Adam Parsons, DDS

Dentist

999 Haynes St.

Suite 285

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eganmotyldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Professional Service
I as a former dental-phobe really appreciate the staff, especially Kathy and Dr Parsons. They are very gentle, and are excellent at explaining things as they go along.
R
1 week ago
High quality service and punctuality
Great practice, hygienists are careful, gentle and thorough!
T
2 weeks ago
It is always pure pleasure to step inside the dental offices of Adam Parsons. The office is run like fine clockwork and for anyone to be anything but very happy would be like a day in the rain at Cedar Point. Every employee is so happy to see you and so polite. They also know exactly what they are doing as their training has certainly been the very best available and they absorbed every bit of it. My hygienist is top drawer and does a complete job of inspection of my mouth prior to proceed with the cleaning process of my teeth. After she is finished Dr. Parsons come in for a complete check of the health of my mouth, teeth and gums. I always feel well satisfied when leaving the office.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, skilled, efficient, personable.
“Professional, skilled, efficient, personable--my description of the dental care I've received from Dr. Parsons and his wonderful staff. Visiting the dentist is truly a pleasant experience! Love the text reminders about appointments. So friendly!! I highly recommend this dentist office!!!"
L
1 month ago
Excellent
Wonderful experience, very friendly staff and very experienced and professional doctor.
D
1 month ago
Every thing was great! The office is extremely professional and very friendly as well as knowledgeable.
G
2 months ago
Outstanding!
I have been going to Dr. Parsons office for years. Believe it or not, I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Everyone in the office is friendly, polite and professional. Dr. Parsons is great! I would not hesitate to recommend him and his office. Cheers! Happy Patient
R
2 months ago
Ralph's Experience
It has never been anything but pure pleasure to enter the office of Dr. Adam Parsons. His front office staff always greets me pleasantly. The hygienist (in my case Cathy) always has a smile and greeting that makes you feel right at ease. There is chatting while she works away and I have never left that office without feeling that a thorough job had been done. I use to go to a dentist who performed his own hygienist work and I could never wait to get out of that office. He finally retired and I was so pleased to be able to ditch his replacement and go to Dr. Parson's office.
J
2 months ago
15+ Years, No Complaints!
Been coming to see Dr. Parsons and co. for over a decade. Never had a bad experience. Everyone is ALWAYS friendly, thorough, and professional. I haven’t dreaded a dentist visit in years thanks to the Parsons Team.
C
3 months ago
Incredible attention to details
Hygienist Nan was excellent! Very truly a caring person. Dr. Parsons discussed all the options with me in regards to my treatment plan. So incredibly thorough. Fantastic person and dentist!