Adam R. Winckler, DDS

Dentist

950 York Rd.

Ste. 100

Hinsdale, IL 60521

Open Today By Appointment

hinsdaledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Best dentist, very professional!
Dr Winkler is terrific. It is a wonderful experience having dental work done by him. He explains what he is about to do very thoroughly and let’s you know step by step what he is doing. He is also very gentle for anyone who may have some fear about going to a dentist. He is the best!!
A
2 months ago
Great experience
My 6 year old daughter recently had a very large cavity in one of her baby teeth. There was a possibility it could've needed more than just a filling. Dr. Winckler fixed her up and she had great experience. He did everything he could to help prevent the need for a root canal. She didn't even know she had an injection to get her tooth numbed. She came skipping out from her appointment with a smile. Dr.Winckler never rushes through appointments and stands behind his work. Quality office that cares.
D
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service
I had a bonded front tooth repaired flawlessly. The atmosphere in the office was light and jovial. I felt very relaxed (I’m a nervous patient!) I highly recommend Dr. Winckler’s dental services. You’re a part of the family when you visit there.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Winkler and his staff make dental visits a pleasant experience. My kids and grandkids all love them, too.
E
3 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
Dr. Winkler is a wonderful dentist and it very obvious that has a true passion for his work. Not only do you see the passion in Dr. Winkler, but in his staff as well. I’ve been going to his practice for years and would never consider going anywhere else.
G
4 months ago
Emergency visit
Dr. Winkler and his staff are top notch! I felt as if I was having dental issues but Dr. Winkler put my mind to rest. My wife, my children and my grandsons also visit the Dr. and a few in-laws, too. Highly recommended.
R
4 months ago
Personable, quality care
Great staff who are personable, attentive, and give quality care to me and my family’s teeth! Highly recommend!
K
5 months ago
Best dentist I ever had
I trust Dr Winckler 100% with the health of my teeth and mouth. And his hygienists are great too.
J
6 months ago
Adam Winckler, DDD
Adam is an excellent dentist with the best interest of his patients in mind. He not only provides superior care; he is very personable. I recommended him to my sons-in-law and they, my daughters and wife see him since he entered into practice. His staff are super as well. I couldn’t be happier.
C
7 months ago
I have been going to De Winckler for a few years now. He is very knowledgeable, gentle with great bedside manner. All the assistants are excellent! If you are looking for a family dentist in Hinsdale, book an appointment with them and you will become a patient instantly.