Adams Dental Group - West

Dentist

8911 State Ave.

Kansas City, KS 66112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistkansascityks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Thank you I was a little nervous, but you were helpful. I’m going to tell my Son about your office. And that shows how comfortable I was. I’ll be back. Cindy Scott
T
6 days ago
Our first time visiting
I wasn't able to attend but your practice is child and husband approved. Y'all did great. Looking forward to my appt.
J
3 weeks ago
New patient but so far very good.
Everyone was so nice to us from the front office to the back assistants. Dr Roberts was so kind and very understanding. He's so knowledgable and helped me out a lot, with a plan for my oral care and most of all he was honest with me.My husband and daughter both have appointments coming up. We are all so happy with this change and looking forward to a great, fresh new dental start. We feel we've finally found the best for us. Thank you, Thank you, Thank You!!!
D
2 months ago
My husband and I have gone to Adam’s Dental group for 36+ years. They are friendly and professional, and they truely care about us and our dental care. They don’t fix it if it doesn’t need it. They are good people. Just make an appointment and see for yourself.
M
2 months ago
You can be humble when the best
The latest professional equipment. Used by professional people makes the experience second to none. I honestly recommend.
L
2 months ago
My dental visit today
Everyone hates going to the dentist. Today the thing that made me feel good about my visit was to hear the dentist say after he was finished doing a filling he said.... Wow that looks great! You would not ever known this tooth ever needed a filling. I felt great that he took pride in what he does and that it was helping someone to look a feel their best.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
The moment I walked in I was taken care of at the front desk very friendly and very professional, not only do I recommend them but I was pleased with my visit.
M
3 months ago
Always treated nicely and with care. The entire office is wonderful
J
3 months ago
Thank you for always taking special care of my teeth!!!
E
3 months ago
Superior service
Kelly is the best. She is very punctual and does a fantastic job every time. I’ve been with her for years.