Adams Dental Group - West

Dentist

8911 State Ave.

Kansas City, KS 66112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistkansascityks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Best Dental Office in KC
My teeth are taken care of by the Best Hygienist and Dentist. I would never go anywhere else!!!!!
B
1 year ago
Excellent dental group.
First visit to west office. I was very impressed with office and staff. Staff very polite and helpful. I have been a patient of Adams Dental Group for about 30 years and always had great service.
F
1 year ago
Great service!
Showed up 10 minutes early and went right in. Receptionist Jennifer and Dental Hygienist Kelly are so sweet and pleasant they make me feel at home...even while I have my mouth wide open! In and out no problems! See you in six months!
R
1 year ago
Very nice atmosphere and easy to communicate to the office personal. Dr. Roberts makes you comfortable highly recommend
B
1 year ago
Excellent and Efficient Service
Always excellent care here in my 5 years as a patient. Reliably fast too! Definitely recommend.
B
1 year ago
From the time I walked in the door for the very first time, the entire staff exuded professionalism, kindness, and confidence. These people really care about their patients.
C
1 year ago
Always friendly and professional!
Dr. Roberts and his staff do a terrific job at accommodating my schedule. They are very thorough but get me in and out very efficiently. Thanks Adams Dental group!
R
1 year ago
High tech; cutting edge; friendly; great work and great service ... and no wait Top notch
T
1 year ago
First visit to Adams Dental Group. Had a loose crown and the staff got me an appointment quickly. Staff is friendly and courteous. Dentist was excellent an efficient. I would highly recommend this dentist office!
J
1 year ago
Always professional