Adam Naler DDS & Coleton Caldwell DDS

Dentist

504 Branch Street - Glenn Building

Platte City, MO 64079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
I have been seeing Dr. Naler for about ten years and as always its the best service anywhere. I would recommend this office for anyone.
T
1 week ago
My experience went great I love the staff and I'm in no pain now since my appt.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellence beginning to end
Dr Naler and his staff are professional as well as caring. The front office staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Naler is fantastic! Today he told me that he believes I have conquered my fear of dentists. I disagree-I just have a great dentist that knows how to make me feel at ease during visits.
Q
1 month ago
fillings replaced: quick and focused
no wait, no fuss, paperwork minimal. Shots, drill and fill. Quick, clean and efficient.
B
2 months ago
I was seen at the time of my appointment without delay. The dental hygienist was friendly and very professional. I was able to talk to Dr. Naler shortly after the cleaning and he too was friendly as usual.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding service and very frendly staff.
So glad I discovered Dr. Naler a few years ago. I had been searching fruitlessly for a replacement after my original dentist retired . Dr. Naler is an outstanding provider and superb individual.
L
2 months ago
Great patient care
I appreciate the care we have received at this office. It makes me sad that we have to leave due to a change in our in-network insurance.
H
3 months ago
Great office! They are always open to questions that I may have because I do not have dental insurance. Dr. Naler is aware of pricing and wants to do what is best and most economical for me and my family! Wonderful office!!
M
3 months ago
Great dentist!
Nothing more to say than hands down the best dentist you can find. Saved my teeth!
B
4 months ago
So thankful for Dr. Naler’s office, and his team.
We have been going to Dr. Naler’s office for over five years now, and would recommend them to anybody. He is so personable, almost like family. His staff is always kind, and so easy to work with. Please consider them for your Dental needs, they are the best.