Adam Parsons, DDS

Dentist

999 Haynes St.

Suite 285

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today By Appointment

eganmotyldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Inviting office atmosphere
Always a pleasure to have our teeth cleaned!
C
1 month ago
Great 6month cleaning
The hygienist was AWESOME!!!!! Professional and very well informed
C
2 months ago
GREAT INITIAL VISIT
I was very impressed by the professionalism thoroughness and knowledge of Dr. Parsons and his entire team!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent experience all around. Would recommend this practice to everyone. Very helpful and thorough.
M
3 months ago
Great dentist
Prompt, professional and caring. Office is quiet, friendly and cheerful.
D
4 months ago
I am a long time patient and highly recommend the practice
I am very happy with Dr. Parsons and his staff. They are caring and professional.
B
4 months ago
Everyone there is very professional. They take you in within minutes of your arrival. The office runs like a Swiss watch.
I have been going to this office for about 20 years. I have never once had a bad experience there. Everybody on the staff seem to know what they're doing. There is never any significant waiting time between when I see the hygienist and when I see the dentist.
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Very glad I found Dr. Parsons, Super professional...
J
4 months ago
The best of Dentists!
The epitome of excellence from Dr. Parsons and his professional staff. Kind, considerate, and instructive.
M
4 months ago
Excellent care and always thorough:)
Outstanding care and expertise.