Adam Parsons, DDSAdam Parsons, DDS & Maryann Best, DDS

Dentist

999 Haynes St.

Suite 285

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eganmotyldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
First time I met Dr. Best. She was friendly, helpful, gave good suggestions. Melanie was thorough and friendly.
M
4 months ago
Always caring and thorough.
Thank you to our hygienists, Nan and Mary. You always take good care of us. Especially, Grant. He felt relaxed and knew he was in good hands.
F
4 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
Very Professional and friendly
C
4 months ago
Good dentist. Poor office management.
Dr. Best is a really good dentist. Disappointed with tricks of office management. Customer satisfaction is not valued by the front office. Led me to believe the office accepts Delta Dental insurance and is part of the network. The office staff was not forthright. Very poor use of communication technologies in this day and age. People who come to this office are patients, not customers. 5 stars for Dr. Best. 0 star for the office.
D
4 months ago
Always high quality care with great professionals
I recently had my regular cleaning, which is always thorough and as pleasant as can be expected. I look forward to my first exam with Dr. Best in a few months.
D
4 months ago
Wow! Best Cleaning Ever
Dr Best is awesome! Professional, super sweet, gentle, and thorough. Can’t believe I’m gonna say I enjoyed a visit to the dentist—but I did!!
S
5 months ago
It’s always a pleasure
It’s always a pleasure to visit the office of Dr’s Parsons and Best Great Staff and pleasant environment
J
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
When I went to get my teeth cleaned, Dr. Parson's and Dr. Best's staff was great. They were very professional, felt relaxed since I don't like the dentist and kept everything very professional, answered all of my questions and concerns. Dr. Best came in for my annual check and was very friendly and very professional. I felt very good coming from a dentist office and being the first day of the year. I would recommend both Dr. Parsons and Dr. Best for any dental work or consultation.
C
6 months ago
Was very pleased with the entrance exam given by Dr. Best. Very through. Kathy did a great job on my cleaning. Look forward to a lasting relationship with you all.
J
7 months ago
Great personalized service.
It's nice to feel like you're more than just another client and more in touch with the people here. I kept them in as my dentist even after moving to Boston. Always a nice visit. Where else can you say that with a dentist office? 😉