Adam Naler DDS & Coleton Caldwell DDS

Dentist

504 Branch Street - Glenn Building

Platte City, MO 64079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Very professional, great service.
Excellent staff from the girls up front to all the employees in the back. Would highly recommend.
G
1 month ago
Fun at the dentist
Today was x rays, cleaning and a limited exam by the doctor. I always enjoy going in. EVERYONE is always very friendly and they make sure you are comfortable and at ease. I never dread going to the office.
B
1 month ago
Very pleasant friendly atmosphere.
Always a pleasure when there. Adam is very friendly. He worked where I currently work. Staff is very nice and friendly also.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding service
Dr Naler puts the patient and their needs first, not about money. Outstanding job!!
B
1 month ago
Dr, Naler did all that was possible to determine the cause of pain on one of my teeth. And came up with a solution without having to drill or extract the tooth.
J
2 months ago
The Best Dentists in Platte City
Thank you for providing such professional general dentistry services. Your office staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Naler and Dr. Caldwell are wonderful dentists. They take the time to understand my needs and to build strong relationships with their patients.
B
2 months ago
Dr Nailer was very friendly and helpful. And explained all he was going to do with my teeth. Thanks you.
A
3 months ago
Simply the best
Dr Naler and his staff are simply amazing. They all make us feel very welcomed every time we are there. Kayla has been our hygienist for several years now and we just adore and appreciate her. Shannon has always been able to answer all of our questions, she takes great care of us as well. We have been going to Dr Naler for 10 years now and will always recommend his office to anyone I meet!! We consider them all extended family!
R
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Naler for a very long time. Once again service is excellent and meets all expectations. Would highly reccomend for anyone looking for a dentist !!!
D
3 months ago
Very good dentist
I highly recommend Dr Caldwell. He makes the visit as good of one as possible. I am terrified of dentist but I will go to him because not the exceptional care they provide. The staff is wonderful