Adams Dental Group - West

Dentist

8911 State Ave.

Kansas City, KS 66112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistkansascityks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
16 hours ago
Great Experience
I had my teeth cleaned and it was a great experience. The hygienist has very gentle hands and is friendly and makes you feel very relaxed.
J
3 days ago
Best Dentist in town with the best assistants in the business!!!!
J
6 days ago
Great experience
Everyone is very helpful and friendly my hygienist is wonderful. Dr Travis Roberts is the best.
J
4 weeks ago
Fake smiles and high prices.
I went in to have two small fillings taken care of, only to be told the cost would be $815.00. I have gone to this facility all my life, although will never return.
S
1 month ago
I'm sorry I don't remember the name of the lady that performed my cleaning but she did a great job and would love to have her in the future.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dental office
I would recommend Adams Dental Group to anyone. Much better than the dentist I used to go to across the street. Very friendly staff! The hygienist Kelly was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Made my 6 month appointment and told my husband to switch to this dental office
T
2 months ago
I always have a wonderful experience at Adams Dental. Staff is nice and helpful.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Was impressed with their caring attitude with my elderly mother. They took the time to explain to me what dental treatment needed to be done without too much expense.
D
2 months ago
Great to work me in on a busy Fri. To adjust new partial. Had a rough spot making sore. Patiently worked on it 3-4 times adjusting just a little as to not take down too much. Fitting much better & soreness is gone
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I received a filling today & it was quick, fast & painless. The entire staff was very professional & kind