Adam Naler, DDS

Dentist

510 Branch Street

Platte City, MO 64079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a customer for over a decade and as funny as this sounds - I enjoy going to the Dentist. The staff is super helpful and friendly and Dr. Naler is always fun to chat with. I will always recommend!
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very friendly staff
Dr. Naler and his incredible staff provide excellent service to their dental patients. Their services are high quality. The staff is extremely friendly, helpful and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Naler for your dental needs.
L
2 weeks ago
Always great service
I always have a great experience with Dr, Naler and his staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Two Visits in One Week
Last Thursday I had my six-month appointment, which included a teeth cleaning. Everyone is professional, friendly, gentle and efficient. I am never there longer than necessary and I always receive feedback on how well I take care of my teeth and what I can do better. They care about my teeth as much as I do! Then on Saturday, I broke one of my lower front teeth. On Monday morning, I called and they worked me into the schedule two hours later. After arriving, they did an x-ray of the broken tooth and the identified the solution. Dr. Naler used a tooth-colored composite resin to repair the tooth on the spot and I was off and running again. It looks and feels good! I am so lucky to be in the care of these star dental professionals.
R
4 weeks ago
Great dental practice
Excellent service from the whole office. Been a patient for eight years and well taken care of.
C
1 month ago
Great service and professionalism
Always professional and friendly.
R
1 month ago
Had an old bridge come off; called Dr. Naylor's office; they got me in quickly that morning to assess the situation and take care of the problem. Dr. Naylor called twice after the procedure to make sure everything was alright.
M
1 month ago
Love my dental professionals!!
Seriously, who enjoys a visit to the dentist?? Not me...but having dental professionals who not only try to make the experience as pleasant as possible, but also genuinely care about their patients. I love this group of people!!
V
1 month ago
Quality and professional
All of the staff are friendly. They are professional in their attitudes, knowledge and workmanship.
J
2 months ago
A man of integrity with a staff of the utmost quality
I went to see Doctor Naler despite many bad encounters with dentists. He took the time to complete a thorough examination noting many issues I had neglected. He then took the time to educate me on proper ways to clean to avoid such issues (now I actually get good reports on my checkups). When he worked on me to correct the issues I came to him with I was amazed at how fast, precise, and entertaining him and his staff would be. I brought my wife and daughters to see him also and we have been patients of his for many years now. I look forward to my visits and highly recommend him to anyone looking for quality service from and upstanding team!!