Adamchick CPA & Associates

Accountant

6175 South Park Avenue

Hamburg, NY 14075

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

accountanthamburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
My wife and I are very pleased with the way our tax returns were handled by Adamchick CPA and Associates. The returns were done in a prompt manner, and when we had questions about some of the results, Mark took the time to schedule an appointment with us to answer our questions, and make sure we understood the results. The staff is both professional and courteous, won't hesitate to use their service again.
R
7 days ago
Very happy with the results. Professional friendly service.
W
1 week ago
Ease the Tax Burden
A friendly, personal and knowledgeable establishment. A real pleasure to do business with. The Hamburg office is convenient with ample parking, neat and well organized. Documentation was expeditiously generated and presented professionally in a complete packet. Questions are answered honestly and reviewed without hesitation. Service fees are reasonably priced. Financial stress relief puppy on site daily. Highly recommended.
Response from Adamchick CPA & Associates
Thank You William for the kind words..
K
2 weeks ago
This is a great business for filing taxes. The Adamchick CPA and Associates offices in Springville and Hamburg have very professional and friendly staff who are willing to work with each client. This is my second year filing with zero issues and I 100% recommend this business to anyone. Thank you so much for all you do.
Response from Adamchick CPA & Associates
Kara, Thank you for all your kind words....we appreciate your business and we strive to make each and every client feel satisfied when you leave. see you next year
K
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable quality service
I was with the same CPA for 15 yrs, and now I'm glad I made the switch to Adamchick CPA & Associates. The service was fast and professional. Thanks
Response from Adamchick CPA & Associates
Thanks Kim, it was a pleasure meeting you and doing your taxes.
K
3 weeks ago
thanks for the quick service and getting me the final copies of my tax return.
Response from Adamchick CPA & Associates
Ken, thanks for the review....it was our pleasure working with you and satisfying your needs...see you next year
J
3 weeks ago
This was my first year doing business with this firm. Previously I dealt with a non-local firm. I was satisfied with the experience using Adamchick's firm. My questions were answered. It was a positive experience.
Response from Adamchick CPA & Associates
Jane, Thank you for the kind words...it was our pleasure working with you. see you next year
J
3 weeks ago
I had a very positive experience with Jeff in the Hamburg office. Very professional but personal enough to feel like a friend. When I had additional questions weeks later,they were there to guide me forword. The dog that actually runs the office is a pure joy and makes things very comfortable.
Response from Adamchick CPA & Associates
Jeff, thank you for the kind word....we strive to make sure the Client is our number one priority. The office manager "barked" I take that as Thank You, you know somebody has to the job...lol !!!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and very helpful
We went to have our taxes done and we were very pleased with the friendly service and advice.
Response from Adamchick CPA & Associates
Thanks Joanne, have a great summer and we will see you next year
S
4 weeks ago
great job
great price, well done, all set for the year!
Response from Adamchick CPA & Associates
Thanks, Small Town Rates are our goal.....see you next year