Adam Parsons, DDS

Dentist

999 Haynes St.

Suite 285

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today By Appointment

eganmotyldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best Gentle Dental Care
Dr Parsons and his entire staff provide the best possible dental care. The emphasis is on preventive, regular treatment to maintain the best oral care. His hygienists are all excellent and attentive to your individual needs. The kindness, professionalism and skill of Dr Parsons and his staff are outstanding. My family and I have had excellent care for procedures, regular care, and referrals to other dental experts when needed. Absolutely recommend this office to everyone!
L
3 weeks ago
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Parsons for years, great dentist and very nice man. We live a bit of a distance from his office but have not minded taking our trips down to see him and his courteous staff as needed. We would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
B
1 month ago
All around great experience as always
From not waiting even 1 min to getting into the chair with a very personable hygentist. Very efficient and did a great job. Dr Parsons is very thorough , and a great dentist. I highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
Since starting with Dr. Parsons, I have had the best care a patient could possible ask for starting with the reception desk, the hygienist and then the check up from Dr. Parsons. It is always done in a very professional way that makes you so pleased with your choice of dentists.
J
1 month ago
Always friendly. Always professional. Always quick. And I love that no one asks you questions that require long answers while your mouth is full of sharp tools. I've been coming here for a decade and I have zero complaints. Bottom line: Fantastic practice.
B
2 months ago
1st class experience
Professional personnel Friendly Always accommodating to my schedule Timely completion of work
M
2 months ago
High quality prompt service.
Adam Parsons is a true professional. He is prompt, friendly and thorough. His office help are excellent. Wonderful experience.
E
2 months ago
I have been seeing Dr Parson's for 20 years or so and it is a great experience. He is terrific and the staff is also.
B
3 months ago
I was on time and the hygienist was ready for me. She was pleasant and efficient. When the hygienist was done with her work Dr. Parson came right in to do his exam. . I was back in my car within and hour. I love the orchids, the fish tank and the beach scene on the ceiling!
I
3 months ago
My experience at Dentist Adam Parsons office has been correct and excellent in every way. My hygienist is always on time, friendly and does a great job. I have NO complains at all, I am very satisfied, and will recommend Dr.Parsons to my friends or anybody who is looking for a new good dentist.