Adam T. Bond, DDS

Dentist

209 Ste A N. Ridgeway Dr

Cleburne, TX 76033

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
My dental cleaning went very well. She started her work on me just after I arrived. She was competent and knew exactly what to do and when . I feel that I had a great experience while she did the work. My mouth and teeth felt very clean. Thank you so much for doing a professional job in a careful manner.
S
4 months ago
I can not say enough good. I am so afraid of dentists. Over the years, I almost hyperventilate by the time I get To the dentist. My experience here has been so good, I don't have that fear anymore, And I'm in my 50's. Great people!!!!!!
B
4 months ago
Minimal wait time and exceptional care provided. Very appreciative for extremely high quality service.
Response from Adam T. Bond, DDS
Thank you, Mr. Warren. Always a pleasure seeing you!
S
6 months ago
getting a crown
Dr. Bond and the staff were professional and friendly as always.
S
9 months ago
Comfortable and pleasant dentistry
Dr. Bond is very meticulous and thorough. We have used him for years and have never had any complaints concerning him, any of his staff, or any dental work or cleaning. They are always pleasant. We feel fortunate to have such a dentist and staff.
Response from Adam T. Bond, DDS
Thank you so much, Sharon. You are such a wonderful patient and so easy to work with. Great to see you!!
G
10 months ago
Very good experience
I had a very good experience as usual. Dr. Bond is a great dentist. He is always ready to do whatever work I need with a quick response. I am very happy with Dr. Bond and does great work for me. I enjoy his assistants also. They are a great team.
Response from Adam T. Bond, DDS
Thank you, Glenna. It is always a great to see you!!
R
10 months ago
Not Customer oriented - Run from this place!!!!
The dental hygienist does a good a job. I started going to the office because of the old dental hygienist several years ago and stayed when this one started as she is very good as well. They bug you with emails, text and telephone calls reminding you about your visit. One time would be more than enough but 4 times come on. I understand prices have to go up but today it was 22% higher than six months ago for the same procedures. I asked about it since I thought maybe the receptionist thought I had x-rays. No- just a one time increase of 22% increase. When I asked about it they filled up my inbox with some information about how to look up prices on a web site. I just figure I will go find someone else. Stay away from this place unless you have tons of money to throw away. There are lots of other dentist in this town that have a lot more experience for this price.
P
11 months ago
service done
went in for my cleaning and was able to get my bridge put on. Dr adam is great dentist
S
1 year ago
Great service
Dr Bond has been our family dentist for years. He and his staff are always professional and kind. Yesterday I had a cavity filled. I couldn't have asked for a better dentist visit. I was in and out in 45 minutes. Great job!
S
1 year ago
Great service
Dr Bond has been our family dentist for years. He and his staff are always professional and kind. Yesterday I had a cavity filled. I couldn't have asked for a better dentist visit. I was in and out in 45 minutes. Great job!