Adam J. Hoard DDS

Dentist

205 E Edgerton

Howard City, MI 49329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottwemmerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 hours ago
It was a very warm welcome from the minute I walked in the door .everyone was so polite and helpful , especially since I was with a new insurance Co..they went above and beyond for me and I thank you for that
L
2 weeks ago
We are sad that Dr. Wemmer retired. We were with him from the beginning of his practice 40+ years before Dr. Horning left. Excellent dentist. We shall miss him. We always had wonderful service and treatment. Congrats!
We will stay at the practice with Dr. Hoard. Congrats!
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Lonnie. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us—and we agree, Dr. Wemmer is truly a gem! We count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
J
1 month ago
Regular check up. Fast and efficient. All the personnel were great. This gal that did the cleaning was very nice and thorough. Jmk
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Jerry! We’re so happy your visit with us went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! -HK
T
2 months ago
Awesome Dr.Wemmer is one of the most talented dentist I have ever experienced!
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Terry. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us—and we agree, Dr. Wemmer is truly a gem! We count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
J
2 months ago
Always on time. In and out. Does not push products or procedures you don't need. Great staff very friendly
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
John, thank you for the great review!
D
3 months ago
Wonderful experience every time. great staff and wonderful doctor.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thanks for the awesome review, Dian! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!
M
3 months ago
From the front desk to the technician and doctor I had a very good experience. Thank you.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mike. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
M
3 months ago
Always professional and personal 😊
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Marie! We’re so happy your visit with us went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! -HK
E
3 months ago
Great place!
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Emilie, thank you for the great review!
C
4 months ago
I had an impromptu problem arise and was able to get it very quickly thank you!
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thanks for the awesome review, Cheryl! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!