Adam J. Hoard DDS

Dentist

205 E Edgerton

Howard City, MI 49329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottwemmerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and checkup
Very courteous and honest about what work needs to be done on my teeth.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Cathy! We’re so happy your visit with us went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your friends and family? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! -HK
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and compassionate staff
The staff feel like family. After several appointments for my grandfather to get his plate, he passed away. I cried as I opened a beautiful sympathy card with hand written messages . Also they are flexible when trying to make an appointment with kids in school.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Heather, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate patients like you. Please send your family and friends!
B
3 weeks ago
Period maintenance pro
The cleaning was done smoothly and very comfortable this time. She was very kind and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Bonnie, thank you for the great review!
S
2 months ago
Great dentist.
Because he makes me feel welcomed. He explains everything he's going to do before he does it.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Samantha. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us—and we agree, Dr. Hoard is truly a gem! We count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
K
3 months ago
The first checkup for my daughter and I since Dr. Wemmer left. It was a very pleasant experience and Dr.Hoard took the time to help me develop a plan for future dental care.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Krystal, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate patients like you. Please send your family and friends!
T
3 months ago
Excellent care of my teeth
Very professional, nice, and got me in as soon as possible.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Tammy, thank you for the great review!
L
3 months ago
Great dentist.
My daughter loved meeting him. She would go back any time. Thanks for making her feel comfortable.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thanks for the awesome review, Lori! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
A
4 months ago
I was very happy to meet "the new guy in town!"😊. I will recommend your office to anyone who asks or just let people know how pleased I am with your office😉.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Amanda! We’re so happy your visit with us went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your friends and family? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! -HK
K
4 months ago
As always, the service was fast and efficient. Renee does a marvelous job of taking care of my teeth. Dr. Hoard seems like a very knowledgeable young dentist who I look forward to having a good relationship with for a long time.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Keith, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate patients like you. Please send your family and friends!
P
4 months ago
Professional and no waiting o
I felt comfortable with him. Everyone was very courteous and gave information I needed to me.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Pat, thank you for the great review!