Adam J. Hoard DDS

Dentist

205 E Edgerton

Howard City, MI 49329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottwemmerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
I had an impromptu problem arise and was able to get it very quickly thank you!
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thanks for the awesome review, Cheryl! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!
L
1 year ago
Professional, excellent quality of work
We have complete confidence in Dr. Wemmer. He gives excellent dental care. His staff is always friendly, and thorough.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Linda! We’re so happy your visit with us went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! -HK
S
1 year ago
GREAT TEAM
I have had only good experiences with this office. The staff is friendly and makes sure to help with any questions you have. Dr. Wemmer is the best around the area, with his vast knowledge and experience, I believe him to be the leading provider in high quality, pain-free, dental work. I would recommend his office to anyone looking to change dental care providers.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Seth, thank you for the great review!
R
1 year ago
Great service and staff
Friendly staff good service
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thanks for the awesome review, Ron! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!
M
1 year ago
Excellent Service
I had a tooth a tooth that broke one morning, and they got me in right away and took excellent care of me. Everyone there is wonderful.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Maryanne. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
K
1 year ago
Always professional, friendly and excellent work...
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Kathy! We’re so happy your visit with us went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! -HK
T
2 years ago
To good to be at it’s location
I have enjoyed very much the staff at this location. Very Professional, Skilled and Caring. I always feel like I am in good hands and that the staff is looking out for me. Thank You all for your decation to your trade.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Tom, thank you for the great review!
P
2 years ago
Quality care from some great professionals!
They cater to cowards...like me! Always treated withcompassion, caring, and expertise!
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thanks for the awesome review, Pamela! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!
R
2 years ago
Everyone is very sweet, polite and professional.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words, Renee. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
S
2 years ago
Had a implant done, everything went well. Fit was good. Everyone is friendly and professional.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
So happy you had a good experience, that is what we aim for!