Adam Parsons, DDS

Dentist

999 Haynes St.

Suite 285

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eganmotyldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Dr. Parsons and staff are simply the best in Oakland County!!
B
4 weeks ago
I always have a thorough examination and super cleaning. Dr. Parsons is always professional. The staff are friendly and polite. I highly recommend Dr. Parsons.
A
2 months ago
Consistently timely, friendly and knowledgable
I have been a patient of Dr. Parsons and his staff for many years now. His work is excellent, but his 'bedside' (chairside?) manner is better. The highest compliment I can give any professional is that I feel comfortable with their explanations, rationale and recommendations - I give this to Dr. Parsons without hesitation.
H
2 months ago
Wonderful and talented staff, great professional service.
Thank you for cleaning my teeth and taking care of the sore I had in my mouth. Feels much better.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough, and professional
Highly recommended. And, clinical details are communicated very well.
P
2 months ago
Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable and polite and friendly.
P
2 months ago
Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable and polite and friendly.
T
3 months ago
Excellent Community Dentist
Dr. Parsons and his whole team are kind and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone in the area.
E
3 months ago
timely and professional
Nan was right on time (I did not even get time to read a magazine) with the cleaning appointment. That was much appreciated. She friendly and seemed to know her stuff. The office manager was very helpful, too, with future appointments, insurance and billing. It is a well run business with experienced employees doing what is needed to get the job done.
S
3 months ago
Always a pleasure. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Dr. Parsons always takes the time to answer questions. He truly cares about his patients.