Adam Parsons, DDS

Dentist

999 Haynes St.

Suite 285

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eganmotyldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
High Quality of Service, Super Friendly, and Professional
It was my first time visiting Dr. Parsons' office. I got my new patient work done today and actually got to see the X-Rays of my teeth which is something I never got to see before. Dr. Parsons' was very easy to talk to and made the whole process very comfortable. The entire staff was very friendly and really set the mood for the rest of the day! Everyone was extremely professional and I've already recommended Dr. Parsons to two of my friends! Extremely extremely happy!
C
2 months ago
Friendly professional team
Dr. Parsons is friendly, explains things completely and patient with questions. His staff is friendly and relaxed, making me feel the same way !
M
4 months ago
Love this office!
Dr Parsons and his staff are outstanding. I have been to several dentist over the years and this office is the best. From the front desk, to the hygienist, and Dr Parsons himself my experience has been nothing short of exceptional!
J
5 months ago
Professional and Personal
Every aspect of my dental appointment was addressed professionally, with the utmost competency and friendliness. Dr. Parson and staff provide a hallmark of excellence.
B
6 months ago
Always had great experiences
The first thing I love about going to Dr. Parson's office is that you never have to wait to be seen. I have been a patient for years and he is never behind schedule. He and everyone else who works there is genuine, welcoming, and professional. They take the time to get to know you, answer all your questions and concerns, and make sure your cleaning or procedure is done thoroughly and correctly. Highly recommended.
M
6 months ago
They are helpful, considerate and very compitant. Could not do better anywhere else.
M
6 months ago
Excellent care and always thorough:)
Staff and dentist always excellent. Maintaining good oral health is easy to do with this office. I feel they make me feel comfortable and keep me informed from one visit to the next.
J
6 months ago
Everything was superb, as usual.
M
7 months ago
Mrs. M. Mortsfield
Hygienist was easy-going, gentle and friendly. All the staff at Dr. Parson's office are warm and caring. They have always made our family feel comfortable and are reassuring to all our kids. We love them!
D
7 months ago
Great as usual.