Adam Parsons, DDSAdam Parsons, DDS & Maryann Best, DDS

Dentist

999 Haynes St.

Suite 285

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today By Appointment

eganmotyldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Friendly, professional, efficient
From check in to checkout, I am always impressed with the extremely pleasant employees. They all know there job and they work together to get me in and out without any wasted time. I know it is a dental office and I should dread going there, but I sort of enjoy the time spent. The employees strive to make it as good of an experience as they can.
A
1 week ago
Title says it all!
J
2 weeks ago
Recent service
Melanie was my hygentist for the first time and my unusual implant seemed to give some issues. She was nice. I prefer Mary.
K
1 month ago
Friendlly and informative care. Very thourough.
Dr. Best was very professional. Explained everything she did and reason for it. Fast, prompt care. I am recommending this practice to the rest of my family.
D
1 month ago
Everything A OK
C
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Best stayed late to finish my cleaning. She was super knowledgeable and kind. Also the receptionist Alonna was awesome.
R
2 months ago
Top Dentists
It has long been our feeling that Adam Parsons is the best, most up to date and truthfully honest dentist we have ever had the pleasure of going to. We never feel anything but complete comfort when entering this dental office and the professional way in which we are greeted, treated and the friendly manner in which all of our questions are answered. It is a true pleasure going to Dr. Parsons' office because we know all of our worries and questions will be met with true professionalism. And this is the truth and not made up.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service, very thorough in examination Wonderful and competent office staff. Insures patient satisfaction.
L
4 months ago
Wow I love this dentist!
Love that they have the latest in X-ray technology, they recognize you and treat you like an old friend, and give great results :)
E
5 months ago
High quality service.
Had a wonderful visit. Very professional.