Adams Dental Group - West

Dentist

8911 State Ave.

Kansas City, KS 66112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistkansascityks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very Satisfied Patient
M6 daughter referred me. I like going there. Everyone is nice and helpful. The new office is very nice.
A
6 days ago
Great staff! Best dental care I have experienced.
F
1 week ago
He is a great dentist he takes his time to make sure your ok. He always put you at ease while your in the chair.
D
1 week ago
Fast Service
I arrived 10 minutes early and I got right in with Kelly for a quick but thorough cleaning, followed by a comprehensive six month examination by Dr. Roberts. After a quick settling of an outstanding balance with Jennifer, I was in and out in less than 45 minutes! Great Service and an extremely pleasant and professional staff!
B
1 week ago
Great experience everyone is nice and helpful to the patient and each other. The Dr's are so sweet and kind and gentle. Thank you
J
2 weeks ago
Adams Dental
Great dentist and awesome person service I wouldn’t go anywhere else and they aren’t at all convenient to were I live now
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and outstanding service always
Super service always, highly recommend
S
1 month ago
The best dentist ever
I’ve been going to Dr. Roberts for years. The staff is so friendly and professional! I trust him with all my teeth!
C
1 month ago
Love the office
Newer office and it's so clean. Staff are all friendly & professional.
M
1 month ago
Always great experience
From checking in to checking out always a great experience. Such a wonderful staff from the front office to all of the employees and to doctor Travis Roberts.