Adam Naler DDS

Dentist

504 Branch Street - Glenn Building

Platte City, MO 64079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
A truly professional office with staff who treat you with kindness and compassion
Going to the dentist is always a pleasure at this office. Everyone is so friendly, kind and compassionate.
T
3 months ago
Great service
We have been going to Dr Naler since he took over the practice from the late Dr. Swaney. Dr. Naler and his staff are great people with a high level of technical know how, professionalism and fun personalities. His remodeled office brings adds a modern touch to the great experience myself and my family have experienced for over eight years. Dr. Naler's staff have taken several forward thinking COVID 19 practices to protect their clientele as well as themselves. Dr Naler's philanthropic endeavors worldwide add to his great character and professionalism as person and Dentist. If you live near the Platte City area, it is well worth the drive.
G
3 months ago
The best!
A
3 months ago
Should have transferred to Dr. Naler sooner
The staff is very friendly and professional; my wife and I were very impressed with the level of detail to safety and precautions on the heals of the Covid19 Pandemic. My hygienist was very personable and proactive in recommending a 3 month followup having missed my last periodontal cleaning due to the lockdown....for those of you living in the KC Northland, traveling a few minutes further north for Dr. Naler’s dental care will be well worth your extra travel time!
L
4 months ago
Professional dentist, dental technician and office personnel
Due to unexpected dental problem with a tooth that was painful, Dr. Naler came in during this pandemic to provide relief. He is an excellent dentist that puts the needs of his patients first and helps you to make the best decisions for dental care. He and his staff continue to provide first rate care with a friendly and helpful attitude. Experts in their field of dentistry and honest.
T
5 months ago
Very professional, great service.
Excellent staff from the girls up front to all the employees in the back. Would highly recommend.
G
5 months ago
Fun at the dentist
Today was x rays, cleaning and a limited exam by the doctor. I always enjoy going in. EVERYONE is always very friendly and they make sure you are comfortable and at ease. I never dread going to the office.
B
5 months ago
Very pleasant friendly atmosphere.
Always a pleasure when there. Adam is very friendly. He worked where I currently work. Staff is very nice and friendly also.
J
5 months ago
Outstanding service
Dr Naler puts the patient and their needs first, not about money. Outstanding job!!
B
6 months ago
Dr, Naler did all that was possible to determine the cause of pain on one of my teeth. And came up with a solution without having to drill or extract the tooth.