Adam R. Winckler, DDS

Dentist

950 York Rd.

Ste. 100

Hinsdale, IL 60521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hinsdaledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Winkler and his staff make dental visits a pleasant experience. My kids and grandkids all love them, too.
E
1 month ago
Outstanding Dentist
Dr. Winkler is a wonderful dentist and it very obvious that has a true passion for his work. Not only do you see the passion in Dr. Winkler, but in his staff as well. I’ve been going to his practice for years and would never consider going anywhere else.
G
1 month ago
Emergency visit
Dr. Winkler and his staff are top notch! I felt as if I was having dental issues but Dr. Winkler put my mind to rest. My wife, my children and my grandsons also visit the Dr. and a few in-laws, too. Highly recommended.
R
2 months ago
Personable, quality care
Great staff who are personable, attentive, and give quality care to me and my family’s teeth! Highly recommend!
K
3 months ago
Best dentist I ever had
I trust Dr Winckler 100% with the health of my teeth and mouth. And his hygienists are great too.
J
4 months ago
Adam Winckler, DDD
Adam is an excellent dentist with the best interest of his patients in mind. He not only provides superior care; he is very personable. I recommended him to my sons-in-law and they, my daughters and wife see him since he entered into practice. His staff are super as well. I couldn’t be happier.
C
5 months ago
I have been going to De Winckler for a few years now. He is very knowledgeable, gentle with great bedside manner. All the assistants are excellent! If you are looking for a family dentist in Hinsdale, book an appointment with them and you will become a patient instantly.
S
5 months ago
Who likes going to their dentist and dental hygienists?
I do! Foremost, I trust the staff here! I've been going to this office for well over a decade. Doctor Winckler fit right in when Doctor Daniels left. It was very obvious from the first visit with him that he truly cares for each patient's dental health and overall health. He seems up-to-date on all of the connections between the two. The dental hygienists do their jobs well and are friendly. You get the feeling that everyone in the office likes their job, enjoys working together, and has as their priority giving great care to their patients. I actually like going to my dentist's office!
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was referred by a good friend. I had a very good consultation with Dr Winkler. He has a very calm demeanor, which is always good for a dentist. He took the time to listen to my concerns, and explained in detail the procedures.The staff was friendly. The office clean. I was running a few minutes behind and they were very accommodating. I’m very pleased with my visit.
J
6 months ago
The best
Excellent service, very knowledgeable and friendly