Adam Naler DDS

Dentist

504 Branch Street - Glenn Building

Platte City, MO 64079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
The Best Dentists in Platte City
Thank you for providing such professional general dentistry services. Your office staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Naler and Dr. Caldwell are wonderful dentists. They take the time to understand my needs and to build strong relationships with their patients.
B
6 months ago
Dr Nailer was very friendly and helpful. And explained all he was going to do with my teeth. Thanks you.
A
7 months ago
Simply the best
Dr Naler and his staff are simply amazing. They all make us feel very welcomed every time we are there. Kayla has been our hygienist for several years now and we just adore and appreciate her. Shannon has always been able to answer all of our questions, she takes great care of us as well. We have been going to Dr Naler for 10 years now and will always recommend his office to anyone I meet!! We consider them all extended family!
R
7 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Naler for a very long time. Once again service is excellent and meets all expectations. Would highly reccomend for anyone looking for a dentist !!!
D
7 months ago
Very good dentist
I highly recommend Dr Caldwell. He makes the visit as good of one as possible. I am terrified of dentist but I will go to him because not the exceptional care they provide. The staff is wonderful
D
8 months ago
The service was over and above great.
R
8 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Naler for about ten years and as always its the best service anywhere. I would recommend this office for anyone.
T
8 months ago
My experience went great I love the staff and I'm in no pain now since my appt.
T
9 months ago
Excellence beginning to end
Dr Naler and his staff are professional as well as caring. The front office staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Naler is fantastic! Today he told me that he believes I have conquered my fear of dentists. I disagree-I just have a great dentist that knows how to make me feel at ease during visits.
Q
9 months ago
fillings replaced: quick and focused
no wait, no fuss, paperwork minimal. Shots, drill and fill. Quick, clean and efficient.