is the place for you.I'm grateful to have found such a dentist serving the Tri City area.
D
2 months ago
Professional, pleasant and welcoming
Dr Barr was fantastic. Honest, professional and put me at ease. We moved to Florida a year ago and were searching for a quality practice to go to. My first visit for cleaning and check up made me secure in my decision after meeting Dr Barr and his staff. They were all amazing!
D
2 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned and checked. Great service, very professional with friendly staff.
P
2 months ago
It is always a pleasant experience when visiting Dr Barr’s office. The care he gives his patients is always excellent. The staff is always kind, friendly and courteous. Best dental office in Lake county. Patsy
B
2 months ago
Great people very friendly and great service
J
2 months ago
top notch dental care
Dr. Barr was reccomended by my fa.ily doctor.the office is modern state of the art.Dr.Barr is gentle caring and highly skilled.his staff are friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Barr is an exceptional dentist! His chair side manner is awesome! He always puts me at ease and I have had nothing but quality work preformed by him! His entire staff is so friendly you look forward to seeing them the next time! Not to mention his office is impeccably clean! Have had him for years and would highly recommend him for your dentist!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Staff and Service
I recently relocated to this area and selected this practice based on a number of recommendations. From my first contact with the receptionist (Carol); the assistant (Monica); the dentist (Dr. Barr); to the hygenist (Jordan), and the facility itself - allvery positive! I highly recommend them.
F
2 months ago
Listens well to your conserns.
S
2 months ago
Professional and truly gentle dental experience. So appreciative of Dr Barr and staff.