Adam Naler DDS & Coleton Caldwell DDS

Dentist

504 Branch Street - Glenn Building

Platte City, MO 64079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
As always A very pleasant experience Thanks
R
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
Pleasant, professional and honest!
S
1 month ago
Great job!! Forgot to bring my partial with me, but the new filling is perfect with it.. Thanks!
P
1 month ago
The staff is friendly, professional and gives one a feeling of calm. I have complete confidence in them. I highly recommend them.
B
1 month ago
Response to emergency
We called the office because of a sore tooth. This was treated as an emergency and my husband got an appointment the next day. Dr. Naler looked at his tooth and was able to provide treatment to give my husband relief. We appreciate the timely manner in which the office reacted and cared for the problem.
R
2 months ago
Fast, efficient, friendly and warm
We’ve been to Dr. Naler for almost 10 years with 9 kids, and I’ve never had a bad experience! Dr. Naler and his staff are always warm and do a great job!
V
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional. Excellent work.
D
3 months ago
They treat the paitent not just the dental issue.
I have been taking my family to Dr. Naler for years. He has helped us find a wonderful Orthodontist that did a fantastic job with the kids' teeth. He is now helping us work with an oral surgeon for wisdom teeth. He and his staff have been amazing with my son who has Asperger's. They put everyone at ease and make us all comfortable through all procedures. He and his staff explain everything so you understand what is going on and why. They are professional, friendly and beyond helpful. By far the best dentist I have been to.
L
3 months ago
BEST DENTIST and STAFF in Platte City maybe KC!!
Dr. Naler has remodeled his office to be the hippest place in Platte City! His staff is so courteous, kind, gentle, and professional all of the time! I would highly recommend Dr. Naler as your dentist!!
T
3 months ago
Professional, caring staff from the front office to hygienist and dentists.
Dr Naler, Dr Billings and the staff are caring and considerate. Each visit has been professional and comfortable.