Adam R. Winckler, DDS

Dentist

950 York Rd.

Ste. 100

Hinsdale, IL 60521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hinsdaledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Brilliant
As always, Dr Winkler and his staff performed extremely excellent and painless service! They have gone above and beyond to make the office and each room germ free and compliment.
R
3 months ago
Last minute dental emergency
Dr and the team very graciously able to take me in for a sudden tooth nerve issue. Very patiently took care of the issue. Always a very friendly practice. Going there for years now.
F
3 months ago
Recent visit
As always, staff courteous and appointment was on time. I have a spinal disability that causes me greet pain to sit or lie in one position for any length of time. Laura made me comfortable and offered frequent breaks. Dr. Winkler was just as attentive and concerned. Excellent visit as always!!!
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, quality care
Very caring, thorough and explains things very well. I always have the best dental experiences here!
S
4 months ago
High Quality, Professional, and Friendly
I can't imagine going another practice as my history with this practice goes back to when I was first taken to a dentist as a child. Yes, there have been changes through the years and new dental professionals to get to know. The warm, family friendly and professional atmosphere hasn't wavered. Heredity has blessed me with excellent teeth. The dentist and my excellent hygienist help me to stay on top of good dental health. Concern for the whole patient is on the top of this teams' list!
J
4 months ago
High quality service
Came in to fill a cavity. My bite feels great! Does great work efficiently and everyone in the office is friendly, professional, and has a great sense of humor. Eliminates the scary of going to a Dentist.
F
4 months ago
Good experience
Been going there for years - great people- great experience- definitely recommended
G
5 months ago
Professional and review
I thought Adam was very personable and kind. It's the first time I've ever gotten a head and neck health check up before at the dentist. I was very happy with the service and I'll be sure to recommend you to anyone. Looking forward to coming back.
G
5 months ago
Great people
The Dr. and his staff are top notch! They are concerned about your dental health and provide great advice and suggestions on keeping your dental issues well.
G
6 months ago
Pleasant service
Very informative