Adam Parsons, DDS

Dentist

999 Haynes St.

Suite 285

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eganmotyldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Staff is very friendly.
I have been to the office twice. I felt comfortable with Dr. Parsons. He was very professional and explained his plan for my dental needs. The hygienists did a great cleaning my teeth. I would recommend Dr. Parsons.
A
1 month ago
Six month checkup.
The office of Dr. Adam Parsons is remarkable. Each staff member is better than the next. I am warmly greeted every time I come, which makes me feel wonderful. The dental hygienist is so thorough, explains as she goes along. She is patient and takes her time. Dr. Parsons is terrific! He is calm, extremely gentle and a pleasure to be around. I went from fearing dentists to actually enjoying this. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Parsons and associates to anyone!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dentistry Practice
Professional. No issues ever. Bi-yearly check-ups are a pleasure. Great staff. Great dentist!
R
1 month ago
Same wonderful treatment
Nan is a jewel. We just get along well together.The quality of work is outstanding. I do not know what I would do f I had to use any other dental service
L
1 month ago
I appreciated Melanie's tip for taking care of my gums when I brush my teeth; and about the floss to use. She was careful doing her work, and thorough; and I always appreciate the care that Dr. Parsons gives to my "problem" teeth.
I
1 month ago
My Teeth are Important to Me
I am a little fanatical about my teeth and I have been delighted with Dr. Parsons and his staff. Kathy cleans my teeth every theee months, at my insistence, and I am so pleased with the results. Dr. Parsons checks my teeth and gums to see if they are healthy and I have x-rays once a year to make sure everything is okay. Most people I talk to dread going to the dentist. I always look forward to my dental visits.
A
2 months ago
Exceptional care
Dr Adam Parsons has been my dentist for 25 years. He and his staff have taken excellent care of my teeth and gums. My husband is also grateful for his care.
R
2 months ago
I met with the dental hygienist who worked on my gums and my teeth. Then Dr Parsons checked my teeth and found two spots that need small fillings. I made an appointment to have it done. I'm totally satisfied that I am in good hands with Dr Parsons
M
2 months ago
Best Gentle Dental Care
Dr Parsons and his entire staff provide the best possible dental care. The emphasis is on preventive, regular treatment to maintain the best oral care. His hygienists are all excellent and attentive to your individual needs. The kindness, professionalism and skill of Dr Parsons and his staff are outstanding. My family and I have had excellent care for procedures, regular care, and referrals to other dental experts when needed. Absolutely recommend this office to everyone!
L
3 months ago
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Parsons for years, great dentist and very nice man. We live a bit of a distance from his office but have not minded taking our trips down to see him and his courteous staff as needed. We would definitely recommend him to friends and family.