Adamchick CPA & Associates

Accountant

6175 South Park Avenue

Hamburg, NY 14075

Closed Today Closed

accountanthamburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Professional, reasonable fees and very courteous service!
Thank you for your tax services. Great job!
D
3 days ago
Wonderful Experience
I was very pleased with Adamchick CPA & Associates. They were helpful, and their rates were reasonable. My financial needs were complex, and they managed it with expertise. Additionally, they offered sound business advice. I felt they did a wonderful job!
Response from Adamchick CPA & Associates
Thank You Debi for the Kind words. It was our pleasure working with you and we look forward in working with you in the months ahead.
K
3 weeks ago
This company did a great job on my taxes! Mark and Jeff are professional and friendly. They gave expert advice, answered a myriad of questions and returned phone calls promptly. This was my first year employing their services and I will continue to go to them in the future. I'm going to recommend them to friends.
Response from Adamchick CPA & Associates
Karen it was a pleasure working with you, thank you for all the kind words. dont be a stranger..
S
3 weeks ago
Fast and Friendly!
Had a fantastic experience, great to have someone trustworthy and reliable there with advice where my expertise is not. Great location as well!
Response from Adamchick CPA & Associates
Steve, Thank you for the kind words...We strive to be customer first and have SMALL TOWN RATES!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I'm so happy Mark opened a new location in Hamburg. Mark & Jeff were a pleasure to work with! Easy and fast return!
Response from Adamchick CPA & Associates
Thanks Sharon. It was a pleasure meeting you and and working for you.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Quick
I started using Adamchick CPA and Associates a few years ago based off a friends recommendation. Since that time, I could not have been happier with how my taxes have been handled. Each person I have spoken with has been very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I know my taxes will be taken care of in a timely manner, and properly when I drop them off. For me the worry of having my taxes done is gone.
Response from Adamchick CPA & Associates
Katie, Thank you for the very kind words. It is a pleasure in helping you out.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Mark and his associates were very helpful and went above and beyond to help me file my tax return and even amend a previous year's return that they had nothing to do with. Great people and fast, professional service.
Response from Adamchick CPA & Associates
Thank You Melissa, It was amazing to meet you and we are extremely happy that your pleased with our service. We strive for 100% satisfaction and if we dont get it we want to make it right no matter what
R
3 weeks ago
Forward Looking
New client, friendly and inquisitive about our needs. Looking forward to engaging more this year to plan for 2017 tax year as well as financial planning for future
Response from Adamchick CPA & Associates
It was awesome to meet you and your wife. I want to thank you for your business and look forward in helping you guys moving forward. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything. please spread the word.
D
3 weeks ago
Quick and Efficient Service
This was the first year we had a service do our income taxes as we knew it would be too complicated for us to do. We saw an ad that a new office was opened in Hamburg and decided to give it a try. We both were very happy with the quick and efficient service and advice we were given! We definitely will be back next year.
Response from Adamchick CPA & Associates
Dan, it was awesome to meet you guys. I want to Thank you very much for taking time to do a review. We strive to make sure the customer is 100% satisfied. please spread the word
A
3 weeks ago
Recommend
Very professional and done in a timely manner!
Response from Adamchick CPA & Associates
Amy, Thank you very much for taking time to do a review. We strive to make sure the customer is 100% satisfied. please spread the word