Adam Parsons, DDSAdam Parsons, DDS & Maryann Best, DDS

Dentist

999 Haynes St.

Suite 285

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eganmotyldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dental care
I love Nan my dental hygienist! She does a great job of cleaning my teeth and she is so very nice. I am very relaxed with her. I also really love Dr Parsons. He does a wonderful job and is very accessible when a problem occurs. His new partner Dr. Best also seems to be very through and nice. I recommended several people to this practice and everyone is very pleased.
M
1 month ago
Always excellent staff with great,expertise and care to all our family members.
P
1 month ago
Friendly, thorough and professional!
I had a cleaning by Donna, who did digital xrays, carefully (and painlessly) removed my plaque buildup and told me how to maneuver my new electric toothbrush to get at it at home. Dr. Parsons then examined me and assured me I was taking care of my teeth and gums. They are a great team!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Parsons is very thourough, professional, and courteous. You don’t feel like ‘just another patient’ in his chair. Very glad I was referred to this office!
C
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST
I had another great professional, thorough, and enjoyable dentist visit!!!
M
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, attentive, personable
I have always found my experience in Dr. Parsons' office favorable. The hygienists take me on time, are personable, professional, thorough, and attentive to my needs. Wednesday 12/12/18 was also fun (if you can have fun in a dentist's chair) when the hygienist and I joked about different things. I have had a considerable amount of work involving varying procedures and have always been very satisfied. Dr. Parsons is very knowledgeable and explains his work in an easy-to-understand way. I would not hesitate to highly recommend him.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Parsons and staff are simply the best in Oakland County!!
B
4 months ago
I always have a thorough examination and super cleaning. Dr. Parsons is always professional. The staff are friendly and polite. I highly recommend Dr. Parsons.
A
5 months ago
Consistently timely, friendly and knowledgable
I have been a patient of Dr. Parsons and his staff for many years now. His work is excellent, but his 'bedside' (chairside?) manner is better. The highest compliment I can give any professional is that I feel comfortable with their explanations, rationale and recommendations - I give this to Dr. Parsons without hesitation.
H
5 months ago
Wonderful and talented staff, great professional service.
Thank you for cleaning my teeth and taking care of the sore I had in my mouth. Feels much better.