Adams Dental Group - West

Dentist

8911 State Ave.

Kansas City, KS 66112

Open Today By Appointment

dentistkansascityks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
I always have a wonderful experience at Adams Dental. Staff is nice and helpful.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Was impressed with their caring attitude with my elderly mother. They took the time to explain to me what dental treatment needed to be done without too much expense.
D
2 weeks ago
Great to work me in on a busy Fri. To adjust new partial. Had a rough spot making sore. Patiently worked on it 3-4 times adjusting just a little as to not take down too much. Fitting much better & soreness is gone
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I received a filling today & it was quick, fast & painless. The entire staff was very professional & kind
M
1 year ago
Great experience. Professional practice.
I saw Shelly today and Dr. Roberts. Both were very polite and professional. I like the office decor and calm atmosphere. Shelly was super nice and gentle. Front office staff is attractive and professional. Knew there job. Dr Roberts was very nice. I was just in for a cleaning and check up.But a need anything further I would be confident he would do a great job.
I
1 year ago
Had a great visit. Staff did a great job as for as helping me get through a ruff morning. Thanks Staff.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service, Excellent Doctor. I grew up with Dr. Roberts and his family. He is a wonderful man.
F
1 year ago
The whole crew are excellent in their customer service and they are very professional in giving the greatest of the details, job very well done, Thank you very much
D
1 year ago
Great high quality service.
I love going to Adams Dental Group! I've been going to there for several years now and have always had a great experience. Not once have I been disappointed. I game also recommended them to others.
E
1 year ago
Very professional staff. Make you feel at ease. 2 tooth filled and practically pain free. I really enjoyed my visit!