Adam Naler, DDS

Dentist

510 Branch Street

Platte City, MO 64079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Like clockwork
We come in every six months and each time we have good visits. Thanks for all the friendly staff and great service!
R
5 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, prompt
When I leave, I always know what I'm doing right and what I can do better to keep my teeth healthy for a lifetime. Thumbs up!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist! Dr. Naler is the best.
M
1 month ago
Great visit
Great visit, as usual! I had Sarah clean my teeth and she was very friendly, gentle and thorough, just like the rest of the staff. Hope Dr. Naler had a fun vacation!
E
1 month ago
Great friendly service. Everyone there is so sweet! Thank you Dr. Billings for filling in for Dr. Naylor.
J
1 month ago
Did a great job. I would recommend to all family members.
K
1 month ago
High quality service very friendly and professional!!
Dr. Naler is amazing!! They make you feel comfortable! Very friendly, caring, and funny! Great experience always!!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and gentle
I had my first ever root canal today. I have a huge phobia of going to the dentist, but Dr. Naler and his staff always make me feel comfortable. Everyone was very friendly, caring, and funny...Dr Naler might tell a joke or two during his procedures. They made sure I was okay at all times. I didn't have any pain at all, except for the shots, but he even has a special way of giving those to make it not hurt as much. I felt I was in very good hands and I couldn't be happier with my dental visit.
B
2 months ago
Service and amazing staff!!!!
I love the dentists here. They are so gentle and kind to my whole family and my littlest refers to Dr. naler as her best friend! Very easy to work with and understanding of past bad experiences elsewhere!
C
2 months ago
Filling
Dr. Naler had great chair side manner. He explained the need for the procedure, kept the patient comfortable, and was quick.