Adams Dental Group - West

Dentist

8911 State Ave.

Kansas City, KS 66112

Open Today By Appointment

dentistkansascityks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great experience. Professional practice.
I saw Shelly today and Dr. Roberts. Both were very polite and professional. I like the office decor and calm atmosphere. Shelly was super nice and gentle. Front office staff is attractive and professional. Knew there job. Dr Roberts was very nice. I was just in for a cleaning and check up.But a need anything further I would be confident he would do a great job.
I
2 months ago
Had a great visit. Staff did a great job as for as helping me get through a ruff morning. Thanks Staff.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service, Excellent Doctor. I grew up with Dr. Roberts and his family. He is a wonderful man.
F
3 months ago
The whole crew are excellent in their customer service and they are very professional in giving the greatest of the details, job very well done, Thank you very much
D
4 months ago
Great high quality service.
I love going to Adams Dental Group! I've been going to there for several years now and have always had a great experience. Not once have I been disappointed. I game also recommended them to others.
E
4 months ago
Very professional staff. Make you feel at ease. 2 tooth filled and practically pain free. I really enjoyed my visit!
S
4 months ago
Always greeted with a smile and great phone response also.
C
4 months ago
Best Dental Office Anywhere!
The staff is extremely friendly... the services are excellent. I've tried other dental offices and won't go anywhere else now! Would absolutely recommend this place!
D
4 months ago
Quick and Painless Crown
When I called with a chipped molar, I was booked within 24 hrs. The next day, I was in and out in a little over an hour with a new crown! No pain, no discomfort, no muss, and no fuss. Dr. Roberts is a superb dentist and has a friendly, polite and professional staff front to back. 5 Stars!
A
4 months ago
Good service! Friendly staff!