Adam R. Winckler, DDS

Dentist

950 York Rd.

Ste. 100

Hinsdale, IL 60521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hinsdaledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Good experience
Been going there for years - great people- great experience- definitely recommended
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and review
I thought Adam was very personable and kind. It's the first time I've ever gotten a head and neck health check up before at the dentist. I was very happy with the service and I'll be sure to recommend you to anyone. Looking forward to coming back.
G
4 weeks ago
Great people
The Dr. and his staff are top notch! They are concerned about your dental health and provide great advice and suggestions on keeping your dental issues well.
G
2 months ago
Pleasant service
Very informative
J
2 months ago
Awesome experience
In and out, no pain but all gain. Left 100% better than when I arrived
M
2 months ago
Very professional, very personal and excellent work
M
2 months ago
Very professional, very caring!
S
3 months ago
A doctor that takes time to talk to you!!!
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Winckler. He took the time to explain things in terms that I could understand. He didn’t rush any questions I had. He was up front and honest about situations that may not be so cut and dry. He seemed truly interested in what was best for me, not his wallet, a rare find!!
C
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Winkler for a while now and I have always been extremely happy! Dr. Winkler is very knowledgeable and the nicest. The dental hygienists are the best too! Christine at front desk is awesome!
C
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Winkler for a while now and I have always been extremely happy! Dr. Winkler is very knowledgeable and the nicest. The dental hygienists are the best too! Christine at front desk is awesome!