Adam R. Winckler, DDS

Dentist

950 York Rd.

Ste. 100

Hinsdale, IL 60521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hinsdaledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Winckler is professional and a perfectionist. I have never been uncomfortable or in pain with any treatment. He will go out of his way to make sure your experience is positive. He takes his time telling you what he is going to do and his recommendations. He will answer any questions and never makes you feel like he doesn't have the time. He will work with you for the results you want. His office staff is also welcoming and friendly.
G
2 weeks ago
Good advice
Great advice and consulting.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and very engaging!
I have been a patient of Dr Winkler for several years. He is the best. He is very thorough and has explained everything to me in very basic terms, which is important to me. His whole staff is very good, efficient and very friendly. I have the most confidence in Dr Winkler care of my teeth. During COVID, they take every precaution to keep their patients safe.I highly recommend Dr Winkler!
C
3 weeks ago
Patients are #1
Their goal is to always make the patient comfortable while providing top notch treatment. Everyone in the office deserves 5 stars.
L
1 month ago
Great experience
Always great service. Impressed with Covid preparedness and precautions. I couldn't feel more safe.
C
2 months ago
Very safe and clean service!! Highly recommend
Clean place very professional and personal. Every precaution was taken to ensure our comfort and safety in the midst of these scary times.
D
2 months ago
Overdue Cleaning Due to COVID-19
Dr. Winckler and his staff have gone out of their way to provide a safe and comfortable environment during the pandemic. Laura has been my go to hygienist for a long time, and as usual, my teeth feel great.
M
2 months ago
Brilliant
As always, Dr Winkler and his staff performed extremely excellent and painless service! They have gone above and beyond to make the office and each room germ free and compliment.
R
5 months ago
Last minute dental emergency
Dr and the team very graciously able to take me in for a sudden tooth nerve issue. Very patiently took care of the issue. Always a very friendly practice. Going there for years now.
F
5 months ago
Recent visit
As always, staff courteous and appointment was on time. I have a spinal disability that causes me greet pain to sit or lie in one position for any length of time. Laura made me comfortable and offered frequent breaks. Dr. Winkler was just as attentive and concerned. Excellent visit as always!!!