Adam Parsons, DDS

Dentist

999 Haynes St.

Suite 285

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today By Appointment

eganmotyldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Ralph's Experience
It has never been anything but pure pleasure to enter the office of Dr. Adam Parsons. His front office staff always greets me pleasantly. The hygienist (in my case Cathy) always has a smile and greeting that makes you feel right at ease. There is chatting while she works away and I have never left that office without feeling that a thorough job had been done. I use to go to a dentist who performed his own hygienist work and I could never wait to get out of that office. He finally retired and I was so pleased to be able to ditch his replacement and go to Dr. Parson's office.
J
2 weeks ago
15+ Years, No Complaints!
Been coming to see Dr. Parsons and co. for over a decade. Never had a bad experience. Everyone is ALWAYS friendly, thorough, and professional. I haven’t dreaded a dentist visit in years thanks to the Parsons Team.
C
2 weeks ago
Incredible attention to details
Hygienist Nan was excellent! Very truly a caring person. Dr. Parsons discussed all the options with me in regards to my treatment plan. So incredibly thorough. Fantastic person and dentist!
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Parsons always takes the time to explain treatment and put you at ease.
C
4 weeks ago
Relationship
Always a good experience to be with hygienist Kathy. I feel welcomed and affirmed. She gives me a good cleaning and today taught me some oral biology! Dr. Parsons is always kind and interested in what’s going on in my life. Plus he makes me feel confident that if I ever have a dental problem he is there for me.
J
1 month ago
I had my first dental cleaning with Msry. Best cleaning I've ever had. I love Mary. Thank you. Judith Hill
R
1 month ago
Friendly and on time service
Went for my bi-annual cleaning and exam and Nan took great care of me. She cleaned my teeth gently but well. I wasn't lectured about flossing but encouraged to be better at it. They respected my request to hold off x-rays until a later date. In and out in 40 minutes with new appointment scheduled.
S
1 month ago
First Visit
I had an excellent experience all around. Highly recommend this practice to everyone. Very helpful and thorough.
J
2 months ago
Six-month dental checkup
Always great, friendly service. No complaints.
I
2 months ago
I have come to Dr.Parsons office since many years. My hygienist is wonderful and very professional and so is the whole office. My appointments are always on time, no wait. Dr. Parsons has always done a very good and satisfying job on my teeth. I can not think of anything that I would change. I would definitely recommend his office to friends, family, and others.