Adam Naler, DDS

Dentist

510 Branch Street

Platte City, MO 64079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great Service
Very clean and professional, detailed oriented , quick and great with kids!
J
2 weeks ago
Scheduled appt. ahead, followed up with me prior, no issues at all . Staff and Dr. Naler great to deal with, very understanding and professional. He was very good, second time seeing him and would recommend highly.
T
2 weeks ago
Very Happy
I wanted a dentist my 11 year old son and I could both go to. Dr. Naler is very personable and easy to communicate with. My son had a filling today and he as well as his assistants were both very encouraging. I know this sounds crazy but the procedure was actually able to be done without and numbing. This coupled with Dr. Naler's sense of humor helped my son tremendously with any nervousness he had. It's good to have dentist who makes the patient feel comfortable and Dr. Naler did just that today.
Y
4 weeks ago
Friendly Staff, Great Service, Caring Staff, Work with Patient's Schedule
I have enjoyed getting to know Dr. Naler and his entire staff! They are all friendly, give us great service, strive to meet your needs, caring attitude, and they work with your schedule to get you in as soon as possible.
G
4 weeks ago
Dr. Naler is not only kind, gentle and professional, he takes a very personal interest in each patient. His staff is friendly and very competent. We have recommended him to many friends and relatives.
A
2 months ago
Always pleased
Dr. Naler (and staff) are top notch. He makes any procedure as painless and comfortable as possible.
B
2 months ago
Dentist Visit
Dr. Naler and staff are always very professional and caring. Couldn't ask for better care.
B
2 months ago
Very Professional and thorough
This was my first visit to Dr Naler's office. He came highly recommended by my wife's fellow workers. Now I see why. I had xrays and teeth cleaning done on this visit. Kara was my hygienist. She did an awesome job and I set up another cleaning with her in 6 months. Met Dr Naler for the first time and was impressed. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Very happy with my experience.
G
2 months ago
Great Experience
Who actually looks forward to going to the dentist? Probably nobody. But we must go, so why not have the very best experience possible? That is what you get with Dr. Naler and his wonderful staff. Dr. Naler is friendly, honest, and knows how to put his patients at ease no matter what the procedure. His staff treats me like a friend, not a patient. They ask about my family and in turn tell me about their family. I never dread my appointment. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
C
3 months ago
Dentist
This dentist is a great family dentist that you can trust to not only take care of your teeth but also can trust to be a truthful man that is a dentist that is looking out for the best for your family and there health ..... I love this dentist they make you feel like family not just a money maker for his business