Adams Dental Group - East

Dentist

2119 Minnesota Ave.

Kansas City, KS 66102

Open Today By Appointment

dentistkansascityks.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Polite...excellent service!!! Will be my #1 stop for all dental needs!!!
D
2 weeks ago
awesome
she was beautiful young lady she took her time and and explain everything good to me..
B
2 weeks ago
As always, Excellent service ... from the Desk person &Audrey who is very personable & professional...Thanks
T
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Brooke did an amazing job! Very nice staff all around!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
Great experience, everyone was nice- Thanks
B
3 weeks ago
I gave Adam's Dental a 5 star, because the dentists was very kind and professional. The receptionist was very helpful and nice.
E
3 weeks ago
Vincent and Brooke was wonderful I was very relaxed and I would recommend everyone to get their dental work done at Adam"s Dental !!!
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
One of the things that I like most about this office is that when I come on my schedule time I don't have to wait more than a few minutes before I am call back the staff is very friendly and courteous they explain every procedure to me and let me know what my options are concerning my teeth and the dentist is honest about what he can and cannot do and what is best for the health of my teeth
J
1 month ago
Very satisfied
Staff is all thoughtful and compassionate
P
1 month ago
Great care
Staff was efficient and nice. Did nor have to wait at all. Sherry(sp) was so gentle and professional during my procedure I couldn't ask for more. Dr Travis has always had a talent for hiring only the best. Very happy as always with the care I received.