Adam Parsons, DDSAdam Parsons, DDS & Maryann Best, DDS

Dentist

999 Haynes St.

Suite 285

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eganmotyldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Wow I love this dentist!
Love that they have the latest in X-ray technology, they recognize you and treat you like an old friend, and give great results :)
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
Had a wonderful visit. Very professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Dr. Parsons was highly recommended by family and I am so glad I chose him to manage my ongoing dental issues. Dr Parsons was very thorough and explained what was going on with my teeth in depth. He also discussed with me the need to follow up with a periodontal specialist and explained what possible treatment options may be necessary to resolve current issues and prevent any future problems. I greatly appreciate Dr. Parsons taking me as a new patient. Thank you so much.
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly and informative
I took my grandson. He was the patient. The reception was very friendly and she got everything updated quite quickly and gave me the impression that i was leaving all of the insurance information in good hands. She even remembered that Max was involved in cross country and she chatted with him about that and her son's running. The hygienist came into the waiting room and told me in a confidential manner that he was not getting his teeth clean enough and he was headed for trouble down the road if he did not revise his ways. She recommended 4 month cleaning intervals rather than 6 month, just to be sure his cleaning improved before it was too late and cavities developed. I appreciated that frankness.
C
1 month ago
High quality professional
Dr. Parson provides a high quality professional service while maintaining a very gentle touch.
L
3 months ago
Wonderful dental care
I love Nan my dental hygienist! She does a great job of cleaning my teeth and she is so very nice. I am very relaxed with her. I also really love Dr Parsons. He does a wonderful job and is very accessible when a problem occurs. His new partner Dr. Best also seems to be very through and nice. I recommended several people to this practice and everyone is very pleased.
M
3 months ago
Always excellent staff with great,expertise and care to all our family members.
P
4 months ago
Friendly, thorough and professional!
I had a cleaning by Donna, who did digital xrays, carefully (and painlessly) removed my plaque buildup and told me how to maneuver my new electric toothbrush to get at it at home. Dr. Parsons then examined me and assured me I was taking care of my teeth and gums. They are a great team!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Parsons is very thourough, professional, and courteous. You don’t feel like ‘just another patient’ in his chair. Very glad I was referred to this office!
C
4 months ago
BEST DENTIST
I had another great professional, thorough, and enjoyable dentist visit!!!