Adam J. Hoard DDS

Dentist

205 E Edgerton

Howard City, MI 49329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottwemmerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Very skilled
Great appointment. Listened carefully to me and offered a solution.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
We appreciate you David!
D
2 years ago
I love my dental professionals!
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
And we love having you as a patient!
C
2 years ago
Top Notch!
I have been seeing Dr Wemmer since I was a kid. He's always friendly and efficient. The hygienists are great too.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thank you so much for being such a long time patient Corey!
T
2 years ago
I've been going here for a long time. I love the staff and doctor.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
We love you Tamra!
T
2 years ago
Great Dentist
Dr.Wemmer, is one of the finest dentists. But as life gets more expensive to live, I cant see him as often as I would like..
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
We agree Tamara, we will always be here for you.
B
2 years ago
Cleaning
Always enjoy my visits for cleanings. Girls are very sweet and professional. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Wemmer is very honest and caring. Great staff and always on time!
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Always nice to see you Brenda. : )
J
2 years ago
great service
I could not get a teeth cleaning because i have a knee replacement. I did not have any prior information regarding treatment when there is a replacement... I just thought that i could have been made aware so i could get on antibiotics before i went.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
We are so sorry your orthopedic surgeon didn't give you this information. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you soon!
L
2 years ago
Excellent care from Dr. Wemmer and his professional staff.
We have been going to Dr Wemmer since he opened his practice. We have never been disappointed in the service or the prices. Highly recommend this office for dental care.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thank you for your long time loyalty Lonnie.
L
2 years ago
Excellent care from Dr. Wemmer and his professional staff.
We have been going to Dr Wemmer since he opened his practice. We have never been disappointed in the service or the prices. Highly recommend this office for dental care.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
: )
D
2 years ago
Great dentistry
I always enjoy coming here. The staff and hygenists are great. Doctor Wemmer is good. I highly recommend his practice.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thank you David!