Adam Naler DDS

Dentist

504 Branch Street - Glenn Building

Platte City, MO 64079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
Emergency visit
I had a crown come loss and Dr. Naler, whom I’ve never seen before, was gracious to get me in. I was very impressed with the office and the staff who were very friendly and gentle and helped me through this process
T
1 week ago
I always feel comfortable, staff is always friendly. Shannon is awesome. Dr. Naler is always professional and I don’t ever have to second guess
D
2 weeks ago
Always outstanding service by all the staff.
Dr. Naler and his staff have always been very professional and they go the extra distance to ensure your visit with them is outstanding. I have a extreme fear of dental offices and they always make sure I am as relaxed as possible.
G
2 weeks ago
I think Adam and his whole staff are rude,arrogant and don’t know a thing about dentistry. Just kidding! Love you all. You are the best ever in the whole wide world.
Response from Adam Naler DDS
You had us going Gerry! Always our pleasure to take care of you
V
3 weeks ago
Friendly
The staff was conscious of covid 19 and were still friendly. Very professional, I miss their flavored water.
L
1 month ago
Very personable and Kind. Would reccomend Dr. Naler and his staff to anyone!
B
2 months ago
Same as before Always a pleasant experiencebill
B
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service.
Had a tooth pulled. Eight hours later no problem.
B
2 months ago
Great
Been going to the same place since 2000 when Dr. Swaney was there When Dr Naler took over he continued to grow the practice in a professional and friendly way It is a place where you want to go Always a pleasant experience Everyone there treats you like family
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Naler and his office has cared for me and my family dental needs for a number of years. He and his team are professional, skilled, and friendly. I truly enjoy my visits and I am confident he and his team have my best interests in mind.