Adam Parsons, DDSAdam Parsons, DDS & Maryann Best, DDS

Dentist

999 Haynes St.

Suite 285

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eganmotyldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Wow! Best Cleaning Ever
Dr Best is awesome! Professional, super sweet, gentle, and thorough. Can’t believe I’m gonna say I enjoyed a visit to the dentist—but I did!!
S
2 weeks ago
It’s always a pleasure
It’s always a pleasure to visit the office of Dr’s Parsons and Best Great Staff and pleasant environment
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
When I went to get my teeth cleaned, Dr. Parson's and Dr. Best's staff was great. They were very professional, felt relaxed since I don't like the dentist and kept everything very professional, answered all of my questions and concerns. Dr. Best came in for my annual check and was very friendly and very professional. I felt very good coming from a dentist office and being the first day of the year. I would recommend both Dr. Parsons and Dr. Best for any dental work or consultation.
C
2 months ago
Was very pleased with the entrance exam given by Dr. Best. Very through. Kathy did a great job on my cleaning. Look forward to a lasting relationship with you all.
J
2 months ago
Great personalized service.
It's nice to feel like you're more than just another client and more in touch with the people here. I kept them in as my dentist even after moving to Boston. Always a nice visit. Where else can you say that with a dentist office? 😉
T
2 months ago
20 years and see no end
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Parsons for 20 years. I hope that says it all in terms of professional service, excellent dental care, friendliness, wonderful and precise billing and insurance handling and great hygienists. I've had my first encounter with Dr. Best this week. I am delighted that my dental expectations are and will be met by her services. I will never forget the compassion Dr. Parsons had in my late husband's dental care while he was as treated for lymphoma. How blessed we were because of his grace.
J
3 months ago
Great practice; recommend to anyone looking for a dentist in the area.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Best is very professional, caring and friendly. This was our first time visiting this office and it was a very positive experience.
C
3 months ago
The best
Have been going to this office for over 15 years. The staff is professional, friendly and kind. My hygienist, Nan, is wonderful. The new dentist, Dr. Best, is very thorough, professional and delightful. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
J
3 months ago
Great Staff!
From Alanna in Reception, to Nan the hygienist and Dr. Best herself, the staff here is great! We have been coming for years and the quality of service is always exceptional!