Adam Naler DDS

Dentist

504 Branch Street - Glenn Building

Platte City, MO 64079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
They treat the paitent not just the dental issue.
I have been taking my family to Dr. Naler for years. He has helped us find a wonderful Orthodontist that did a fantastic job with the kids' teeth. He is now helping us work with an oral surgeon for wisdom teeth. He and his staff have been amazing with my son who has Asperger's. They put everyone at ease and make us all comfortable through all procedures. He and his staff explain everything so you understand what is going on and why. They are professional, friendly and beyond helpful. By far the best dentist I have been to.
L
3 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST and STAFF in Platte City maybe KC!!
Dr. Naler has remodeled his office to be the hippest place in Platte City! His staff is so courteous, kind, gentle, and professional all of the time! I would highly recommend Dr. Naler as your dentist!!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring staff from the front office to hygienist and dentists.
Dr Naler, Dr Billings and the staff are caring and considerate. Each visit has been professional and comfortable.
G
3 weeks ago
Great service
They got me in quick and finished my needs in a timely manner. Enjoy the music also.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, quality service, as usual.
As always, the staff was very polite and professional while providing quality service. Thanks
L
1 month ago
As always staff is great and doctor Naler is friendly ,honest and profestional.
T
1 month ago
REALLY GREAT HYGIENIST
Lindsey was really terrific!
M
2 months ago
Friendly service
High quality and friendly service
S
2 months ago
10 stars worthy
I look forward to coming every 6 months; I know-weird. I like seeing my dental friends. Everyone in the office feels like family. Dr. Naler, I do miss your singing to me as you “work” on me, but that’s because you haven’t had to fill anything or remove anything for awhile. Not complaining, you understand. Maybe when I come back in Aug. I could get a line or two while you review the x-rays and check my bite🥴 Highly recommend all the hygienists and Dr. Naler.
T
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly
I have been going to Dr. Naler for about 10 years and will continue to go there. Everybody is very professional and friendly, their new location is very high tech and comfortable. Dr. Naler is very knowledgeable and friendly, I have no complaints at all and would recommend Dr. Naler's office to anybody.