Adam R. Winckler, DDS

Dentist

950 York Rd.

Ste. 100

Hinsdale, IL 60521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hinsdaledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Awesome experience
In and out, no pain but all gain. Left 100% better than when I arrived
M
1 week ago
Very professional, very personal and excellent work
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, very caring!
S
1 month ago
A doctor that takes time to talk to you!!!
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Winckler. He took the time to explain things in terms that I could understand. He didn’t rush any questions I had. He was up front and honest about situations that may not be so cut and dry. He seemed truly interested in what was best for me, not his wallet, a rare find!!
C
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Winkler for a while now and I have always been extremely happy! Dr. Winkler is very knowledgeable and the nicest. The dental hygienists are the best too! Christine at front desk is awesome!
C
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Winkler for a while now and I have always been extremely happy! Dr. Winkler is very knowledgeable and the nicest. The dental hygienists are the best too! Christine at front desk is awesome!
J
3 months ago
Santa
More fun than seeing Santa Claus for the first time! All good!!
M
4 months ago
Dr Winkler is brilliant. He’s knowledgeable about the most current research while having a calm chair-side manner.
No matter what the dental issue, Dr Winkler is brilliant, knowledgeable, explanatory and gentle.
A
4 months ago
Dr Winkler is the best! Explains the process as he works on your teeth. Painless and he makes you very comfortable. Highly recommend him!
C
5 months ago
Professional and caring
Thorough Professional Caring Knowledgeable I highly recommend them.