Adam Parsons, DDSAdam Parsons, DDS & Maryann Best, DDS

Dentist

999 Haynes St.

Suite 285

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eganmotyldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Was very pleased with the entrance exam given by Dr. Best. Very through. Kathy did a great job on my cleaning. Look forward to a lasting relationship with you all.
J
4 weeks ago
Great personalized service.
It's nice to feel like you're more than just another client and more in touch with the people here. I kept them in as my dentist even after moving to Boston. Always a nice visit. Where else can you say that with a dentist office? 😉
T
1 month ago
20 years and see no end
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Parsons for 20 years. I hope that says it all in terms of professional service, excellent dental care, friendliness, wonderful and precise billing and insurance handling and great hygienists. I've had my first encounter with Dr. Best this week. I am delighted that my dental expectations are and will be met by her services. I will never forget the compassion Dr. Parsons had in my late husband's dental care while he was as treated for lymphoma. How blessed we were because of his grace.
J
1 month ago
Great practice; recommend to anyone looking for a dentist in the area.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Best is very professional, caring and friendly. This was our first time visiting this office and it was a very positive experience.
C
1 month ago
The best
Have been going to this office for over 15 years. The staff is professional, friendly and kind. My hygienist, Nan, is wonderful. The new dentist, Dr. Best, is very thorough, professional and delightful. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
J
1 month ago
Great Staff!
From Alanna in Reception, to Nan the hygienist and Dr. Best herself, the staff here is great! We have been coming for years and the quality of service is always exceptional!
C
1 month ago
Melanie is FABULOUS!
Melanie was extremely thorough and explained why she was doing things. Best hygienist cleaning I've ever had! Seriously.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Experience!
This was my first visit to Dr. Best and it was a completely positive experience. I tend to be a bit nervous with any dental procedure but she made me feel comfortable and more at ease than expected. The teeth cleaning went well and she was very clear with her explanations and was very genuine and warm. I'm so happy to have found a new dentist that I have total confidence in!
P
2 months ago
Very professional and yet friendly