Adams Dental Group - West

Dentist

8911 State Ave.

Kansas City, KS 66112

Open Today By Appointment

dentistkansascityks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Always friendly and professional!
Dr. Roberts and his staff do a terrific job at accommodating my schedule. They are very thorough but get me in and out very efficiently. Thanks Adams Dental group!
R
1 week ago
High tech; cutting edge; friendly; great work and great service ... and no wait Top notch
T
1 week ago
First visit to Adams Dental Group. Had a loose crown and the staff got me an appointment quickly. Staff is friendly and courteous. Dentist was excellent an efficient. I would highly recommend this dentist office!
J
2 weeks ago
Always professional
D
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience today. My dental hygienist was awesome.
B
2 weeks ago
Travis is amazing and his staff was very attentive and patient with their work
My entire family sees Travis. I’m a little afraid of pain in my mouth so I put the dentist off for far too long. Travis got me in and sat and talked to me for a long time before his very patient staff cleaned my teeth, took X-rays, and molds. I’ll never go anywhere else! He was very understanding as was his staff.
D
1 month ago
I have been with Adams dental for over 20 years. Travis filled two cavities. As usual, he makes sure it doesn't hurt. I enjoy visiting with him. He is like a friendly. And, as usual his staff is A66 plus in my book.
C
1 month ago
I've had very poor experiences with previous dentists performing unnecessary dental procedures. Dr Travis Roberts is very kind, honest, & respectful. He explains any dental issues & what the treatment plan will be. Our whole family has seen him for years.
J
2 months ago
yes
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND NON PAINFUL. NO LONG WAITING. DR. ROBERTS KNOWS HIS STUFF.
J
2 months ago
Very good dentist and very nice but we're just waiting on several things.
My parents just started going to Dr Roberts. My mom they said they couldn't book her crown until after she has the root canal at a specialist. I then went thinking I need 1 crown that I knew about but was waiting to finish ortho at another dentist office. So I go to Dr Roberts and the hygienist who was ok, explained some but not very well. Well she was telling my mom I don't just need 1 crown but 4. That was a surprise to us. My insurance will probably just cover 4 until new coverage in January. She also tells my mom both my wisdom need to come out but she gave no explanation as to why. Then my mom wanted to go ahead and schedule for my two crowns to be put on but the lady said not yet she has to get approval which could be 3 weeks. We've never had anyone do that, they see we have the coverage, I've not had that tooth or any crowned before well maybe one so why not just schedule me. And 3 weeks any further damage can happen. Front desk were nice but my mom had questions as we are new there and one of the ladies acted as if my mom was bugging her. So right now we're not sure about anything. Confused due to lack of explaining, it's almost as if they don't want us there. So anyway were waiting to hear from them. It's been a week so far and as far as mom's root canal she did have it but waiting to hear from them on that as well because they said they would call. The dentist is trying to get insurance to pay for a year old crown that an awful dentist office did so he can redo it so we're waiting on that as well. While we wait though my mom is in pain needing that recrownef. Wish these places had like a layaway plan where you could pay monthly and continue getting the work done. Overall it's an ok place for now anyway. Thanks