Adam Naler, DDS

Dentist

510 Branch Street

Platte City, MO 64079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
My son and I were treated in a professional and friendly manner. They make you feel comfortable.
T
1 month ago
Great experience
Been a customer since Dr Naler came to Platte City. Very professional, great experience every time.
M
1 month ago
High quality
Dr Naler and staff are professional and very caring and friendly! Our family feels very comfortable with the dental care we receive there.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service. Very punctual on appointment times.
G
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff, personal and professional
As always, Dr. Naler and his whole staff are very professional in everything they do. But in addition, they are very caring, friendly, courteous, personal, gentle and interested in meeting our individual needs. Best dentist experience ever.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Naler and his entire staff are top-notch!
You don't always expect your dental visits to be enjoyable experiences but I've never left Dr. Naler's office without a smile on my face! Dr. Naler is truly a kind and gentle man and always puts you at ease with his caring and friendly attitude. He is completely genuine and it's obvious that he enjoys his chosen profession.
N
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a customer for over a decade and as funny as this sounds - I enjoy going to the Dentist. The staff is super helpful and friendly and Dr. Naler is always fun to chat with. I will always recommend!
H
3 months ago
Excellent service, very friendly staff
Dr. Naler and his incredible staff provide excellent service to their dental patients. Their services are high quality. The staff is extremely friendly, helpful and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Naler for your dental needs.
L
3 months ago
Always great service
I always have a great experience with Dr, Naler and his staff.
R
4 months ago
Two Visits in One Week
Last Thursday I had my six-month appointment, which included a teeth cleaning. Everyone is professional, friendly, gentle and efficient. I am never there longer than necessary and I always receive feedback on how well I take care of my teeth and what I can do better. They care about my teeth as much as I do! Then on Saturday, I broke one of my lower front teeth. On Monday morning, I called and they worked me into the schedule two hours later. After arriving, they did an x-ray of the broken tooth and the identified the solution. Dr. Naler used a tooth-colored composite resin to repair the tooth on the spot and I was off and running again. It looks and feels good! I am so lucky to be in the care of these star dental professionals.