Adam J. Hoard DDS

Dentist

205 E Edgerton

Howard City, MI 49329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottwemmerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Pretty much as I expected
Everything was fine. My only concern was the fact that I would have expected the hygienists to be wearing face shields along with their masks. I would have felt a little more comfortable had that been done.
J
1 week ago
Love it here
I was with Dr. Wemmer since I was a kid. Dr. Hoard is doing a great job continuing the great care that the office has always provided. He and his staff are very kind, courteous and care for their pts. Thank you for your hard work.
J
2 weeks ago
Careful and thorough
All was as expected and friendly. Great job all around. 🐨
G
1 month ago
Office staff is friendly and kind. They were able to get me in quickly and found the problem.
T
1 month ago
Terrific Team
I recently had my semi-annual cleaning appointment and everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist did a terrific job. Great teamwork!
T
2 months ago
Emergency Issue Promptly Remedied!
I had a crown come completely off, due to my foolishness eating milk duds. I contacted Dr. Hoard’s office and they were able to work me in quickly, reattach the crown, and I was on my way. Prompt, professional service that I so very appreciated.
E
4 months ago
Thanks to the friendly,efficient,professional staff. Dr Adam took excellent care of me regarding broken bridge. Discussed options and fixed it. Many thanks. Ellie
P
4 months ago
Cleaning
Friendly and professional
C
5 months ago
Good service very professional and friendly staff
Very professional and friendly. Great dental service
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thanks for the awesome review, Cathy! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
T
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Very professional and friendly.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Tammy. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!