Adam Naler, DDS

Dentist

510 Branch Street

Platte City, MO 64079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Filling
Dr. Naler had great chair side manner. He explained the need for the procedure, kept the patient comfortable, and was quick.
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist (and staff) EVER
We live an hour from Dr. Naler's office. However, we still make the trip, because of his and his staff's service. They schedule all three of us at the same time to make it convenient. And they take care of my kids like gold! We really like them and we will continue to be their patients as long as we can.
E
3 weeks ago
We have been seeing Dr. Naler for several years after coming off a bad experience with another. Our family has been very satisfied. Dr. Naler is a fine Doctor, no doubt, but above that, he has a very pleasant personality, makes you feel comfortable and quite frankly, makes a unpopular experience (dental work) more of a pleasure. Lots of respect for the Doctor and all of his staff.
D
4 weeks ago
We love Dr. Nalers office
Great service and they are all great with our kids
M
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience!
I've known Dr. Naler since before he purchased Dr. Swaney's practice, so when the time came to switch dentists after my move to the Barry Road area, the decision of which dentist to start seeing was a no-brainer! Everyone is so friendly and you can tell they genuinely care about their patients. And, Dr. Naler is just about the nicest gentleman you'll ever have the pleasure to know! I can't recommend this office highly enough!
J
1 month ago
Awesome staff
I love Dr Naler and his amazing staff. They respect that their clients have busy days and work efficiently but effectively to get the job done. They are great with kids and adults alike.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and caring staff
Dr. Naler and his staff are always friendly and make the dental experience less scary. They are caring people and do a great job.
R
1 month ago
Fantastic staff and Dentist
We love everything about this practice!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Only recommendation I would make is to automatically provide the throat/neck area with x-ray pad protection. I requested this today and have previously. I have read that this protection is important; especially when a patient has a thyroid medical issue, which I do.
B
2 months ago
The BEST!
We've seen Dr Naler and his team for 7 years of dental magic. They never fail to give us their absolute best. Small town courtesy with top notch service.