Adams Dental Group - West

Dentist

8911 State Ave.

Kansas City, KS 66112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistkansascityks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great service,pleasant experince
I am not very good with remembering names and I have not seen a dentist in 37 years.I needed a tooth pulled in a bad way, it hurt real bad,and they took care of me. I am real thankful of how gentle and caring they were. It didn't take a lot of time nor pain .I will be going back.And the service was great too,I felt everyone there was very kind. Thank you. Sincerely James Humphrey
J
1 week ago
Superb High Quality Family Service/Amazing Staff!!
Our 7 year old fell off school ground equipment end of May 2017, he broke two front teeth, and was bleeding with a lot of swelling, on a Friday at end of school day, on a Holiday! By time we were notified from school our dentist was closed and due to injury looking so graphically damaged, our decision was to run him to Children's. The next following business day Dr.Roberts and amazing office staff scheduled him in first thing in the morning without a question! Treated him fast and Dr.roberts put together a plan of action regarding future work for his injury. Forward to July 11, 2017, one of the fillings that was put in for his tooth fell off, once again it was end of day, and in a blink of an eye they scheduled him in for the very next day yesterday. We were in and out in under 30 minutes. Dr.Roberts as usual made the affliction of a helicopter mom disappear, not only by taking care of our son immediately but by using that crucial and wonderful bedside manner that he uses each and every single time he has worked on myself and both our children. I can not say enough about his very competent assistants either! Their alleviating mannerism and efficient work is always on point and they too do a phenomenal job. From the moment you walk in to the time you walk out the door, you are treated like you have been a part of their dental family forever! That goes a long way, going to the dentist is not something I myself ever looked forward to as a child, the first time a close friend recommended Dr.Roberts little blue house office, I was skeptic, I trusted her since she had been to his office since she was little. Needless to say our family ranges from 7-42 years, each one of us is treated amazingly each time we are there! Five stars is not enough of a rating, so if you had any doubts, you shouldn't, this dental staff is amazing! I would highly recommend Dr.Roberts and his team to anyone, without hesitation!
Response from Adams Dental Group - West
The doctor and staff are please to hear that we are able to make your time here pleasant. We enjoy having you and your family as patients.
E
1 week ago
Great Service/ Great People
I had a filling done. Dr. Roberts was very gentle. I would recommend him.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
I found Dr. Roberts to be a very professional and skilled dentist as well as a kind, gentle, and caring person. His staff was equally excellent. I will be happy to recommend Dr. Roberts and his crew to everyone I know.
Response from Adams Dental Group - West
Thank you for your kind words. From all of us here at Adams Dental Group we look forward to seeing you again!
P
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
I have been seeing dr roberts for around 20-25 years. Only dental office I can recommend without hesitation. The best. None to be compared with.
Response from Adams Dental Group - West
So nice! We love to hear that our patients are satisfied with our office.
D
3 weeks ago
Fast, thourough, great customer service
First time going there 6/28/17. I really liked the service. Really great location for me.
Response from Adams Dental Group - West
Welcome to the practice! We look forward to seeing you again.
G
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaned. Sherri always does great job. Travis check after cleaning. Very pleased with my appointment.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
I have been a patient of Adams Dental Group for probably close to 20 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Travis Roberts is an excellent dentist. He does great work and he is so honest. He would never talk me into any treatment that I didn't need. Denise is a terrific hygienist. All in all, the entire staff is so professional and friendly. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Highly recommend
Response from Adams Dental Group - West
THANKS SHERRY, WE LOVE HAVING YOU AS A PATIENT!
Z
4 weeks ago
Only place I Recommend
Great people and great work. They are always on schedule and very kind.
C
1 month ago
nice and friendly staff, and a very nice office
Response from Adams Dental Group - West
We also have great patients! : )