Adam Parsons, DDS

Dentist

999 Haynes St.

Suite 285

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eganmotyldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Six-month dental checkup
Always great, friendly service. No complaints.
I
3 weeks ago
I have come to Dr.Parsons office since many years. My hygienist is wonderful and very professional and so is the whole office. My appointments are always on time, no wait. Dr. Parsons has always done a very good and satisfying job on my teeth. I can not think of anything that I would change. I would definitely recommend his office to friends, family, and others.
J
3 weeks ago
Implant Revision/Correction 2018
I became a patient about 3+ years ago when moved to this area, and then consulted Dr. Adam Parsons May 2016 to discuss the self consciousness of dark shadowing along gum line, above my front tooth (#8 I believe), to find out the implant post that was performed previously by another dentist was shining through my gum line and ultimately was the wrong size (too big) with no bone marrow surrounding it. Basically confirming this front tooth could falloff/out at any time. Dr. Parsons (along with periodontist Dr. Ainslie) proposed a couple of options. To remove the implant and fill the hole to heel. Plan A was to eventually replace the implant or plan B (which is the route I chose) to not replace the implant but make a 2-tooth crown with adjacent tooth. After extensive bone graphing, oral surgeries, and temporary arrangements, not to mention the years of dentistry from other dentists & periodontists since the bicycle accident at age 16, I finally have the best smile I even imagined at 52! Thank you Dr. Parsons and Dr. Ainslie for the utmost professional and positive experience possible. Highly recommend! Informative - professional with care! Thank You - Sincerely!!!
L
1 month ago
I was greeted upon entry to the office and promptly invited in to meet Dr. Parsons and discuss my case. Dr. Parsons is one of the most pleasant, personable docs ever! We discussed my case in depth and he was very informative, willingly answering all my questions in depth and volunteering explanations of the several procedures he performed. I was very comfortable with his staff, all very cheerful and friendly, All in all, this was one of the best dental appointments I've ever had! I left the office very confident that I had come to the right place!!
C
2 months ago
Friendly Staff, Great Location, Very Professional
My first visit with Dr. Parsons was to discuss options for repairing old dental work, and discussing how I can improve my smile. I felt extremely comfortable with Dr. Parsons and his friendly Staff, I've always felt quite stressed out and nervous about getting dental work done, but I have to say I felt quite at ease while talking about my future dental plans. Great location, with lots of parking, friendly Staff. I highly recommend Dr. Parsons for your dental needs.
S
2 months ago
My visit, as always, was professional, informative and what I expected.
M
3 months ago
Inviting office atmosphere
Always a pleasure to have our teeth cleaned!
C
3 months ago
Great 6month cleaning
The hygienist was AWESOME!!!!! Professional and very well informed
C
4 months ago
GREAT INITIAL VISIT
I was very impressed by the professionalism thoroughness and knowledge of Dr. Parsons and his entire team!!
D
4 months ago
Excellent experience all around. Would recommend this practice to everyone. Very helpful and thorough.