Adams Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1506 Chapel Hill Rd.

Suite A

Columbia, MO 65203

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticofficecolumbiamo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Professional
I think they are doing a great service, very professional, polite and friendly. They seem to really care about their patients. Always glad to see you. They always ask how I'm doing. Office staff and Doctor is very positive and seem very happy to be there. They have worked around my schedule and I appreciate that so much. Best Chiropractic office I have been to and it has really helped my back and neck problems. I wish my experiences with other doctors was like this one, but they're not. Dr. Adams really listens to my concerns and doesn't rush out the door like most doctors do. +5 Stars
W
11 months ago
Gail and I have had super quality service. All personnel that we have come in contact have been very professional and help us.
J
1 year ago
fast and great service
it was amazing as always my wife called this morning and was seen before noon. I felt sooo much better after my adjustment
K
2 years ago
Highly recommended
I enjoy visiting with the staff and Dr. Adams every time I visit the office.
R
2 years ago
The best in mid mo!
Dr Adams is a working mans man. He always gets me back on track and is very friendly and answers all my questions. Ron Walters
L
2 years ago
Excellent work and a wonderful, friendly and relaxed atmosphere
Adams Chiropractic is a great place to go for quality and professional care. The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly and I will not go anywhere else.
K
2 years ago
Need a Chiropractor - Dr. Adams is your man!
First of all, I'm not one to write a review, let alone give a 5 star rating unless it's earned! I was searching for a new Chiropractor and had always heard good things about Dr. Adams, so I made an appointment. Walking into the office I immediately felt welcomed and very comfortable. Dr. Adams has a great support staff who are fun, talkative, and friendly....a great team! Dr. Adams, himself, is laid back and down to earth - I like that in a Chiropractor and a human being. He relaxed my muscles and then manipulated my spine - I felt great walking out the door! I found my new Chiropractor! I highly recommend his service.
T
2 years ago
I can move again
R
3 years ago
Wouldn't ever go to anyone but Dr Adams! He is a knowledge, hardworking man, who understands the needs of his patients, thanks doc! See ya in a couple weeks
L
4 years ago
Dr. John Adams and his staff are the best!
They are kind, thoughtful and provide a wonderful service. I wish more people would avail themselves to quality chiropractic care! They are simply the best.