Adams Dental Group - West

Dentist

8911 State Ave.

Kansas City, KS 66112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistkansascityks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great visit
Super friendly and efficient. I was super nervous but everything turned out great. I had a wisdom tooth pulled.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful
Always excellent. Very thorough and the staff is great. Provide great care and always make sure your experience was good.
K
2 months ago
Great Experience
I had my teeth cleaned and it was a great experience. The hygienist has very gentle hands and is friendly and makes you feel very relaxed.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist in town with the best assistants in the business!!!!
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Everyone is very helpful and friendly my hygienist is wonderful. Dr Travis Roberts is the best.
J
3 months ago
Fake smiles and high prices.
I went in to have two small fillings taken care of, only to be told the cost would be $815.00. I have gone to this facility all my life, although will never return.
S
3 months ago
I'm sorry I don't remember the name of the lady that performed my cleaning but she did a great job and would love to have her in the future.
M
4 months ago
Excellent dental office
I would recommend Adams Dental Group to anyone. Much better than the dentist I used to go to across the street. Very friendly staff! The hygienist Kelly was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Made my 6 month appointment and told my husband to switch to this dental office
T
4 months ago
I always have a wonderful experience at Adams Dental. Staff is nice and helpful.
S
4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Was impressed with their caring attitude with my elderly mother. They took the time to explain to me what dental treatment needed to be done without too much expense.