Adam J. Hoard DDS

Dentist

205 E Edgerton

Howard City, MI 49329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottwemmerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Been going here for years. Very professional and affordable.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
We appreciate you!
G
2 years ago
Quick cleaning! It’s nice to know the appointment is on time and in a timely manner.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Glad you had a nice experience. : )
J
2 years ago
Quick, precise, and friendly
I had a cleaning done today. It was completed in a very short amount of time. The hygienist was friendly and professional.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
So nice to see you today Josh!
G
2 years ago
Great office
The staff is courteous and explain things well. The dentist is great and gives you options for treatment.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thank you Ginger!
R
2 years ago
Very professional and caring
I needed an emergency appointment and it occurred just a couple of hours after calling. I was in and out quickly with the expected results. I consider myself fortunate to under the care of this practice.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
So happy we could be here for you!
L
2 years ago
Top notch service in every way!
We are so happy with the caring and professional staff at Dr. Wemmer's office. He is an excellent dentist and his staff make what could be a nerve-racking experience much Norte pleasant.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thank you Linda!
I
2 years ago
Professional
I have been doctoring with Scott Wemmer since 1980 and have never doctored anywhere else.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
We appreciate you!
N
2 years ago
Everyone was friendly and helpful l enjoyed my visit today. Thank you for helping me on kind of short notice. Nancy Boeve
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
It was very nice to see you yesterday Nancy. Glad you had a nice experience.
T
2 years ago
Dr.Wemmer, is the best, his staff, Sherry, Heather...they are a credit to their profession...Thanks, for your advice, Sherry.
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
We appreciate you as our patient!
K
2 years ago
Very professional and pleasant...Dr. Wemmer really seems to care about his patients...great staff also. Would recommend this dentist to everyone..
Response from Adam J. Hoard DDS
Thank you Kathy, it is an honor to have you as our patient.