Adams Dental Group - East

Dentist

2119 Minnesota Ave.

Kansas City, KS 66102

Open Today By Appointment

dentistkansascityks.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very professional & great service, very courteous & friendly staff! The wait is never long. Keep up the good work!
R
2 weeks ago
I feel very confident when I'm being treated at Adams Dental Group, the staff is very patient, concerning,and professional . They explain the process in detail and make sure that you are comfortable with the plan and procedures.After care is also explained in detail with also open for any questions and they stress for patient to call with any concerns afterwards, The staff makes you feel at home ,and. Everyone is so nice .I have had several visit and it never changes.
R
3 weeks ago
I have always experience a very friendly atmosphere the staff are very professional with great concerns of my issues and my after care . I highly recommend the Adams Dental Group for your dental needs . This is a very proficient and unique group .
U
4 weeks ago
Great service
The staff at Adams Dental East are super. Everyone is nice and treat you with the uttmost care. They are very professional as well.
R
1 month ago
The dentist who takes care of me is so professional and take care of my teeth cleaning really good. I want her to take care of my cleaning for my next appointment!
C
2 months ago
Very Satisfied Patient
My daughter referred me, Virgenia Sykes. She's a patient there. I appreciate the dentist being honest and explaining everything to me. Their prices are reasonable. In fact, cheaper than other dentist I've been to. I'll definitely go back.
N
4 months ago
Very friendly
The dental hygienist was very gentle and considerate. Made me feel like a valued patron. Would recommend to family or friends.
G
8 months ago
Always a great experience.
M
9 months ago
friendly staff, good customer service. I have been going here for years, love it. Great place
M
10 months ago
Great service
Everyone is very professional and nice. Love the background music 😁🎶