Adam Naler DDS

Dentist

510 Branch Street

Platte City, MO 64079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 hours ago
Excellent service and very friendly
Always have a good experience and appreciate all the kindness. Exceptional service.
S
7 hours ago
Friendly, fast service
Dr Naler and his staff are excellent with kids! We never have to wait long and they always engage my kids in friendly and fun conversation while their doing their work, making going to the dentist a breeze!
S
2 weeks ago
so much fun to go to the dentist. always a wonderful experience.
Q
2 weeks ago
Quick response, short or no waiting, vibrant team, clear on needs/expectations
This is always a joy to go and be received with a smile and discuss what I am concerned with and be listened to. The chair side mannerism and attentiveness is helpful and allows me to ask and get clear feedback to my questions. Quick and efficient.
D
3 weeks ago
Staff makes the experience great!
I love my dentist! I have been extremely happy with the quality of care ever since I have been seeing Dr. Naler for my dental care needs. No matter what procedure I have had done, Dr. Naler and his staff make the experience rather enjoyable from top to bottom. There is a chemistry there that is hard to find. Keep it up!
R
3 weeks ago
Continues to set the standard of excellence for all dental health providers
Have been supremely happy with my dental care since I began seeing Dr. Naler and his entire staff. So wish I had found him years ago.
Response from Adam Naler DDS
Thank You Ron! We appreciate having you and Jan as patients
R
3 weeks ago
5 star
Great job!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Naler's for several years. The office continues to be very friendly with high quality professionals not only running the office but seeing to patient needs. They work very hard to keep you informed of appointments and are flexible in meeting your scheduling needs.
G
1 month ago
Always a good visit, I am not one to like to go to the Dentist, but since we have been going here I have no problem going. Very nice staff, and Dr. Naler is a good guy . Garry Johnson
A
1 month ago
Awesome experience
Dr Naler and his staff are very professional, friendly and trustworthy. My teeth feel great!