Adam Parsons, DDS

Dentist

999 Haynes St.

Suite 285

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eganmotyldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
I have been seeing Dr Parson's for 20 years or so and it is a great experience. He is terrific and the staff is also.
B
1 month ago
I was on time and the hygienist was ready for me. She was pleasant and efficient. When the hygienist was done with her work Dr. Parson came right in to do his exam. . I was back in my car within and hour. I love the orchids, the fish tank and the beach scene on the ceiling!
I
1 month ago
My experience at Dentist Adam Parsons office has been correct and excellent in every way. My hygienist is always on time, friendly and does a great job. I have NO complains at all, I am very satisfied, and will recommend Dr.Parsons to my friends or anybody who is looking for a new good dentist.
T
2 months ago
High Quality of Service, Super Friendly, and Professional
It was my first time visiting Dr. Parsons' office. I got my new patient work done today and actually got to see the X-Rays of my teeth which is something I never got to see before. Dr. Parsons' was very easy to talk to and made the whole process very comfortable. The entire staff was very friendly and really set the mood for the rest of the day! Everyone was extremely professional and I've already recommended Dr. Parsons to two of my friends! Extremely extremely happy!
C
3 months ago
Friendly professional team
Dr. Parsons is friendly, explains things completely and patient with questions. His staff is friendly and relaxed, making me feel the same way !
M
5 months ago
Love this office!
Dr Parsons and his staff are outstanding. I have been to several dentist over the years and this office is the best. From the front desk, to the hygienist, and Dr Parsons himself my experience has been nothing short of exceptional!
J
7 months ago
Professional and Personal
Every aspect of my dental appointment was addressed professionally, with the utmost competency and friendliness. Dr. Parson and staff provide a hallmark of excellence.
B
7 months ago
Always had great experiences
The first thing I love about going to Dr. Parson's office is that you never have to wait to be seen. I have been a patient for years and he is never behind schedule. He and everyone else who works there is genuine, welcoming, and professional. They take the time to get to know you, answer all your questions and concerns, and make sure your cleaning or procedure is done thoroughly and correctly. Highly recommended.
M
7 months ago
They are helpful, considerate and very compitant. Could not do better anywhere else.
M
7 months ago
Excellent care and always thorough:)
Staff and dentist always excellent. Maintaining good oral health is easy to do with this office. I feel they make me feel comfortable and keep me informed from one visit to the next.