Adam Naler DDS

Dentist

504 Branch Street - Glenn Building

Platte City, MO 64079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
13 hours ago
Great
Been going to the same place since 2000 when Dr. Swaney was there When Dr Naler took over he continued to grow the practice in a professional and friendly way It is a place where you want to go Always a pleasant experience Everyone there treats you like family
B
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Naler and his office has cared for me and my family dental needs for a number of years. He and his team are professional, skilled, and friendly. I truly enjoy my visits and I am confident he and his team have my best interests in mind.
B
2 weeks ago
A truly professional office with staff who treat you with kindness and compassion
Going to the dentist is always a pleasure at this office. Everyone is so friendly, kind and compassionate.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service
We have been going to Dr Naler since he took over the practice from the late Dr. Swaney. Dr. Naler and his staff are great people with a high level of technical know how, professionalism and fun personalities. His remodeled office brings adds a modern touch to the great experience myself and my family have experienced for over eight years. Dr. Naler's staff have taken several forward thinking COVID 19 practices to protect their clientele as well as themselves. Dr Naler's philanthropic endeavors worldwide add to his great character and professionalism as person and Dentist. If you live near the Platte City area, it is well worth the drive.
G
3 weeks ago
The best!
A
3 weeks ago
Should have transferred to Dr. Naler sooner
The staff is very friendly and professional; my wife and I were very impressed with the level of detail to safety and precautions on the heals of the Covid19 Pandemic. My hygienist was very personable and proactive in recommending a 3 month followup having missed my last periodontal cleaning due to the lockdown....for those of you living in the KC Northland, traveling a few minutes further north for Dr. Naler’s dental care will be well worth your extra travel time!
L
2 months ago
Professional dentist, dental technician and office personnel
Due to unexpected dental problem with a tooth that was painful, Dr. Naler came in during this pandemic to provide relief. He is an excellent dentist that puts the needs of his patients first and helps you to make the best decisions for dental care. He and his staff continue to provide first rate care with a friendly and helpful attitude. Experts in their field of dentistry and honest.
T
3 months ago
Very professional, great service.
Excellent staff from the girls up front to all the employees in the back. Would highly recommend.
G
3 months ago
Fun at the dentist
Today was x rays, cleaning and a limited exam by the doctor. I always enjoy going in. EVERYONE is always very friendly and they make sure you are comfortable and at ease. I never dread going to the office.
B
3 months ago
Very pleasant friendly atmosphere.
Always a pleasure when there. Adam is very friendly. He worked where I currently work. Staff is very nice and friendly also.