Adam J. Hoard DDS

Dentist

205 E Edgerton

Howard City, MI 49329

Open Today By Appointment

scottwemmerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great dentist.
Because he makes me feel welcomed. He explains everything he's going to do before he does it.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Samantha. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us—and we agree, Dr. Hoard is truly a gem! We count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
K
2 months ago
The first checkup for my daughter and I since Dr. Wemmer left. It was a very pleasant experience and Dr.Hoard took the time to help me develop a plan for future dental care.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Krystal, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate patients like you. Please send your family and friends!
T
2 months ago
Excellent care of my teeth
Very professional, nice, and got me in as soon as possible.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Tammy, thank you for the great review!
L
2 months ago
Great dentist.
My daughter loved meeting him. She would go back any time. Thanks for making her feel comfortable.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thanks for the awesome review, Lori! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
A
2 months ago
I was very happy to meet "the new guy in town!"😊. I will recommend your office to anyone who asks or just let people know how pleased I am with your office😉.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Amanda! We’re so happy your visit with us went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your friends and family? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! -HK
K
3 months ago
As always, the service was fast and efficient. Renee does a marvelous job of taking care of my teeth. Dr. Hoard seems like a very knowledgeable young dentist who I look forward to having a good relationship with for a long time.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Keith, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate patients like you. Please send your family and friends!
P
3 months ago
Professional and no waiting o
I felt comfortable with him. Everyone was very courteous and gave information I needed to me.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Pat, thank you for the great review!
C
3 months ago
Still great
Dr. Hoard seems like a great replacement for Dr. Wemmer. Renee is great too!
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thanks for the awesome review, Corey! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
R
3 months ago
Emergency procedure
I had the situation that an old crown popped off a tooth. I was able to come in the same day and was greeted by a very compassionate technician who inspected the tooth and crown to make sure that it was okay to put back in place. She was very calming. She was able to give a complete report to dentist who seemed to be somewhat in a rush and not quite as into the patient as the dentist who sold him the practice. All in all, we will continue use this facility for our dental treatment in hopes that the new dentist will be able to see us as people rather than just another patient who is putting a few dollars in his pocket.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Hello, we really appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. We honestly care about you and your oral health. We are sorry that wasn't the impression you received. We look forward to turning that experience around for you.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly!!
While we are transitioning from another practice, very happy to have Dr Hoard and staff provide a friendly and professional atmosphere to Howard City. I’ve always had good dental hygiene and was in and out of the chair quickly being told I’m ‘doing a great job with my dental care...’ While age may have something to do with it, I was actually informed about how some of my habits (coffee cream!) aren’t doing my teeth any favors I fully appreciate their honesty and creating a plan to halt anymore damage Most of our family has visited with the same level of communication! They will truly take care of your smile!
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Marcia. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!