Adams Dental Group - West

Dentist

8911 State Ave.

Kansas City, KS 66112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistkansascityks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
You can be humble when the best
The latest professional equipment. Used by professional people makes the experience second to none. I honestly recommend.
L
1 year ago
My dental visit today
Everyone hates going to the dentist. Today the thing that made me feel good about my visit was to hear the dentist say after he was finished doing a filling he said.... Wow that looks great! You would not ever known this tooth ever needed a filling. I felt great that he took pride in what he does and that it was helping someone to look a feel their best.
A
1 year ago
High quality service
The moment I walked in I was taken care of at the front desk very friendly and very professional, not only do I recommend them but I was pleased with my visit.
M
1 year ago
Always treated nicely and with care. The entire office is wonderful
J
1 year ago
Thank you for always taking special care of my teeth!!!
E
1 year ago
Superior service
Kelly is the best. She is very punctual and does a fantastic job every time. I’ve been with her for years.
K
2 years ago
SIMPLY THE BEST
I Finally found a dentist that is professional, caring, affordable and his work is second to none. Also his entire staff is Great to work with. SIMPLY stated these people are the BEST!
V
2 years ago
Friendly, professional and high quality service
Adams Dental Group exceeded my expectations from the phone call to make the appointment all the way through to checking out! Dr Vince is extremely knowledgeable and completed my procedure very quickly, while being open to questions and making sure I was comfortable!
V
2 years ago
Broke my crown & was able to get a new one in a matter of hours. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly & professional. Love Dr Roberts. My entire family goes to the Adams Dental Group.
A
2 years ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Roberts is awesome! Pretty much pain free!