Adam Naler DDS & Coleton Caldwell DDS

Dentist

504 Branch Street - Glenn Building

Platte City, MO 64079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
The best dentist ever
Our whole family loves Dr. Naler. He has been fixing and maintaining our teeth for 10 years. His hands are gentle, his methods are state of the art, the staff is polite and professional. I highly recomend Dr. Naler for you’re dentistry needs.
M
1 year ago
Caring, thorough and efficient staff and a very welcoming atmosphere. I would recommend Dr. Naler and his staff to anyone!
K
1 year ago
High quality and friendly service
Dr. Naler and his staff are friendly and it starts at the front desk. They greet you and make you feel welcome. The professional staff provide you with an easy dentist visit. Going to the dentist can be frightening but not here!!! I would highly recommend them!
D
1 year ago
Friendly, professional service!
Dr Naler is the best! He not only is highly qualified and knowledgeable, but he keeps up with the latest in procedures and technologies and incorporates those into his treatments. The friendly office atmosphere puts you right at ease. The staff seems happy and that says a lot for the entire practice.
B
1 year ago
Best in Platte City
Excellent service from a professional and quality staff. Best in Platte City.
B
1 year ago
Wonderful dentist and office.
I received multiple reminders of when my appointment wasn’t prior to my appointment. When I walked inside, I was blown away by how beautiful the office was, the entire staff was very kind and professional. I felt very comfortable and welcomed. Being 6 months pregnant, they were very considerate and educated on whether I should have X-rays done, as we’ll as telling me to wait until baby is born before having any dental work done. Dr. Naler was amazing and extremely kind. Upon leaving, I was given a detailed summary of the work I need done as well as what insurance covers and what it will cost me. I highly recommend this office and look forward to going again after baby arrives!
J
1 year ago
Very efficient as usual- from getting me a quick appointment & then procuring an appt with specialist that day; even taking care to transfer insurance info, etc.
J
1 year ago
Friendly/professional
What a great staff!!! Very friendly and professional! Would rate 6 out of 5 if possible! Highly recommend this dentist and office!!
B
1 year ago
It is a pleasure to talk to Dr Naler. A good dentist
J
1 year ago
From a patient with HIGH anxiety issues and PTSD, getting an extraction could have gone horribly bad; buuut with the caring understanding team that Dr Naler has working with him, it was easy-peasy. Thank you so much for listening, and I appreciate the care and guidance for post care.