Adam Naler DDS & Coleton Caldwell DDS

Dentist

504 Branch Street - Glenn Building

Platte City, MO 64079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
So thankful for Dr. Naler’s office, and his team.
We have been going to Dr. Naler’s office for over five years now, and would recommend them to anybody. He is so personable, almost like family. His staff is always kind, and so easy to work with. Please consider them for your Dental needs, they are the best.
J
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Caldwell and his staff are so friendly, professional and trustworthy. They make me feel welcomed and part of their family. Thank you for your great service to our community and your beautiful smiles.
T
1 week ago
Great People
Kalle is awesome, Doc Naler isn’t to bad either. Love all the people and the service they provide. Thank you 😊
S
3 weeks ago
My experience with Dr. Naler is consistently excellent. He is thorough and efficient and very kind.
D
2 months ago
Professional atmosphere and friendly team
We have been cared for Dr. Naler and his team for more than 10 years. They are friendly, courteous, and skilled. The new office space is relaxing and beautifully designed.
J
2 months ago
Great family environment
I've been seeing Dr. Naler and his team for the past 10 years and I'm always blown away by the environment they create. I know some people don't like going to the dentist (I'm not one of those people), but from the moment you step inside their office, you become part of their family. They genuinely want to get to know you and although I only see them twice a year, they know who I am as a person and always ask how my family is doing. And even though we had a scheduling issue (a simple miscommunication on both ends), they were able to fit me in the next day without an issue. I highly recommend joining the Naler DDS family.
Q
2 months ago
Quick and helpful
Suggestions on cleaning, stated concerns that I may need to address and considerate of my time. Professional and helpful.
B
3 months ago
As always A very pleasant experience Thanks
R
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
Pleasant, professional and honest!
S
3 months ago
Great job!! Forgot to bring my partial with me, but the new filling is perfect with it.. Thanks!