Adams Dental Group - East

Dentist

2119 Minnesota Ave.

Kansas City, KS 66102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistkansascityks.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 hours ago
Always a great experience.
M
4 weeks ago
friendly staff, good customer service. I have been going here for years, love it. Great place
M
3 months ago
Great service
Everyone is very professional and nice. Love the background music 😁🎶
K
4 months ago
I love this Dental Group
Wonderful Dental Group!!! Everyone- and I mean EVERYONE- is SO friendly, kind, welcoming and above all extremely professional. HIGHLY recommended!!! Would never go anywhere else. 👍👏😁
M
4 months ago
Great Customer Service, always friendly
The wait is never long. I usually go on a break from work because they get you in and out and service is always quality service. I been with Adam's Dental since I was a youth. Excellent staff!!!
C
5 months ago
Very pleasant and welcoming, like the small town personal Dentist feeling.
Response from Adams Dental Group - East
Welcome to our office. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.
S
6 months ago
Excellent Practice!!
Dr Robert's is highly experienced and excellent at what he does!! He is very friendly and communicates your needs in a manner that one can understand. A few of the best I like about him is he is always upfront and honest. He will NEVER recommend anything if it's not needed!! I of course cannot forget the awesome, high quality staff he has as well!! I make the drive to Olathe busy to see them!!
V
6 months ago
Fair fast efficient
M
6 months ago
Always a professional yet friendly atmosphere.
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Dentists are gentle and kind especially if you are afraid. Inexpensive services (about half what topeka dentistry costs) This office is so good that I drive 2 hrs (from about 30 mi. South of topeka) so they can handle all my dental needs. LOVE YOU ADAMS DENTAL GROUP!
Response from Adams Dental Group - East
Thank you so much for the kind words, we are so happy we are able to help.
D
6 months ago
Fun staff; excellent service
I've been going to Adam's Dental since I was a child. Service has only continued to improve.
Response from Adams Dental Group - East
Thank you we love to hear that. Have a great day :)